Collier Turf Care Reviews

4.78 Rating 54 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Collier Turf Care
Read Collier Turf Care Reviews

About Collier Turf Care:

Collier Turf Care is a privately owned supplier to the sports and amenity market; known for high quality products, expert advice and professional services.

Key suppliers include ICL, Aquatrols, Barclay, Barenbrug, Vitax, Prestige and Harrod Sport. Within these we stock brands such as Gallup, Barenbrug Sport, Roundup and many others.

Our customers include golf clubs, bowls & cricket clubs, football & rugby clubs, private schools, local authorities and large private gardens.

Our distribution centre is based in Norfolk and is fully BASIS registered. From this centre we supply and advise to customers throughout the UK.

We deliver using mainly our own fleet of vehicles backed up by specialist contractors and aim to give the very highest level of service to our customers. Our drivers are all trained in the handling and delivery of chemicals as are all our support staff.

Collier Turf Care has achieved the Investors In People accreditation.

Visit Website

Phone:

01328700600

Email:

sales@collier-turf-care.co.uk

Location:

Drury Square, Beeston,

Write Your review

Tell us how Collier Turf Care made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Outstanding service and products, every member of the team are friendly and most helpful.
Posted 6 days ago
Customer for many years. Excellent rep - Paul Buxton. Only thing i would criticise is your packaging. At times it is ridiculously wasteful. A large box with lots of infill just to post a Geka coupling. You consistently over package orders. Please be more thoughtful with your responsibility to our environment.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Groundforce Sports & Landscape Maintenance Ltd. In reference to packaging we acknowledge your comments and can confirm recently that are main courier has provided us with small envelopes for smaller items, thus reducing the use of boxes. However, from experience and to minimise damage through deliveries, which in return reduces our carbon footprint for redeliveries we adopt a policy of packaging to keep products safe throughout the delivery network.
Posted 6 days ago
Great company, polite in person, easy use of website and easy to order etc.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service - The branded items we ordered were on offer at a very good price point and they arrived very quickly on the specified day, well packaged and with no damage.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always receive first class care, support and service from Collier Turf Care. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Never have an issue when dealing with this business. Always have what i need and delivered on time.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always a fast, efficient and friendly service provided
Posted 2 weeks ago
I found that Chris was the most helpful person to deal with. We as a club were new to the use of chemicals for the good of the green it was necessary to have someone we could trust to give us good advice on what to do and he was very good and understanding. Well done.. I really do appreciate all the help he gave me. Mick O'Reilly the greenranger of Emsworth Bowlsclub.
Posted 2 weeks ago
good customer service. How ever make your best deals available to your current customer base rather than marketing via lightening sale.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very efficient and helpful
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have used Collier Turf Care for about 10 plus, and I can not fault the overall professionalism of this establishment. Call through my order ,never a problem. Contact me back with a delivery day and time, alway so efficient and polite. Delivery driver is helpful cheery and on time. A Great company, a model many could follow there example.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I do not usually do reviews, but in this case i will make an exemption. We are very pleased with Collier Turf care and especially your representative Mr. John Noyce We hope to continue using your company for many years to come.
Posted 2 weeks ago
i have used collier turf care for over 15 years
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are happy with both the products and advice received over several years
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure to deal with, thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very smooth reliable service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Extremely helpful and professional all departments
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good response to urgent requirements, very efficient and quick service at good rates. Will definitely use them again. Our bowling club were impressed.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service & advice - totally recommend 👍
Posted 2 weeks ago
Collier Turf Care is rated 4.78 based on 54 reviews