Elisana Florist Reviews

4.73 Rating 60 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Elisana Florist
Read Elisana Florist Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I placed this order for a sympathy arrangement yesterday, a little after 2pm your time in London (8am my time in Houston USA). My Cuz sent me a pic of the arrangement, when she received it last night. It was simply beautiful. They loved it and because the funeral was outside the UK and due to some countries' borders being closed, it was impossible for her to attend her Dad's Funeral. You guys helped immensely to help ease that pain. For that, I can never repay your kindness in the care, taste, luv & hard work you put into that floral arrangement. I went on Google Maps, put in her address in London and searched for flower shops in her area. Yours was the closest @ only 0.6 miles away. So, I took a chance on you that you would create something acceptable. Well friends, you exceeded my expectations. Your delivery was done in less than 6 hrs and your prices were very competitive. As a result, I have put you in my smart-phone and not only will I easily give you my business again for my Cuz & her family in the area, but now whatever parts of London you deliver as well. I have friends and other family there, so you can be darn sure I will utilize your wonderful service again in a heart-beat. You guys obviously know how to present a quality product @ a competitive price and run a successful business. A big Congratulations should go to you and your dedicated employees at Elisana Florist. Stay safe during this time and continued success in your business.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The flowers and milestone birthday balloon were appreciated by the recipient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and always really nice, fresh , bouquets !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing and quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bought last minute flowers from Elisana and made a request to have them left outside our door incase we werent in and thats exactly what happened. Very happy with the service. The flowers were beautiful and got delivered the very next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good service, excellent value and beautiful flowers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic set of flowers , really happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The item was unique and personal. A very ideal gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We have used Elisana Florist delivery of Birthday Friend Flowers on Sunday 11 am. It was all perfect delivery. Our friend was delighted and so we because we did all on site, our choice was perfect one. THANKS ELISANA FLORIST Marco & Paula from London
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
100% nice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The service and the quality of the flowers were superb. Also the flowers were delivered same day. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
You are sending very bad flowers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service. Easy ordering. Beautiful flowers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful staff nothing too much trouble. Flowers that arrived at my parents house were lovely and fresh. Great service and would definitely be a returning customer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I've made an online purchase.. has been same day delivery and arrived exactly on time. The flowers are gorgeous! Top quality! Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very nice service overall.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived on time and perfectly as described. Easy to order online x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful fresh flowers delivered locally same day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very very impressed with the service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We sent our order from New Zealand and we thank you for prompt service - the flowers received were just as shown on the website. Delivery was as requested. We will certainly use Elisana Florist again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful flowers and wonderful customer care and service. I can’t speak highly enough of our experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Elisana Florist is rated 4.73 based on 60 reviews