Christopher Piper Wines Ltd Reviews

4.85 Rating 107 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Christopher Piper Wines Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:

01404 814139

Email:

marketing@christopherpiperwines.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Christopher Piper Wines Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
So Far after Two orders They Have performed Very Well, quickly and Efficiently, I will pass more of my Business in their direction, If they can supply the special wines that I have previously purchased direct from the French Chateaus. TIME WILL TELL DONG
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
That's great ! Good to hear. The Sauvignon St Peyre is delicious isn't it. Have you tried the Picpoul from the same estate ? We look forward to continuing to supply you with these lovely wines.
Posted 6 months ago
Always an interesting selection of excellent wines, plus first class delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. Appreciated.
Posted 6 months ago
A good range of wine, in variety and price. The online ordering process is easy and the delivery is fast. Very happy to use again and again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Knowledgeable wine merchant, great quality wine
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you, your review is much appreciated.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent wine and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent choice of good wines, well laid out website, easy ordering system, quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent! Very prompt delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered a case of 6 wines and 6 wines were delivered when expected. All good and much enjoyed.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent wine and excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great selection of wines, helpful and efficient staff and good delivery service. Would recommend to anyone interested in fine wines
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered items, hence delivered, and I enjoy them after every special meal (King Ginger).
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service with good range of wines at competitive prices. Great company to deal with, highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good, well thought out selection of wines with informative descriptions. Efficient delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I have been getting my wine from Christopher Piper Wines Ltd for quite a few years. I mainly buy the difficult to obtain Mas de Daumas Gassac white and ordered a shipment as a special order a few years ago (delicious as usual). I have not been able to obtain the wine for about three years, but,earlier this month, I enquired about the wine and was told that coincidentally, a small shipment had arrived that very day. I bought 6 of them and, yet again, the service was really excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good easy internet booking and speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fabulous wines at a good price and they deliver really quickly… what more do you need?
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant fast delivery. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great wine and excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
First class extensive wine list First class wines First class rapid delivery Now settling back to drink them and organise the next order
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Christopher Piper Wines Ltd is rated 4.85 based on 107 reviews