Woodford Recycling Reviews

4.20 Rating 10 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Woodford Recycling
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Woodford Recycling Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful team and very reasonable prices. Would recommend for any skip requirements.
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service and very helpful staff. I've had several skips and all have been arranged, delivered and collected promptly and efficiently. Highly recommended!
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service, the team at Woodfords are always helpful, professional and willing to go that extra mile. I highly recommend them!
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic customer service. Drivers extremely helpful too. I would definitely recommend using this company and will be using them again.
Posted 2 years ago
We've been using Woodford Recycling for over a year now and they never let us down. Always very accommodating and help out when needed even if we have a rush job. Would highly recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Our skip was delivered on time with absolutely no problem and collected as scheduled. Couldn't fault the service if I tried and would definitely recommend.
Posted 3 years ago
At a difficult time in our lives when family members had died and also having a stressful move. Woodford staff, josh and Simon made the situation much easier by the professional and helpful manner. I highly recommend them. Many thanks nik mason
Posted 3 years ago
Woodford Recycling is rated 4.20 based on 10 reviews