Boxed Off Reviews

4.85 Rating 39 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Boxed Off
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read Boxed Off Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Finally a company that are not only doing great products but thinking of the planet with their packaging. The Algae oil is my particular favourite. Great to be able to get the vitamins and nutrients required with no animals having to suffer. The creatine HMB is fantastic and within just two days I look fuller and can train for longer. Excellent.
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing products and service
Posted 6 months ago
To date I’ve only tried the Vegan Protein and the Supergreens. Both products are top quality and reassuringly, well sourced. The protein tastes good and has a smooth texture and can taken Aline or added to smoothies, flapjacks etc. I mostly add Supergreens to my soups, smoothies but in fact, it gets added to lots of my cooking - my kids are unaware but I know it’ll be doing them a power of good!
I love the eco packaging too. I’ve recently ordered more to give a Christmas presents!
Posted 6 months ago
Nice website design, Easy to order, Good products that are in recyclable packaging. Great company!
Posted 7 months ago
Really wonderful service.
Posted 7 months ago
I not only love the style of packaging, but really admire and appreciate that it is so eco-friendly. More than that, the contents truly deliver. I'm new to the supplements world, but am a convert. Boxed Off made it all understandable. Thank you!
Posted 7 months ago
Amazing products! Such a cool brand providing high quality supplements and ingredients. Excellent service, environmentally friendly- what’s not to love!
Posted 8 months ago
Great quality product will definitely buy again
Posted 8 months ago
Great product and arrived quickly. Have been using the HMB + creatine for over a month now. Excellent quality supplement.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent customer service and first class products. I highly recommend using Boxed Off.
Posted 8 months ago
Great product and massively helped me improve my fitness levels when training. Highly recommended. On my 2nd month and feel great.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service with the absolute best quality of products, which are environmentally friendly and taste amazing! Will definitely be using again especially the detox box and the vegan protein
Posted 8 months ago
This company is amazing! Great for the planet and for us! A really excellent service with all the best quality of supplements and ingredients. I shall continue to use this company! Love!
Posted 8 months ago
I've been using the products for the past few months and I can honestly say I won't be using anything else from now on. The service is second to none and I love how my youth box arrives every month, it's like a little gift to myself.
Posted 8 months ago
Really pleased I found this supplement brand, high quality products at a good price
Posted 8 months ago
First class service, ordered 10am one day with me next morning, Ordered Algae oil for second time
Posted 8 months ago
Amazing products! I really felt the difference after taking the super greens and the wheatgrass. I will definitely continue using them
Posted 8 months ago
Great service and products. I love everything about the brand and the packaging is incredible, not to mention biodegradable/recyclable. I've now switched to using BoxedOff for all my supplements.
Posted 8 months ago
Great products, noticed a difference from all the other brands out there. Cool quality packaging and excellent quality of product. Definitely using Boxed Off for all my supplements!
Posted 8 months ago
Boxed Off is rated 4.85 based on 39 reviews