Moshulu Reviews

4.77 Rating 39 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Moshulu
583 Review Views (past 24 hours)
3PM - 5PM
69 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
104 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
39 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
43 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
20 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
42 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
17 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
44 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
46 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
58 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
41 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
60 Review Views
3PM
3PM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does Moshulu deliver?

Customer Service

How can I contact Moshulu?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Moshulu made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"i had an accident which meant i was really compromised. Then at the shop in Wells the wonderful young staff, took so much time to find me the right pair of in the end, slippers! to get through the first challenge, then the boots my mum bought for christmas from moshulu have been great, this is because of comfort but really good soles that make me feel stable. I just wanted to thank the staff somehow as it has made such a big difference to my daily life. Things are on the up!"
Posted 1 week ago
Are you Moshulu? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Friendly helpful lady in Wells shop. Bought some pretty summer canvas shoes. Thought they were unlikely to fit me but they did and they’re beautifully made and very comfortable. Plan to go back for my summer sandals."
Posted 1 week ago
"Sevenoaks store has lovely staff, always very welcoming and polite. Always a pleasure shopping there."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Never visit Tenterden without visiting Moshula,the footwear is lovely,the two ladies who serve in the shop are delightful and so helpful,thankyou."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"From the moment I entered the Sidmouth store sue was most helpful with me . I tried on about four pairs of short boots I finally settled on the bourbon 2 in navy as they were most comfy . I hope I win the £100 voucher so I can purchases more shoes"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The most comfortable shoes I have ever bought in my life - I’m 67. I visited my local shop In Looe Cornwall by Tamara, a very helpful lady who managed to find me a pair of green boots. Tamara displayed a real knowledge of her goods on offer and went the extra step, very grateful will be returning soon."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very helpful present staff at your wells branch, well done moshulu."
Posted 1 month ago
"I shop in Honiton, I buy all my shoes boots and slippers. The staff are so helpful and friendly. Lucy is great she even remembers my shoe size."
Posted 1 month ago
"Shopped in Honiton store looking 4 slippers staff very helpful brought very comfortable pair beprevious footware just as nice thankub"
Posted 1 month ago
"I have recently visited Moshula in Sidmouth Honiton and Taunton in my search for boots. The staff in each shop were extremely helpful. I found my boots in Taunton. They are perfect. I now have two pairs of boots and a lovely pair of trainers. I can thoroughly recommend Moshula"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very efficient service at Trentham Shopping Village."
Posted 1 month ago
"Warm welcome/lovely bright shop/delightful wares/very friendly, knowledgeable staff. Pleasure to shop there!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful staff. Wimborne is great."
Posted 1 month ago
"I love the individual style, I bought the creation shoes for work, so comfy and stylish. I went in for long boots however I have slim calfs and they were all too wide unfortunately. I love the range of colours on offer ."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service in the Truro store. Was able to get exactly what I wanted at a great sale price. Nearly every pair of shoes and boots I own are from Moshulu, good quality and always great service"
Posted 2 months ago
"very good service at the Truro store served by Margaret."
Posted 2 months ago
"I visited Moshulu in Oakham on December 11th 2018, having been enticed into the store by the colourful and eye -catching window display. I was looking for a trendy but different pair of boots for my teenage daughter. Sarah was brilliant and extremely kind in helping me find something suitable. The size was not available but she ordered a pair immediately and I received them 2 days later. Moshulu was ultra efficient and my daughter loves her new boots! Thank you."
Posted 2 months ago
"Have worn Moshulu brand shoes and slippers for many years. Have just bought my first pair of boots and adore them. Have also just introduced my daughter who is amazed at the comfort they offer. Excellent fabrics used in the construction of the quality goods."
Posted 2 months ago
"Friendly, helpful assistant in a well laid out and stocked store. Looking for slippers, the assistant discussed the various options bringing my choices for me to try. I followed the advice offered to chose the snugger fit as the material would give a little. The result fantastically well fitting, comfortable, warm slippers with non slip soles too. Brilliant!"
Posted 2 months ago
"The lady in the Market Harborough shop was lovely. She really went out of her way to help my mother-in-law"
Posted 3 months ago
Moshulu is rated 4.77 based on 39 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support