Elisana Florist Reviews

4.70 Rating 54 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Elisana Florist
Read Elisana Florist Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Gorgeous flowers that not only last a long time, but blossomed as the days went on. Would absolutely use again, highly recommend. Thanks team!
Posted 11 months ago
I ordered online for flowers to be delivered the same day. They arrived promptly and I gather from the recipient that the flowers were lovely.
Posted 11 months ago
Friendly service. Flowers delivered as requested.
Posted 11 months ago
Friendly, professional service with prompt delivery.
Posted 11 months ago
Fantastic florist who go the extra mile for their customers. Beautifully arranged bouquet created to order. Couldn’t recommend more highly.
Posted 11 months ago
Very good customer service! Highly recommend!!
Posted 11 months ago
I didn't see the flowers as they were for my daughter in New York but she says they were lovely. Jane Tresidder
Posted 11 months ago
Great service. Highly recommended. 5 stars
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent customer service and flowers. I did a phone booking for a delivery and they were very helpful, even delivered on a Sunday and my friend was delighted with the birthday flowers. I would highly recommend using them.
Posted 11 months ago
Flowers arrived on time and as requested. Looked great.
Posted 11 months ago
A month ago I bought a bouquet of roses for 60 pounds and after 4 days they rotted. I do not recommend
Posted 11 months ago
Ordered flowers for my mum's birthday , really happy .
Posted 11 months ago
Fantastic service , the best flower shop I've been to for sure !
Posted 11 months ago
Elisana Florist is rated 4.70 based on 54 reviews