Worldwide Camera Exchange Reviews

4.97 Rating 232 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Worldwide Camera Exchange

About Worldwide Camera Exchange: Worldwide Camera Exchange is a leading UK-based on-line retailer specialising in high-quality photographic equipment, both film-based and digital.

WCE's focus is secondhand Leica, Nikon, Canon, Olympus, Sony, Fuji, Panasonic, Zeiss, Voigtlander, Contax, Hasselblad, Bronica, Pentax, Schneider and other top-end brands.

Visit Website

Phone:
01277 631353

Email:
info@worldwidecameraexchange.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"The service, speedy delivery and quality of the lens were excellent. I would certainly use Worldwide Camera Exchange again."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great service and great item."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The camera was in excellent condition. Arrived well wrapped and on time. Would use WCE again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"i have dealt with wwce for about 6 years now, both purchasing and selling photographic equipment, and have allways found transactions honest and fair, i have even recommended them to my friends the goods are well packed and the pick up times certain."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"brilliant doing business with these guys first class service the lens I received was mint and well packaged and arrived perfectly would definitely recommend and I shall be doing business with them again for definite"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A very straightforward transaction, a great product exactly as described & with rapid delivery. Certainly will not hesitate to purchase from WCE again & would highly recommend them as a reliable seller."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Top Partner, perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Colis arrivé à la date prévue et objectif en très bon état. Fonctionne. Aucun papier fourni avec l'objectif, ni facture ! Je dois me débrouiller pour connaître l'âge de l'objectif grâce au numéro de série et je découvre qu'il a 5 ans, donc pas si neuf que ça. Le prix de vente aurait dû par conséquent être moins élevé."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Item as described, perfectly packed. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Shop and product perfect. Small issues with the delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Delivery of item was excellent. First class service from seller. Would buy from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service and communication. DSLR well packaged and arrived via DPD. No issues would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great seller : efficient, consciencious and fast processing. ++++"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service, fast and accurate communication, top quality items. Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Glad I purchased the 12-24 lens and true to your word the lens was in Mint condition. I have used it and am extremely happy with the results. I have uploaded a photo to prove my point. Would shop with you again on this basis. Thank you World Camera Exchange."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Extremely positive experience working directly with Jonathan. Professional, knowledgeable, fair...he went above and beyond the call to make selling my Leica gear a smooth experience. I would buy/sell through Worldwide Camera Exchange again. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The Tamron macro lens is in excellent condition and it has been wrapped up for shipment very carefully."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Lens turned up as advertised and on the day quoted. Really happy with this lens and the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The camera is in mint condition and with original disks manuals and packaging, I feel lucky to have found Worldwide Camera Exchange and would highly recommend them and will use them again. Very prompt service and received an email when camera dispatched just a few hours after they opened on Monday morning.I am very very happy with Camera and the price was reasonable too,well done W C E."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"A very easy and pleasant transaction and although the item was listed as used it really did look brand new. Very quick shipping and receipt too. I cannot find any faults at all with this transaction and would highly recommend Worldwide Camera Exchange to all. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Worldwide Camera Exchange is rated 4.97 based on 232 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support