Boxed Off Reviews

4.9 Rating 132 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Boxed Off
4.9
Based on 132 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read Boxed Off Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

boxedofflifestyleltd@gmail.com

Excellent Customer Service. My enquiry was dealt with initially via an online chat but was then followed with an email confirming my out of stock Supergreen product was now available. Thank you Anthony! Great communication and worth 5 stars!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great price and quick delivery as usual. I have been manually buying this each month and have now moved to a subscription.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I won’t buy my supplements from any other company, the quality Boxed off offers is second to none. The purchasing process is simple and the web site very easy to navigate . If you are reading this review, please don’t waste your money buy elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I’ve used Boxed Off for years now, great products at reasonable prices, delivered quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I been using boxed off for about 12 months now. Brilliant customer service and quality products Wouldn’t go anywhere else now
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very professional and prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing product, already feeling the benefits of using it!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quick delivery, interesting taste, Jury out on results but enjoying trying it out
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I recently placed an order that got mislaid during transit. I contacted Boxed Off through live chat who were very quick to send a replacement and provide a discount code for my next purchase for my troubles. My mislaid order then arrived a few days later, so I ended up with two orders even though I only paid for one. I contacted Boxed Off again to make them aware of this and they let me keep it as a goodwill gesture. Great customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great quality products, easy to use website and excellent recyclable packaging. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Nicest super greens I’ve ever tasted. All the products I’ve purchased from BoxedOff are far better than anywhere else. The best recyclable packaging & always delivered promptly too
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
First purchase after being let down by previous supplier. Great price, quick delivery with minimal recyclable packaging. Will place another order shortly.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent very quick delivery quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Easy to order, delivered on time and well packaged, Usual great service from Boxed Off 👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Love everything about BoxedOff! From the high quality products and sustainable packaging, to the fantastic customer service and super sleek branding…. Ticks all the boxes for me! I’ve been using Supergreens in my smoothies and I’m loving it. Highly recommend!
Boxed Off 5 star review on 24th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really good Vegan protein powder. Delivery really quick, even to the Isle of Wight. First class service and product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Top quality, speedy delivery and great products. Wouldn't shop anywhere else for my supplements.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery and quality products. Will definately become a frequent buyer!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really like the whole ethos of what this company is doing!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First time trying this brand and I absolutely love it! One of the better tasting vegan protein powders for sure!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Boxed Off is rated 4.9 based on 132 reviews