Thara Properties Letting & Sales Reviews

5.00 Rating 22 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Thara Properties Letting & Sales
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Thara Properties Letting & Sales Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good estate agency, very helpful staff
Posted 5 months ago
We used Thara Properties to sell our house every thing went really smooth on time Highly Recommended
Posted 5 months ago
Very friendly agent and very good landlord
Posted 10 months ago
Very good agency🙂 highly recommended
Posted 11 months ago
I am very happy about Thara Properties because if you have a problem they will come and fix it quickly.
Posted 11 months ago
Very good Estate Agency i have been a tenant for nearly 2 years now and appreciate the hard work would highly recommend.
Posted 11 months ago
Thara properties let my property within 2 weeks and provided professional service.
Posted 1 year ago
Highly recommend good staff and manager
Posted 1 year ago
Highly recommended for Letting & Sales
Posted 1 year ago
I have been using Thara Properties for the past 3 years now and I would highly recommend them for property sales and lettings. Great job, keep it up!
Posted 2 years ago
Professional also very nice customer service. Property looks as good as in the picture.in my opinion from 1/10 is diffiniately a massive 10.
Posted 2 years ago
Very good friendly staff highly recommended
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 years ago
Great company,
Staff is always ready to help .
Met all my expectations
Definitely recommend their services to everyone and will be happy to use them in the future
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and reliable service
Posted 2 years ago
Perfect and user friendly service . Nice and easy process. Especially the manager Mr Ghulam Rabani is really helpful and available even on out off office hours we called him on his mobile sunday evening he answer his phone and help us *highly recommended*
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service from Ghulam, Jonna and all the other staff I had contact with. we sold our flat very quickly and at a good price with fixed fee £199 we would definitely recommend Thara Properties
Posted 2 years ago
I found Thara Properties very helpful and supportive through out.They took the photos created floor plan professionally and excellent service would recommend and use again.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, Friendly Staff, Would highly recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
“I rented my flat through Thara Properties using their management service and they were very helpful and friendly.

Thara Properties is one of the most reliable and professional lettings agency I dealt with. Fast responding and they were able to sort all the enquiries in an efficient manner. Highly recommended!”
Posted 2 years ago
Thara Properties Letting & Sales is rated 5.00 based on 22 reviews