Thara Properties Letting & Sales Reviews

5.00 Rating 15 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Thara Properties Letting & Sales
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Thara Properties Letting & Sales Reviews
Highly recommend good staff and manager
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Highly recommended for Letting & Sales
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have been using Thara Properties for the past 3 years now and I would highly recommend them for property sales and lettings. Great job, keep it up!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Professional also very nice customer service. Property looks as good as in the picture.in my opinion from 1/10 is diffiniately a massive 10.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very good friendly staff highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great company, Staff is always ready to help . Met all my expectations Definitely recommend their services to everyone and will be happy to use them in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Quick and reliable service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Perfect and user friendly service . Nice and easy process. Especially the manager Mr Ghulam Rabani is really helpful and available even on out off office hours we called him on his mobile sunday evening he answer his phone and help us *highly recommended*
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from Ghulam, Jonna and all the other staff I had contact with. we sold our flat very quickly and at a good price with fixed fee £199 we would definitely recommend Thara Properties
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I found Thara Properties very helpful and supportive through out.They took the photos created floor plan professionally and excellent service would recommend and use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, Friendly Staff, Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
“I rented my flat through Thara Properties using their management service and they were very helpful and friendly. Thara Properties is one of the most reliable and professional lettings agency I dealt with. Fast responding and they were able to sort all the enquiries in an efficient manner. Highly recommended!”
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I bought a property from Thara Properties. The service which they provided was quick and easy. They provided me solicitors and gave advice on mortgages. All staff were very friendly and chatty. Highly recommended.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had a property I wanted to sell in Birmingham, I chosen Thara Properties to help me sell my property. The package i chose was option 3 for 695 inc VAT. My property was sold in 30 days which i was very happy as they provided quick and easy service. I had paid £99 upfront and the later amount at a later date. I highly recommend others to use Thara Properties to sell your properties, as I had a very good experience with them.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thara Properties Letting & Sales is rated 5.00 based on 15 reviews