Concorde Company Solutions Limited Reviews

5.00 Rating 49 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Concorde Company Solutions Limited

About Concorde Company Solutions Limited:

We are accountants based in Garforth Leeds, offering a wide rage of services with a fast and friendly approach. We help you to stop worrying about paperwork and get back to making your businesses amazing

Visit Website

Phone:

01132877003

Email:

david@concordecompanysolutions.co.uk

Location:

20a Main Street, Garforth, Leeds

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have been a client of Concorde company solutions for the past 7 years - they are always very timely and helpful - highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
efficiency and communiction very good. thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Profesional and friendley service always willing to help and sort problems great team
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I have been with Concorde Company Solutions Ltd for over 10 years, and have received excellent service, and, would not hesitate to recommend their services to Colleagues.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I have used Concorde for many years for my accountancy needs, and have always been more than happy with the service they provide. They are very friendly and helpful and explain things in a way I can understand.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I became self employed in 2013 and had no idea on how to run my accounts. Steve at Concorde sat me down and went through all that I needed to do to stay compliant in respect of HMRC. Any questions that I raised were answered expertly and I have asked many over the early years. I now drop off my books once a year, pay my bill and then pay HMRC. Job sorted.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very efficient and friendly service!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
GREAT SERVICE AND ADVICE.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant company very highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service and quick response times!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Friendly and professional service who do all they can to help you. Would highly recommend this firm.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service, always answered any queries promptly and professionally. Very efficient and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very pleased with the service we received from Concorde Company Solutions Limited. Lovely staff, alway friendly and willing to help.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Everyone at Concorde are really good any queries I have get sorted straightaway I wouldn’t use anyone else
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Pleasure to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Consistently excellent service from a great team of tax experts who are unfailingly polite, patient (always happy to answer my daft questions), ultra-responsive and very helpful. Concorde take the stress out of dealing with HMRC. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Team professional and approachable. Stephen explained every step to me in a clear, supportive manner. Always answered my calls or emails if I had a question. A great team and service. Would definitely use this Company in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Always so helpful and efficient. My brother introduced me to Steve about eight years ago after successfully using Concorde’s services himself for a number of years. I always get great advice and reasonable charges. Love the non technical language too! Thanks Concorde
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Nothings ever to much trouble for all the staff to answer any queries we have, also the fees are more than compatible with other accountants Great service, been with them over 20 years
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
What ever you’re problem is there alway’s there to sort it out . They put you’re mind at rest.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Concorde Company Solutions Limited is rated 5.00 based on 49 reviews