Christopher Piper Wines Ltd Reviews

4.85 Rating 107 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Christopher Piper Wines Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:

01404 814139

Email:

marketing@christopherpiperwines.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Christopher Piper Wines Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic choice of quality wines and delivered very promptly. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Living in the South East we enjoy an excellent service from Pipers. Very good selection of wines and the delivery is superb.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Superb wines. Good value and good delivery service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and quality wine
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
After emailing about an initial mispick of 3 bottles of my wine, I was rung up within the hour and the mistake was rectified within 24 hours Excellent customer service - it is how mistakes are dealt with that is the key!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great wine red Scotto Zinfandel amazing !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant wine and service as always!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service - great wines. What more do you want!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Nigel for your kind review, we do our best ! Enjoy the wine.
Posted 3 months ago
Easy website. Efficient delivery. Good recyclable packaging. Will order more.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
H Lauren, thanks for your review, much appreciated. Yes we do our best with the packaging, enjoy the wine, best wishes CPW Team
Posted 3 months ago
Great selection, great tastes, great delivery service. That's the end of our supermarket wines...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hurrah glad to hear ! Enjoy the wine.
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy to work with and high quality delivery and wine
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Wine. Delivered fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Exactly what I wanted, excellent delivery, updated at every stage of the order.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service - prompt and professional. I wanted to add to my original order and this was done with no problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great wine and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great wine, safely packaged without plastic and delivered quickly. We were really happy with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Site easy to use. Communication good. Delivery fast and (not always the case with other suppliers) exactly what was ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Jean, thank you for your kind review, much appreciated. We always try our best and glad to hear you had a good experience ordering from us. Kind regards, the CPW Team
Posted 4 months ago
Great selection of wines, reasonably priced, great service and very happy with the wine. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Steve, thanks for the positive review, much appreciated, Kind Regards the CPW Team
Posted 4 months ago
Wines beautifully packed. Excellent communications over delivery. Very short time between placing of order and delivery. Very happy overall and will buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Jennifer, thanks for the great review, very much appreciated. Enjoy the wine. Kind regards, the CPW Team
Posted 4 months ago
Christopher Piper Wines Ltd is rated 4.85 based on 107 reviews