Collier Turf Care Reviews

4.7 Rating 168 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Collier Turf Care
Read Collier Turf Care Reviews

About Collier Turf Care:

Collier Turf Care is a privately owned supplier to the sports and amenity market; known for high quality products, expert advice and professional services.

Key suppliers include ICL, Aquatrols, Barclay, Barenbrug, Vitax, Prestige and Harrod Sport. Within these we stock brands such as Gallup, Barenbrug Sport, Roundup and many others.

Our customers include golf clubs, bowls & cricket clubs, football & rugby clubs, private schools, local authorities and large private gardens.

Our distribution centre is based in Norfolk and is fully BASIS registered. From this centre we supply and advise to customers throughout the UK.

We deliver using mainly our own fleet of vehicles backed up by specialist contractors and aim to give the very highest level of service to our customers. Our drivers are all trained in the handling and delivery of chemicals as are all our support staff.

Collier Turf Care has achieved the Investors In People accreditation.

Visit Website

Phone:

01328700600

Email:

sales@collier-turf-care.co.uk

Location:

Drury Square, Beeston,

Write Your review

Tell us how Collier Turf Care made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very informative and helpful Raintrain ordered paid and sent ,good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
We ordered by phone which was an easy process, the order was despatched very quickly and delivered by FedEx much earlier than expected and was packed securely. We have not used the product yet but have every confidence it will do the job.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Everything just right. Delivery was earlier than expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very prompt efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good service, delivery cost a bit steep. Waiting on outcome of seeding but happy with quality and quantity for price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Our recent delivery of tennis nets was as ordered and well ahead of schedule. We always get great service from Collier Turf Care. Alan, Deeping Tennis Club
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Collier Turf Care were very responsive when I had a query about my lawn and their local sales representative even popped in to have a look, which was much apprciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful on my enquiries and then service very prompt, will definitely shop again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Small problem with the postage cost but Mat on the Web team sorted it out very quickly and was a great help
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Items arrived well packaged, in good time, and as requested.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good and trustworthy company. Don't hesitate to buy from them, strongly recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi guys I can’t thank you enough,only placed my order with amazon early pm . And it’s arrived Aaamazing service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product 1st class service. And Matt in customer service has been very helpful 👍 thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Product good but delivery costs are a joke. 50% of the product price and no discount on postage for multiple purchases of the same product at the same time
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good morning. We're sorry to see that you're not happy with the service you have received from us. Our postage is calculated by weight so as this was an order with 75kg of stock, that is why the postage was the price that you were given. Please feel free to call us about this if you want to talk about this further.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service always , and good advice on our bowling green if we need it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Still waiting said would come wed came mon not in arranged for wed did not come👎
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Peter. We're sad to see that you're not happy with the service you have received. We have looked into this order and seen that there has been a problem with FedEx delivering your goods. I have been informed by my colleague though that we have been in contact with FedEx for you and resolved this issue. We hope that you feel we have done everything we can and could have done our end for you and apologise sincerely again for any inconvenience this may have caused you.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent informative staff and delivery perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery of 3 Big Banana Dew Switches. The only issue for me was that the switches were wrapped in multiple layers of cling film and taped over the top making getting to the items EXTREMELY difficult and necessitating the careful use of a sharp Stanley knife to cut down the package, which nicked the switches in a number of places.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Graham, Thank you for getting in touch. Thank you for making us aware of this issue and apologies that you've had these issues with your dew switch order. We have fed this back to our warehouse team and they're looking into ways in the future to change how these are packaged. We've also contacted the manufacturers about this issue with the intention to hopefully change how these are packaged to us in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
I always refitting Collier as the price and service is always reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Products delivered quickly and efficiently thank you. Moreover, they did the job perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Collier Turf Care is rated 4.74 based on 168 reviews