Moshulu Reviews

4.61 Rating 18 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Moshulu
442 Review Views (past 24 hours)
07AM - 9AM
17 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
35 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
46 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
44 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
43 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
39 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
36 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
39 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
19 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
63 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
17 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
44 Review Views
07AM
7AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Moshulu made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I'd recently ordered a pair of Moshulu slippers online, but had to return them as they were too small . Last week (22 Nov) I made a visit to Wells Cathedral and to my surprise saw a Moshulu shop in the High Street. I was with friends and only had a few minutes before the bus would leave. I went inside, and explained how I'd had loved the slippers but had to return them. I asked her if she could find me a pair that were made in the same material and design but slip -on's that would stay on my small feet. She hurried downstairs & came up with several pairs in boxes, one of which fitted me perfectly and in less than 10 minutes I left a very happy lady. Great service thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Are you Moshulu? No one is perfect. Reply to this negative review and show your potential customers that you value the feedback Moshulu receives and that when things do go wrong you do your best to put things right. Reply Free
"We recently visited the Moshulu shop in Wells. The service was excellent and the staff very attentive."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The excellent customer service at the Wells store"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Returned goods processing time for refund 14 days and up to another 5 days to arrive in my bank account. - Amazon refund next day"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A wide ramnge of lovely shoes!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Lovely comfortable pair of boots!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent ordering, and delivery of products, fantastic returns service too"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Well made footwear, colourful unique designs. Simple to use website. Delivery was quick and the shoes nicely presented and packed. Returns easy and free of charge."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I recently had a sizing problem with some slippers. The customer service was excellent - friendly, responsive and I had it sorted in a week with a new pair to wear. I would recommend them to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"CUSTOMER SERVICES VERY HELPFUL. IMPRESSED WITH THEM GIVING ME FREE POSTAGE ON MY FIRST ORDER THAT DID NOT GO THROUGH PROPERLY ONLINE, SO, CONSEQUENTLY ORDERED SLIPPERS [ DENISE ] VERY SATISFIED, QUICK DELIVERY GOOD PRODUCT I WILL ENJOY WEARING ON COLD WINTER DAYS, THANK YOU TEAM, SARAH"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I recently ordered slippers and boots from Moshulu as birthday presents. They are fantastic. Comfortable and long wearing. I am delighted with my purchases and the discount that they gave in their colourful week which just happened to coincide with my birthday gifts arriving!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Amazing! Such a great choice, fun brand and sooo comfy!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Amazing service and delivery! Sandals were amazing value at half price in the sale."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I like their shoes - they fit well, are value for money and the design is quirky. I have to wear 'sensible' shoes and it's good to have something that makes them fun as well - though I wouldn't like people to think they don't do other styles as well."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have purchased 7 pairs of shoes from this company ......which is testament itself to the wonderful, comfy shoes they sell. Their customer service is exceptional and I only wish there was a local shop nearer to me. I have just bought a yellow pair of their shoes which make me very "sunny" and happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Extremely comfortable shoes"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"fantastic customer service really tried to find items i needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"At Christmas I treated myself to Moshulu slipper. 6 months on they are the best slippers I have ever had! So this month I bought glittery disco sandals too. I love them! I have recommended Moshulu to all my friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Moshulu is rated 4.61 based on 18 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support