Boxed Off Reviews

4.86 Rating 118 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Boxed Off
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read Boxed Off Reviews
Love everything about BoxedOff! From the high quality products and sustainable packaging, to the fantastic customer service and super sleek branding…. Ticks all the boxes for me! I’ve been using Supergreens in my smoothies and I’m loving it. Highly recommend!
Boxed Off 5 star review on 24th July 2021
Posted 6 days ago
Really good Vegan protein powder. Delivery really quick, even to the Isle of Wight. First class service and product
Posted 1 week ago
Top quality, speedy delivery and great products. Wouldn't shop anywhere else for my supplements.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery and quality products. Will definately become a frequent buyer!
Posted 2 months ago
Really like the whole ethos of what this company is doing!
Posted 2 months ago
First time trying this brand and I absolutely love it! One of the better tasting vegan protein powders for sure!
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely fantastic service, love this company!!! 😊
Posted 2 months ago
LOVE IT SO MUCH I WON'T GO BACK!
Posted 3 months ago
A fantastic product! Im a couple of weeks in with my supplements and can already feel a massive difference in myself. I feel much more alive, stronger and on the ball. Just what I needed during lockdown. I've already recommended the supplements to my family and freinds.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent product that arrived promptly.
Posted 4 months ago
Great service,superb products
Posted 4 months ago
Supergreens have been amazing! Really helped with my energy in mornings and with my gut health. Good way to get your greens in!!
Posted 4 months ago
I've been using these products for just over a year now and I can honestly say I won't use any other brand for my supplements. The products are of the highest quality, the packaging is simple and environmentally friendly. I'm BoxedOff for life! I highly recommend giving them and try for your supplement needs.
Posted 4 months ago
The best wheatgrass in the business!
Posted 4 months ago
The vitamins purchased had a very short Best Before date, the same date as the ones I still have. I think the BB dates should be included in the sale description
Posted 5 months ago
Love this company. Have been using their products for eight months - Super Greens and Algae Oil. The Super Greens have given me a sense of well being and use daily( do not like to be without ) We had a slight confusion with our last order to which they responded swiftly and very professionally. We have no reason at all to purchase our products elsewhere, and will continue to purchase and recommend to others.
Posted 5 months ago
I have used Boxed Off for over a year now and regularly purchase multiple products. I would highly recommend this company for all supplement needs
Posted 5 months ago
I’ve been a regular customer since last year. The products do what they say they’re going to do, the delivery is fast and the packaging is recyclable.
Posted 5 months ago
Tastes nice and gives me a boost of energy!
Posted 5 months ago
Quality products, great presentation and service. Get involved.
Posted 5 months ago
Boxed Off is rated 4.86 based on 118 reviews