Thara Properties Letting & Sales Reviews

4.9 Rating 37 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Thara Properties Letting & Sales
4.9
Based on 37 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Thara Properties Letting & Sales Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
One of the best agency I can say highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I am very happy with the service they provide, they have friendly staff. Would definitely recommend Thara properties to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I am happy with the service Thara Properties provide, always helpful and will sort out any problems I have. Thara Properties always come back quickly to sort my queries out.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thara properties are very helpful will sort out any queries regarding their services.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very professional agency helped me out a lot over the years that I have used them and I will carry on using them. Will definitely recommend if you need a new home or have a home that you need let out or sold.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very happy with Thara properties service They are very friendly staff would recommend to others
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
very easy to rent out the properly hassle free
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Highly recomanded help full staff
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
A very helpful estate agency with nice staff
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thara properties is the best agency ever i had staff are very friendly and welcoming all process went very easy and quick highly recomanded
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Highly recommend we rent house through this agency very good service staff are really helpful and understanding
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Really helpful people
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
very help full team that work together looking after their customers highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Highly recommended 5 star for all staff and manger who help us a lot during our purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Highly recommended friendly staff good service we sold our property through this agency very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good estate agency, very helpful staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We used Thara Properties to sell our house every thing went really smooth on time Highly Recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly agent and very good landlord
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good agency🙂 highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am very happy about Thara Properties because if you have a problem they will come and fix it quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thara Properties Letting & Sales is rated 4.92 based on 37 reviews