Concorde Company Solutions Limited Reviews

5.00 Rating 48 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Concorde Company Solutions Limited

About Concorde Company Solutions Limited:

We are accountants based in Garforth Leeds, offering a wide rage of services with a fast and friendly approach. We help you to stop worrying about paperwork and get back to making your businesses amazing

Visit Website

Phone:

01132877003

Email:

david@concordecompanysolutions.co.uk

Location:

20a Main Street, Garforth, Leeds

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
efficiency and communiction very good. thanks
Posted 3 days ago
Profesional and friendley service always willing to help and sort problems great team
Posted 1 week ago
I have been with Concorde Company Solutions Ltd for over 10 years, and have received excellent service, and, would not hesitate to recommend their services to Colleagues.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have used Concorde for many years for my accountancy needs, and have always been more than happy with the service they provide. They are very friendly and helpful and explain things in a way I can understand.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I became self employed in 2013 and had no idea on how to run my accounts. Steve at Concorde sat me down and went through all that I needed to do to stay compliant in respect of HMRC. Any questions that I raised were answered expertly and I have asked many over the early years. I now drop off my books once a year, pay my bill and then pay HMRC. Job sorted.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very efficient and friendly service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
GREAT SERVICE AND ADVICE.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant company very highly recommended
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and quick response times!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional service who do all they can to help you. Would highly recommend this firm.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, always answered any queries promptly and professionally. Very efficient and helpful.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with the service we received from Concorde Company Solutions Limited. Lovely staff, alway friendly and willing to help.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Everyone at Concorde are really good any queries I have get sorted straightaway I wouldn’t use anyone else
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pleasure to deal with
Posted 2 weeks ago
Consistently excellent service from a great team of tax experts who are unfailingly polite, patient (always happy to answer my daft questions), ultra-responsive and very helpful. Concorde take the stress out of dealing with HMRC. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Team professional and approachable. Stephen explained every step to me in a clear, supportive manner. Always answered my calls or emails if I had a question. A great team and service. Would definitely use this Company in the future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always so helpful and efficient. My brother introduced me to Steve about eight years ago after successfully using Concorde’s services himself for a number of years. I always get great advice and reasonable charges. Love the non technical language too! Thanks Concorde
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nothings ever to much trouble for all the staff to answer any queries we have, also the fees are more than compatible with other accountants Great service, been with them over 20 years
Posted 2 weeks ago
What ever you’re problem is there alway’s there to sort it out . They put you’re mind at rest.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Helpful, informative, knowledgeable and a truly good team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Concorde Company Solutions Limited is rated 5.00 based on 48 reviews