Elisana Florist Reviews

4.73 Rating 60 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Elisana Florist
Read Elisana Florist Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My favourite florist. They take such care and create beautiful bouquets to your liking. Delivery is always appreciated. Their floral bouquets last at least a week for me, but would likely last longer if I changed the water daily!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was so pleased to find a good quality florist that had options within my price range. I bought such beautiful flowers as a gift, which had an option to include a free note and they delivered on the same day! I would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivered at short notice on a Sunday. The recipient was very grateful so thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great arrangement- thank you from Sydney!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Worked really quickly and supplied at short notice and done a wonderful job x would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I needed to order from Australia and I found Elisana Flowers site easy to use and plenty of photos of their selection. I have saved their site to use if I ever want to send flowers to UK again. The one I picked was exactly like the photo.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gorgeous flowers that not only last a long time, but blossomed as the days went on. Would absolutely use again, highly recommend. Thanks team!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered online for flowers to be delivered the same day. They arrived promptly and I gather from the recipient that the flowers were lovely.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly service. Flowers delivered as requested.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly, professional service with prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic florist who go the extra mile for their customers. Beautifully arranged bouquet created to order. Couldn’t recommend more highly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good customer service! Highly recommend!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I didn't see the flowers as they were for my daughter in New York but she says they were lovely. Jane Tresidder
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Highly recommended. 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service and flowers. I did a phone booking for a delivery and they were very helpful, even delivered on a Sunday and my friend was delighted with the birthday flowers. I would highly recommend using them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Flowers arrived on time and as requested. Looked great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A month ago I bought a bouquet of roses for 60 pounds and after 4 days they rotted. I do not recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered flowers for my mum's birthday , really happy .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service , the best flower shop I've been to for sure !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Elisana Florist is rated 4.73 based on 60 reviews