Elisana Florist Reviews

4.71 Rating 42 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Elisana Florist
Read Elisana Florist Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I placed this order for a sympathy arrangement yesterday, a little after 2pm your time in London (8am my time in Houston USA). My Cuz sent me a pic of the arrangement, when she received it last night. It was simply beautiful. They loved it and because the funeral was outside the UK and due to some countries' borders being closed, it was impossible for her to attend her Dad's Funeral. You guys helped immensely to help ease that pain. For that, I can never repay your kindness in the care, taste, luv & hard work you put into that floral arrangement. I went on Google Maps, put in her address in London and searched for flower shops in her area. Yours was the closest @ only 0.6 miles away. So, I took a chance on you that you would create something acceptable. Well friends, you exceeded my expectations. Your delivery was done in less than 6 hrs and your prices were very competitive. As a result, I have put you in my smart-phone and not only will I easily give you my business again for my Cuz & her family in the area, but now whatever parts of London you deliver as well. I have friends and other family there, so you can be darn sure I will utilize your wonderful service again in a heart-beat. You guys obviously know how to present a quality product @ a competitive price and run a successful business. A big Congratulations should go to you and your dedicated employees at Elisana Florist. Stay safe during this time and continued success in your business.
Posted 1 month ago
We sent our order from New Zealand and we thank you for prompt service - the flowers received were just as shown on the website.
Delivery was as requested. We will certainly use Elisana Florist again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful flowers and wonderful customer care and service. I can’t speak highly enough of our experience.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Flowers were rated beautiful by recipient and highly appreciated.
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful on the phone and sent a lovely bouquet
Posted 1 month ago
Correctly and punctually executed order. Very, very friendly staff. Always recommendable.
Many thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered florist choice bouquet, specified colour and a couple of specific flowers I wanted ! Beautiful bouquet delivered stunning arrangement! Also very happy with 5 lovely bouquets for school teachers, I had a budget and was left very happy ! Would defo use again thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to arrange and the recipient of my gift was absolutely delighted with the flowers. Delivery was prompt.
Posted 1 month ago
Got an amazing bunch of flowers from Elizana Florist! Will definitely buy again!
Posted 1 month ago
I am always delighted with the purchases I make from Elisana. The bouquets are beautifully arranged and always fresh. Deliveries are on time. The staff are friendly and helpful. I have never been let down.
Posted 1 month ago
Arrangement looked exactly like the picture well made
Posted 1 month ago
The service provided at a very difficult time was good, especially in resolving an alteration in the order which was due to a misunderstanding.
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful flowers, easy to order online and prompt delivery. Recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Will use again :)
Posted 1 month ago
It was a lovely arrangement!
Posted 1 month ago
I highly recommend Elisana Florist. Their customer service is outstanding and the flowers were beautiful. Ten out of Ten!
Posted 1 month ago
I was very pleased to have found a florist during a very difficult time for the family and I had no problem with my transaction.
Posted 1 month ago
Delighted with the service especially when we were ordering from Ireland. Thanks so much.
Posted 1 month ago
Always received good service
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered these for my daughter's birthday. The flowers arrived on time and were beautiful and lasted really well
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful & good customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Elisana Florist is rated 4.71 based on 42 reviews