Worldwide Camera Exchange Reviews

4.98 Rating 198 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Worldwide Camera Exchange

About Worldwide Camera Exchange: Worldwide Camera Exchange is a leading UK-based on-line retailer specialising in high-quality photographic equipment, both film-based and digital.

WCE's focus is secondhand Leica, Nikon, Canon, Olympus, Sony, Fuji, Panasonic, Zeiss, Voigtlander, Contax, Hasselblad, Bronica, Pentax, Schneider and other top-end brands.

Visit Website

Phone:
01277 631353

Email:
info@worldwidecameraexchange.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"First class service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Very impressed with the service and very prompt delivery. As for the product i was amazed at the condition. It was like brand new! Very impressed! Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Extremely prompt and friendly reply to first query from Jonathan. A very competitive price was offered. Detailed instructions given re collection/packing etc.. Immediate acknowlegemnt of recipt of goods. Finally an email, just the day after collection, to say the money had been deposited unto my bank account. All in all, astonishingly good service and I would have no hesitation in recommending them as a first choice store."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very efficient and responsive"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very pleased with the camera I bought, in mint condition. It was despatched very quickly and at a good price. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good comms and very quick courier delivery. The lens was well packed and arrived in the mint condition it was described to be."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Second time I have used you and delighted as ever. Part exchange went smoothly and price quoted was honoured. Product as described and Jonathan certainly goes 'above and beyond' to offer excellent customer service. Will use again without hesitation and recommend the service. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Item exactly as described allied to good communications. Delivery was quick and item very securely packaged. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Been dealing with Jonathan at Worldwide for many years and every transaction, whether buying or selling, conducted with the utmost goodwill, professionalism and efficiency."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Francesca D
Verified Buyer
"Consegna rapidissima e perfetta. Bellissima macchina fotografica!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Lens arrived on time and as discribed. I will use LCE in the future with confidence"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent communications and quick postage. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"First class service. Item looks brand new."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"very helpfull"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service. Lens was exactly as described and in perfect working order. Delivered quickly too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Bought a mint condition Canon flashgun, exactly as described, dispatched same day as purchase & received the next, item well packed. Reliable seller, good transaction, not cheap & not apparently open to offers, but otherwise excellent service with good comms. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Product was as described and very well packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Spoke to the team briefly before I made a decision to check compatibility of flash with my Canon 80D. Phone promptly answers and my questions addressed. Once ordered notification on status and deliver was impressive and accurate to a few minutes. Goods arrived in excellent condition as described. I would use these folks again. David"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Camera was in mint condition as described by the seller. The camera arrived early the next day well packaged too. Very impressed with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Jan-Hendrik B
Verified Buyer
"Any questions I had were answered to my fullest satisfaction extremely quickly. I placed my order shortly after and it arrived swiftly and safely. Very happy with the impeccable service at WCE and will certainly return for my next purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Worldwide Camera Exchange is rated 4.98 based on 198 reviews