WSI-emarketing Reviews

4.8 Rating 100 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend WSI-emarketing

Write Your review

Tell us how WSI-emarketing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I found Rob to be a true expert in his field. Very thorough and clear and concise. A man of his word.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I was part of a group that had a session with Rob on e-marketing through Linkedin, I found this very helpful and interesting, Rob was very knowledgeable in his field and I would have no hesitation recommending him to colleagues.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Had the pleasure to attend one of Rob's training sessions, and have to admit that I am impressed with his level of knowledge, expertise and witty sense of humour. He is an outstanding and seasoned professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I have worked with Rob and his team for several years. Initially they created and designed our website as well as providing a continual support service to Northsound. More recently we have engaged Rob's services on coaching in Sales and Marketing Implementation and Social Selling which has been highly beneficial to the team. I would highly recommend Rob and his team who provide current expert advice to Northsound in a professional and friendly manner
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I recently had the privilege of listening to Rob speak at an International Convention in Paris. I found Rob to be engaging and entertaining in imparting useful and thought provoking information on Social Media for prospecting which undoubtedly will help me improve my business to the next level. I would not hesitate to recommend him.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I was at one of Rob's workshops. It was very helpful. He opened my mind as to how I can promote my own business. He is a real expert on Social and Reputation Management. I would recommend him for all business managers who are looking for the best solution for their business.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I followed Rob's workshop in Paris at WSI Convention in March. He helped us understand how we can develop our business following simple sales rules. Rob is a great teacher and gives practical skills easy to practice in our Digital Marketing consultant role. I found the workshop very relevant and will remember one main things: "People do business with people they know, like and trust". Thanks to Rob for sharing his experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I attended a seminar delivered by Rob and his expertise and practical advice in the field of Online Reputation Management are excellent. A process oriented professional that strives to deliver results and genuinely helps his clients and colleagues.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Rob is an excellent presenter. His high level of Digital Marketing expertise is helping businesses to grow their online presence.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I can't imagine why an IC would not sign up for this. The videos are professionally produced and reflect the value-add that we offer our clients. They are perfect to improve our individual reputations, and are exactly the right type of marketing collateral to share on social media platforms. Also ideal to make email marketing more appealing.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I've got all the kit to make videos and keep intending to do it but every time I try it's always harder that I expect it to be, and so far I've not got one completed. To have videos of this quality personalised for use on our sites, blogs, and other online properties is a massive help. I put the first video on my blog a week ago and have already had good feedback on LinkedIn and my blog. For £25 this is a no brainer and offers real value, something that is often lacking in some WSI initiatives. Well done to Rob for getting this done and well done to THO for supporting it. I am very grateful. Long may it continue.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I am also so happy with the video! There is no way I would normally be able to afford a video like this for our own marketing and this ties in nicely with the webinar series. The cost is minimal and the system is so easy. Really, a no-brainer! In case you want to see a personalised one, here is a link to our video on facebook. http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=10151639146717526&set=vb.338652466480&type=2&theater We are planning to post to Youtube and embed in our IC site in a video blog post, and then create some FB posts and tweets around this. Oh wait, we are also going to post it to Google+. So a very useful tool all in all!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Thanks for persevering with this Rob. This is exactly the type of credible marketing collateral that THO should be providing to ICs. For too long, ICs around the world have needed to continually reinvent the wheel to compensate for the lack of output from THO. No wonder there has been little consistency in ICs' marketing and the consequent dilution of the WSI brand. Hopefully DougS will put his weight behind this initiative to ensure it continues after the pilot.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
It really is a great product and we are super stoked about our video. Thanks for the plugin. Is this a normal fb app, or can I use a short stack type of app to do the job as well - YouTube fb plugin I mean.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I'll add my two cents. I've signed up for the monthly subscription and ordered several back catalogue items. I also have the capability (iMovie, access to Adobe Premere and After Effects), and just don't have the time (or creative skill) to develop such high quality, customized videos. They are well worth the price, especially with THO underwriting the production costs. I would encourage every IC to consider subscribing. This is the kind of promotional material that we should be getting as part of a franchised system - and now are! Thank you, Rob, for taking the initiative.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Great job with the videos! They came out great. Very professional. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Thank you very much for this initiative. The video looks brilliant. It makes me look great!I sent the video out last evening and I have already received a couple of comments back. It is the best $40 I have spent on marketing myself since I started the business. This is an example of where WSI needs to go from a branding point of view.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Rob, I’m happy with the video and using it on my YouTube channel etc…. I will sell the praises of video/programJ By the way Rob I will be in UK(greater London are) for June/July and would love meet you – let me know if this is possible.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I signed up for Rob's digital marketing video series recently and have already received my first video on PPC marketing. I am very pleased with the quality of the hand drawn cartoon style video that was customized with my contact information. The video content is timely, relevant and accurate. I also looked at the catalogue of previous videos and like the breadth of topics. The price is very affordable to any IC and the quality will represent you well. Very easy to order and Rob's team was quick to produce the customization. Well worth it! Thanks for doing this Rob, Just what we needed!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Rob's video service is second to none, a first class, prompt and attentive production providing a series of highly relevant videos to target a clear and consistent message for our target markets. These are highly affordable and IC's should bite Rob's hand off now.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
WSI-emarketing is rated 4.8 based on 100 reviews