Moshulu Reviews

4.90 Rating 13 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Moshulu

How would you rate Moshulu?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

10 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Susan
A wide ramnge of lovely shoes!

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Moshulu in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Susan
"A wide ramnge of lovely shoes!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
"Lovely comfortable pair of boots!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Elizabeth
"Excellent ordering, and delivery of products, fantastic returns service too"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Well made footwear, colourful unique designs. Simple to use website. Delivery was quick and the shoes nicely presented and packed. Returns easy and free of charge."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Rachel Wilson
Verified Reviewer
"I recently had a sizing problem with some slippers. The customer service was excellent - friendly, responsive and I had it sorted in a week with a new pair to wear. I would recommend them to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
SARAH ELIZABETH
Verified Reviewer
"CUSTOMER SERVICES VERY HELPFUL. IMPRESSED WITH THEM GIVING ME FREE POSTAGE ON MY FIRST ORDER THAT DID NOT GO THROUGH PROPERLY ONLINE, SO, CONSEQUENTLY ORDERED SLIPPERS [ DENISE ] VERY SATISFIED, QUICK DELIVERY GOOD PRODUCT I WILL ENJOY WEARING ON COLD WINTER DAYS, THANK YOU TEAM, SARAH"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mrs Helen Walley
"I recently ordered slippers and boots from Moshulu as birthday presents. They are fantastic. Comfortable and long wearing. I am delighted with my purchases and the discount that they gave in their colourful week which just happened to coincide with my birthday gifts arriving!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Amazing! Such a great choice, fun brand and sooo comfy!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Sarah-Louise Poyser
"Amazing service and delivery! Sandals were amazing value at half price in the sale."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Carolyn Minkes
"I like their shoes - they fit well, are value for money and the design is quirky. I have to wear 'sensible' shoes and it's good to have something that makes them fun as well - though I wouldn't like people to think they don't do other styles as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
"Extremely comfortable shoes"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
"fantastic customer service really tried to find items i needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Sarah Lowe
"At Christmas I treated myself to Moshulu slipper. 6 months on they are the best slippers I have ever had! So this month I bought glittery disco sandals too. I love them! I have recommended Moshulu to all my friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Moshulu is rated 4.90 based on 13 reviews