Thara Properties Letting & Sales Reviews

5.00 Rating 25 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Thara Properties Letting & Sales
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Thara Properties Letting & Sales Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
very help full team that work together looking after their customers highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Highly recommended 5 star for all staff and manger who help us a lot during our purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Highly recommended friendly staff good service we sold our property through this agency very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very good estate agency, very helpful staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We used Thara Properties to sell our house every thing went really smooth on time Highly Recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly agent and very good landlord
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good agency🙂 highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am very happy about Thara Properties because if you have a problem they will come and fix it quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good Estate Agency i have been a tenant for nearly 2 years now and appreciate the hard work would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thara properties let my property within 2 weeks and provided professional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Highly recommend good staff and manager
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Highly recommended for Letting & Sales
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have been using Thara Properties for the past 3 years now and I would highly recommend them for property sales and lettings. Great job, keep it up!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Professional also very nice customer service. Property looks as good as in the picture.in my opinion from 1/10 is diffiniately a massive 10.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good friendly staff highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great company, Staff is always ready to help . Met all my expectations Definitely recommend their services to everyone and will be happy to use them in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and reliable service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Perfect and user friendly service . Nice and easy process. Especially the manager Mr Ghulam Rabani is really helpful and available even on out off office hours we called him on his mobile sunday evening he answer his phone and help us *highly recommended*
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service from Ghulam, Jonna and all the other staff I had contact with. we sold our flat very quickly and at a good price with fixed fee £199 we would definitely recommend Thara Properties
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thara Properties Letting & Sales is rated 5.00 based on 25 reviews