Worldwide Camera Exchange Reviews

5 Rating 329 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Worldwide Camera Exchange
5.0
Based on 329 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Worldwide Camera Exchange Reviews

About Worldwide Camera Exchange:

Worldwide Camera Exchange is a leading UK-based on-line retailer specialising in high-quality photographic equipment, both film-based and digital.

WCE's focus is secondhand Leica, Nikon, Canon, Olympus, Sony, Fuji, Panasonic, Zeiss, Voigtlander, Contax, Hasselblad, Bronica, Pentax, Schneider and other top-end brands.

Visit Website

Phone:

01277 631353

Email:

info@worldwidecameraexchange.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I sold a DSLR and lens to WCE. From my initial contact through to receiving my payment their service was faultless and very quick. I would use them again and would certainly recommend them. I am a very happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good pricees and excellent service, Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I found the process simple and straightforward. The offer made was fair for the item I was selling. Very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you very much. Excellent customer service. Very fair prices paid for equipment and prompt payments made upon receipt of equipment that I have sent in the past. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I have bought from and sold to WCE and their service is always first class. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It was a pleasure dealing with Jon. He is knowledgeable and kind and paid a very competitive price for our equipment. I won’t hesitate to contact him again for buying or selling
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Sold my camera gear to Jonathan and everything went perfectly. Appreciated his care on making sure the bank transfer was safe, which it was. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service, fast and efficient. Will be using WCE again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Jonathan is a delight to deal with, competitive pricing, speedy collection and immediate transfer of funds, truly excellent customer service and I would highly recommend WCE.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
From start to finish - 4 working days - a fast, fair, courteous, friendly service, items picked up promptly, next day payment, what more can you say. Have dealt with WCE several times, and would highly recommend as the best dealer.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Pleased to do business with Worldwide Camera Exchange, the money arrived in my account promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fast delivery, arrived as described. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
My camera had 2 ‘ scratches’ I was not aware of .. pity But the offer from Jonathan was the best from all so I think the loss of 500 pound (1399 in 2020) and my 800 now is the best deal I could get.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I bought a Hasselblad Flexbody at a reasonable price. It was in excellent condition, as described, and arrived promptly and well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service. Couldn't ask for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I had recently bought a new camera and was looking to sell my current Nikon D750 with a couple of lenses that I had not used for quite some time. So I shopped around online as you normally do for the best quote available. And I found that World Camera Exchange gave me the best quote possible. So I excepted their offer and have very much enjoyed my selling experience with them. My equipment that I sold was in excellent condition which helped me to achieve a price that I was happy with. All in all a very positive experience and I would certainly shop or recommend WCE again in the future when I need to.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Jonathan was very responsive to all my online queries. Arrangements for the collection of my items went smoothly and quickly. Would thoroughly recommend WCE to anyone looking to sell their camera equipment.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
WCE /Jonathan was a pleasure to do business with. An honest valuation which was adhered to, very prompt payment and an altogether satisfactory experience. J Phipps.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
My Olympus DSLR equipment had been unused for a while and was ready for a new home. Jonathan at WCE was able to give an estimate based on my list and description alone (subject of course to inspection). This saved me the time and trouble of advertising items myself, and saved courier charges because WCE arranged collection at their expense. They inspected the items very promptly, and the agreed money was in my bank account just over 24 hours after the courier called. Thank you for a comfortable, easy transaction carried out swiftly and professionally by a knowledgeable buyer. Would not hesitate to use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Worldwide Camera Exchange is rated 4.97 based on 329 reviews