Worldwide Camera Exchange Reviews

4.98 Rating 206 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Worldwide Camera Exchange

About Worldwide Camera Exchange: Worldwide Camera Exchange is a leading UK-based on-line retailer specialising in high-quality photographic equipment, both film-based and digital.

WCE's focus is secondhand Leica, Nikon, Canon, Olympus, Sony, Fuji, Panasonic, Zeiss, Voigtlander, Contax, Hasselblad, Bronica, Pentax, Schneider and other top-end brands.

Visit Website

Phone:
01277 631353

Email:
info@worldwidecameraexchange.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"The item was extremely well packaged with shows that it is understood its value. The item is in mint condition. I believe I only have good things to say about Worldwide Camera Exchange. Will buy from you again. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Great service. The lens was accurately described and at a competitive price. Arrived in good time and well packed. Recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Johnathan gave me a fair price for my camera and lense, would have liked more but hey, who does not."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Used product purchased on ebay arrived in top condition - looked just like new"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with the service received from WCE on my recent purchase the Canon 70-200 zoom lens. My Lens arrived very well packaged and prompt delivery was had despite the bad weather which had closed down half the country. I was very pleasantly surprised at the item because it was described as almost mint in WCE advertisement, the lens was actually in pristine condition which I would describe as mint. Great product, great service and they will be my first choice for purchasing other products in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very prompt and efficient service. Well-packed item arrived within 24 hours. Lens is in excellent condition with no discernible marks on it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and very helpful advice, much appreciated"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jennifer W
Verified Buyer
"Excellent, Quick & Efficient Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"First class service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very impressed with the service and very prompt delivery. As for the product i was amazed at the condition. It was like brand new! Very impressed! Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Extremely prompt and friendly reply to first query from Jonathan. A very competitive price was offered. Detailed instructions given re collection/packing etc.. Immediate acknowlegemnt of recipt of goods. Finally an email, just the day after collection, to say the money had been deposited unto my bank account. All in all, astonishingly good service and I would have no hesitation in recommending them as a first choice store."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very efficient and responsive"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very pleased with the camera I bought, in mint condition. It was despatched very quickly and at a good price. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good comms and very quick courier delivery. The lens was well packed and arrived in the mint condition it was described to be."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Second time I have used you and delighted as ever. Part exchange went smoothly and price quoted was honoured. Product as described and Jonathan certainly goes 'above and beyond' to offer excellent customer service. Will use again without hesitation and recommend the service. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Item exactly as described allied to good communications. Delivery was quick and item very securely packaged. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Been dealing with Jonathan at Worldwide for many years and every transaction, whether buying or selling, conducted with the utmost goodwill, professionalism and efficiency."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Francesca D
Verified Buyer
"Consegna rapidissima e perfetta. Bellissima macchina fotografica!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Lens arrived on time and as discribed. I will use LCE in the future with confidence"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent communications and quick postage. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Worldwide Camera Exchange is rated 4.98 based on 206 reviews