Worldwide Camera Exchange Reviews

4.98 Rating 218 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Worldwide Camera Exchange

About Worldwide Camera Exchange: Worldwide Camera Exchange is a leading UK-based on-line retailer specialising in high-quality photographic equipment, both film-based and digital.

WCE's focus is secondhand Leica, Nikon, Canon, Olympus, Sony, Fuji, Panasonic, Zeiss, Voigtlander, Contax, Hasselblad, Bronica, Pentax, Schneider and other top-end brands.

Visit Website

Phone:
01277 631353

Email:
info@worldwidecameraexchange.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Glad I purchased the 12-24 lens and true to your word the lens was in Mint condition. I have used it and am extremely happy with the results. I have uploaded a photo to prove my point. Would shop with you again on this basis. Thank you World Camera Exchange."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Extremely positive experience working directly with Jonathan. Professional, knowledgeable, fair...he went above and beyond the call to make selling my Leica gear a smooth experience. I would buy/sell through Worldwide Camera Exchange again. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The Tamron macro lens is in excellent condition and it has been wrapped up for shipment very carefully."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Lens turned up as advertised and on the day quoted. Really happy with this lens and the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The camera is in mint condition and with original disks manuals and packaging, I feel lucky to have found Worldwide Camera Exchange and would highly recommend them and will use them again. Very prompt service and received an email when camera dispatched just a few hours after they opened on Monday morning.I am very very happy with Camera and the price was reasonable too,well done W C E."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A very easy and pleasant transaction and although the item was listed as used it really did look brand new. Very quick shipping and receipt too. I cannot find any faults at all with this transaction and would highly recommend Worldwide Camera Exchange to all. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and courteous service. Having placed an order, I soon had second thoughts and returned the item for a refund which was carried out immediately."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My experience of dealing with WCE, and with Jonathan in particular, clearly demonstrated nothing but the highest quality of service and excellence in communicative skills. Jonathan dealt with my enquiries professionally and, more important, most helpfully. And at the end of the day, the product I received from WCE was absolutely as described, was delivered on time and was superbly packed besides; all of which left me in no doubt that I would have no hesitation in buying from WCE again in the future. One very happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service from start to finish. Answered my question promptly, item was exactly as described and delivery fast. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The camera is—as advertised in virtually mint condition. The item shipped fast and the communications were good, too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great item and presented exactly as described. Super packing and first class dispatch time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Lens in very good condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The item was extremely well packaged with shows that it is understood its value. The item is in mint condition. I believe I only have good things to say about Worldwide Camera Exchange. Will buy from you again. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service. The lens was accurately described and at a competitive price. Arrived in good time and well packed. Recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Johnathan gave me a fair price for my camera and lense, would have liked more but hey, who does not."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Used product purchased on ebay arrived in top condition - looked just like new"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very happy with the service received from WCE on my recent purchase the Canon 70-200 zoom lens. My Lens arrived very well packaged and prompt delivery was had despite the bad weather which had closed down half the country. I was very pleasantly surprised at the item because it was described as almost mint in WCE advertisement, the lens was actually in pristine condition which I would describe as mint. Great product, great service and they will be my first choice for purchasing other products in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very prompt and efficient service. Well-packed item arrived within 24 hours. Lens is in excellent condition with no discernible marks on it."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service and very helpful advice, much appreciated"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent, Quick & Efficient Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Worldwide Camera Exchange is rated 4.98 based on 218 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This