Moshulu Reviews

4.64 Rating 14 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Moshulu

How would you rate Moshulu ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Returned goods processing time for refund 14 days and up to another 5 days to arrive in my bank account. - Amazon refund next day"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"A wide ramnge of lovely shoes!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Lovely comfortable pair of boots!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent ordering, and delivery of products, fantastic returns service too"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Well made footwear, colourful unique designs. Simple to use website. Delivery was quick and the shoes nicely presented and packed. Returns easy and free of charge."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I recently had a sizing problem with some slippers. The customer service was excellent - friendly, responsive and I had it sorted in a week with a new pair to wear. I would recommend them to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"CUSTOMER SERVICES VERY HELPFUL. IMPRESSED WITH THEM GIVING ME FREE POSTAGE ON MY FIRST ORDER THAT DID NOT GO THROUGH PROPERLY ONLINE, SO, CONSEQUENTLY ORDERED SLIPPERS [ DENISE ] VERY SATISFIED, QUICK DELIVERY GOOD PRODUCT I WILL ENJOY WEARING ON COLD WINTER DAYS, THANK YOU TEAM, SARAH"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I recently ordered slippers and boots from Moshulu as birthday presents. They are fantastic. Comfortable and long wearing. I am delighted with my purchases and the discount that they gave in their colourful week which just happened to coincide with my birthday gifts arriving!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Amazing! Such a great choice, fun brand and sooo comfy!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Amazing service and delivery! Sandals were amazing value at half price in the sale."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I like their shoes - they fit well, are value for money and the design is quirky. I have to wear 'sensible' shoes and it's good to have something that makes them fun as well - though I wouldn't like people to think they don't do other styles as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Extremely comfortable shoes"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"fantastic customer service really tried to find items i needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"At Christmas I treated myself to Moshulu slipper. 6 months on they are the best slippers I have ever had! So this month I bought glittery disco sandals too. I love them! I have recommended Moshulu to all my friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Moshulu is rated 4.64 based on 14 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This