Boxed Off Reviews

4.81 Rating 99 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Boxed Off
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read Boxed Off Reviews
Products arrived fast, love that the packaging is recyclable and the glass bottles are refillable... the main thing that I love is that they explain clearly how the supplements benefit you and the dosage advice is on the bottles packaging.. Definitely noticed a positive difference since taking them.... wouldn’t be without ‘ Little Ray Of Sunshine’ now and the ZMA has improved my quality of sleep!
Posted 3 days ago
High quality products at very reasonable prices & good delivery service, often arrives before expected. & I like the unfussy packaging.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent prompt service
Posted 1 week ago
Glow getter... It's amazing, it really does give my skin a little glow, it makes me feel more energized and brighter in general...
Posted 1 week ago
Well packaged and clear instructions on each of the contents...looking forward to seeing the results over the next month.
Posted 3 weeks ago
High quality products, without synthetic ‘fillers’ (brilliant!) very reasonably priced, delivered in unfussy packaging (hurray!) & often quicker than advertised delivery times.
Also, the information provided both on the website product descriptions & product packaging is very helpful, thank you. I’m a happy returning customer, & have recommended Boxed Off to folks looking for high quality products.
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast delivery, very well packed. These are all amazing products. Been using boxed off for the last 5/6 months now. The algae oil in particular has been one of the best supplements introduced to my daily routine. I’ve never been healthier & boxed off play a big part in that, thank you ❤️
Posted 1 month ago
Can’t recommend BoxedOff enough! The quality of the products and Customer Service are excellent
Posted 1 month ago
Love boxed off products, the packaging it economical and the products are fantastic.
Posted 1 month ago
Overall impressed with site, product range, product quality, product value & information on each product provided within the detailed product information descriptions.
I like the minimal packaging too (big thumbs up!) & the ‘standard’ delivery option also arrived quicker than advertised too so good service too, thank you.

My only comment is the detailed product description of 5HTP on the website suggests to take alongside vitamin B for better absorption, but this isn’t mentioned/suggested on the product label on the physical product.

It might be helpful to add a ‘suggested partner products’ link/section maybe?

I certainly recommend Boxed Off for good quality & value products & for helpful product information descriptions.
Posted 1 month ago
I bought the magnesium tablets due to waking several times in the night and taking at least an hour to go back to sleep or sometimes not at all. Since taking them I go straight back to sleep within minutes! I contacted the team as I wasn’t sure if the tablets needed to be chewed or sealed or taken with food etc and I had a reply the same day with really friendly advice. Great product, packaging and customer service. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Really love the products, I recently had bloods taken at the doctors due to fatigue and results came back that I was low in b12. I bought the b12 from boxed off abs when my bloods were taken again a month later the levels were all normal. So happy with this result :)
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product and arrived in no time at all
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product! Fast delivery
Posted 2 months ago
I have been using these products for over one year now and nothing compares to how amazing they are, they do what they say! the service is efficient and extremely reliable.
Posted 2 months ago
From my initial inquiry about the products, the teams quick reply and the additional 10% off offer which was a nice surprise, to the speedy processing of my order and then delivery. The whole process was seamless. As for the products themselves, I'm now on my second order of Supergreens supplies, and absolute love the addition to my morning routine. Will be trying out more and more of the products to come.
Posted 2 months ago
You cannot find any fault with the speedy delivery and 5 star service. What a fab company!
Posted 2 months ago
I purchased the Kelp supplements, my hair feels thicker and skins cleared up, a great little find, very happy with my purchase.
Posted 2 months ago
First time using Boxed Off and very happy with the service and delivery will be ordering again. 😊
Posted 2 months ago
I’m happy with the items I purchased but the protein bag had burst when it arrived (email sent not sure if it was received)
Posted 2 months ago
Boxed Off is rated 4.81 based on 99 reviews