Boxed Off Reviews

4.81 Rating 63 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Boxed Off
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read Boxed Off Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered and received Super Greens. I add it to my breakfast smoothie , although I have drunk it with water. Drinking it with water is not my favourite so I tried it with fruit juice which is better, although I think it is the smell rather than the taste. I have no guy it to boost my veg intake which isn’t great! I can’t comment on the benefits yet as I’ve only been drinking it for a few days.
Good service from Boxed off
Posted 5 days ago
Absolutely amazing service will definitely be using again and recommending to everyone I know . Well done amazing products . never Felt better . Xx
Posted 6 days ago
Happy with the product
Posted 1 week ago
Second-to-none customer service.
Knowledgeable, supportive, accessible, helpful...and friendly!
The best I’ve experienced yet.
Great, eco-friendly packaging too.
Well done all round!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service & quick delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Boxed off was very quick and simple to use and had no problems with my order other than not being in when it arrived and the post office having covid times so I could not pick it up for a few days but all in all a great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service and good quality product with good packaging
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brill service and brill packaging definitely order more stuff from boxed off
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is the 1st time I've ordered off Boxed Off and I found it very easy and brilliant service 👏
Posted 3 weeks ago
Been using these products for the last few months & feeling the benefits already. I also love the eco friendly packaging!

Each one of my orders have been delivered really quickly. Would highly recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
I found this brand on Instagram as I was looking for vegan protein. The parcel arrived quickly and it was not too pricey.
Posted 3 weeks ago
really good taste and do feel it has improved my digestion.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivery and communication really good but the product tastes awful. I’ve had 2 glasses now and had to Chuck them both down the sink. Sorry.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great products, fantastic recyclable packaging.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Always shop at boxed off for my vitamins, they are a bit more expensive than my local health shop, but the eco friendly packaging and fast delivery is worth it.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Friendly responsive staff
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely love it and il will order again and again,brilliant service 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic products...really happy. Also great customer service, very prompt and helpful
Posted 1 month ago
So happy with the products (super greens and vitamin D), and customer service is absolutely amazing 😃
Posted 1 month ago
Happy with my order and delivery x
Posted 1 month ago
Boxed Off is rated 4.81 based on 63 reviews