Elisana Florist Reviews

4.70 Rating 54 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Elisana Florist
Read Elisana Florist Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Gorgeous flowers that not only last a long time, but blossomed as the days went on. Would absolutely use again, highly recommend. Thanks team!
Posted 8 months ago
I ordered online for flowers to be delivered the same day. They arrived promptly and I gather from the recipient that the flowers were lovely.
Posted 8 months ago
Friendly service. Flowers delivered as requested.
Posted 8 months ago
Friendly, professional service with prompt delivery.
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic florist who go the extra mile for their customers. Beautifully arranged bouquet created to order. Couldn’t recommend more highly.
Posted 8 months ago
Very good customer service! Highly recommend!!
Posted 8 months ago
I didn't see the flowers as they were for my daughter in New York but she says they were lovely.
Jane Tresidder
Posted 8 months ago
Great service. Highly recommended. 5 stars
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent customer service and flowers. I did a phone booking for a delivery and they were very helpful, even delivered on a Sunday and my friend was delighted with the birthday flowers. I would highly recommend using them.
Posted 8 months ago
Flowers arrived on time and as requested. Looked great.
Posted 8 months ago
A month ago I bought a bouquet of roses for 60 pounds and after 4 days they rotted. I do not recommend
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered flowers for my mum's birthday , really happy .
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic service , the best flower shop I've been to for sure !
Posted 8 months ago
Elisana Florist is rated 4.70 based on 54 reviews