Boxed Off Reviews

5.00 Rating 25 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Boxed Off
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read Boxed Off Reviews
Great service, simple eco friendly packaging. Product description & benefits on pack labels together with nutritional information. Will use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Couple of days for delivery and tastes delicious, I ordered the protein powder and beetroot capsules. Great service, they email back swiftly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The best customer service I’ve experienced in a long time. Got 3 different options, so looking forward to seeing what changes happen for me. Lovely pure product. 💕
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I've been using the detox box for the last month and have found the benefits of everything within the box o be a huge help. I now feel ready to start training and activities again mentally and physically, after taking the supplements as part of a balanced diet. I think that i'll possibly use the again for another month before moving onto another box to reach my goals.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing vegan products, I’m impressed with the packaging being biodegradable you can tell a lot of thought and effort has been put into the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Highly recommended!!!!! Great company. Love the products! Highly effective and the team were more than happy to help guide me through their products :) Thank you BoxedOff for your outstanding products and great service! 5*****
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Finally a company that are not only doing great products but thinking of the planet with their packaging. The Algae oil is my particular favourite. Great to be able to get the vitamins and nutrients required with no animals having to suffer. The creatine HMB is fantastic and within just two days I look fuller and can train for longer. Excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing products and service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
To date I’ve only tried the Vegan Protein and the Supergreens. Both products are top quality and reassuringly, well sourced. The protein tastes good and has a smooth texture and can taken Aline or added to smoothies, flapjacks etc. I mostly add Supergreens to my soups, smoothies but in fact, it gets added to lots of my cooking - my kids are unaware but I know it’ll be doing them a power of good! I love the eco packaging too. I’ve recently ordered more to give a Christmas presents!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nice website design, Easy to order, Good products that are in recyclable packaging. Great company!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really wonderful service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I not only love the style of packaging, but really admire and appreciate that it is so eco-friendly. More than that, the contents truly deliver. I'm new to the supplements world, but am a convert. Boxed Off made it all understandable. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing products! Such a cool brand providing high quality supplements and ingredients. Excellent service, environmentally friendly- what’s not to love!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great quality product will definitely buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great product and arrived quickly. Have been using the HMB + creatine for over a month now. Excellent quality supplement.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service and first class products. I highly recommend using Boxed Off.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great product and massively helped me improve my fitness levels when training. Highly recommended. On my 2nd month and feel great.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service with the absolute best quality of products, which are environmentally friendly and taste amazing! Will definitely be using again especially the detox box and the vegan protein
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This company is amazing! Great for the planet and for us! A really excellent service with all the best quality of supplements and ingredients. I shall continue to use this company! Love!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I've been using the products for the past few months and I can honestly say I won't be using anything else from now on. The service is second to none and I love how my youth box arrives every month, it's like a little gift to myself.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Boxed Off is rated 5.00 based on 25 reviews