Elisana Florist Reviews

4.70 Rating 54 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Elisana Florist
Read Elisana Florist Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I placed this order for a sympathy arrangement yesterday, a little after 2pm your time in London (8am my time in Houston USA). My Cuz sent me a pic of the arrangement, when she received it last night. It was simply beautiful. They loved it and because the funeral was outside the UK and due to some countries' borders being closed, it was impossible for her to attend her Dad's Funeral. You guys helped immensely to help ease that pain. For that, I can never repay your kindness in the care, taste, luv & hard work you put into that floral arrangement. I went on Google Maps, put in her address in London and searched for flower shops in her area. Yours was the closest @ only 0.6 miles away. So, I took a chance on you that you would create something acceptable. Well friends, you exceeded my expectations. Your delivery was done in less than 6 hrs and your prices were very competitive. As a result, I have put you in my smart-phone and not only will I easily give you my business again for my Cuz & her family in the area, but now whatever parts of London you deliver as well. I have friends and other family there, so you can be darn sure I will utilize your wonderful service again in a heart-beat. You guys obviously know how to present a quality product @ a competitive price and run a successful business. A big Congratulations should go to you and your dedicated employees at Elisana Florist. Stay safe during this time and continued success in your business.
Posted 4 months ago
The item was unique and personal. A very ideal gift.
Posted 3 months ago
We have used Elisana Florist delivery of Birthday Friend Flowers on Sunday 11 am.
It was all perfect delivery. Our friend was delighted and so we because we did all on site,
our choice was perfect one. THANKS ELISANA FLORIST
Marco & Paula from London
Posted 3 months ago
100% nice.
Posted 3 months ago
The service and the quality of the flowers were superb. Also the flowers were delivered same day. Highly recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
You are sending very bad flowers
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service. Easy ordering. Beautiful flowers
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful staff nothing too much trouble. Flowers that arrived at my parents house were lovely and fresh. Great service and would definitely be a returning customer
Posted 3 months ago
I've made an online purchase.. has been same day delivery and arrived exactly on time. The flowers are gorgeous!
Top quality!
Highly recommended!
Posted 3 months ago
Very nice service overall.
Posted 3 months ago
Arrived on time and perfectly as described. Easy to order online x
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful fresh flowers delivered locally same day.
Posted 3 months ago
Very very impressed with the service!
Posted 3 months ago
We sent our order from New Zealand and we thank you for prompt service - the flowers received were just as shown on the website.
Delivery was as requested. We will certainly use Elisana Florist again.
Posted 4 months ago
Beautiful flowers and wonderful customer care and service. I can’t speak highly enough of our experience.
Posted 4 months ago
Flowers were rated beautiful by recipient and highly appreciated.
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful on the phone and sent a lovely bouquet
Posted 4 months ago
Correctly and punctually executed order. Very, very friendly staff. Always recommendable.
Many thanks
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered florist choice bouquet, specified colour and a couple of specific flowers I wanted ! Beautiful bouquet delivered stunning arrangement! Also very happy with 5 lovely bouquets for school teachers, I had a budget and was left very happy ! Would defo use again thank you
Posted 4 months ago
Very easy to arrange and the recipient of my gift was absolutely delighted with the flowers. Delivery was prompt.
Posted 4 months ago
Got an amazing bunch of flowers from Elizana Florist! Will definitely buy again!
Posted 4 months ago
Elisana Florist is rated 4.70 based on 54 reviews