Willbox Reviews

4.85 Rating 143 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Willbox
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 023 50 60

Email:
enquiries@willbox.co.uk

Location:
Manor House Avenue

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Willbox ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Wessex Cancer Trust
Wessex Cancer Trust
Verified Buyer
"Willbox have been extremely helpful and supportive of our recent activities and charity as a whole. I would highly recommend them."
Report
Posted 10 months ago
5
Maxine Thompson
Maxine Thompson
Verified Buyer
"In the office Pat has been brilliant! Efficient, friendly and caring. On site My delivery driver had my container in position so quickly. He was very kind and gave me clear instructions whilst demonstrating opening the locks etc. Thank you"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"fast affordable and accommodating would recommend"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Michael Tzirki
Verified Reviewer
"Driver turned up on time. very helpful, off loaded in a short space of time. Service overall was faultless."
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Visit Website
A B HEATHER CARPENTRY & JOINERY HEATHER LTD
Verified Reviewer
"DELIVERY OUTSTANDING NOTHING TO MUCH TROUBLE. GREAT SERVICE ALL ROUND FROM MANAGEMENT TO DELIVERY DRIVER"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Matt is very helpful and fast service. The price is pretty good. I will use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The arrangements were made very well and the delivery driver was extremely helpful.The container was set down really level with the minimum fuss. We were advised to pay the extra for a special lock and this was spot on as the first night someone tried and failed to gain access."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Matt was great from the first conversation to geting the container delivered. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The service is very good and the containers are in excellent condition. Many thanks Kevin Wilson Site Manager Wayland Junior Academy Watton Norfolk"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Ordered on Weds arrived on Thursday. You cant beat that sort of service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Standage & Co
Verified Reviewer
"We are a new customer to Willbox our sites are in London and both deliveries so far have been excellent, professional drivers, on time and the quality of the welfare containers and storage are brilliant. Will continue to use for our future projects."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"excellent service and quick delivery. Container is in very good condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Supplied a storage container with ridiculously low lead time. Excellent company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dean Saunders
Unverified Reviewer
"The delivery of our containers was brilliant, I have hired many container’s during my career and I have to say that both of the chaps that delivered our containers were more than helpful. Very polite, communicated with me well regarding their ETA. I wouldn’t think twice about using Willbox again for our requirements, as I have the confidence you could deliver and install to any site necessary. I look forward to working with you again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Quality of service good on phone and excellent delivery. Very helpful and stress less ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"delivered on time, nice clean container, and very helpful and friendly delivery person. what more can you ask for?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Better Food Company
Verified Reviewer
"Fast delivery, good prices, lovely service delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"great service and delivery drive was excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Julie Carpenter
Unverified Reviewer
"A very nice man delivered the container to our house. He placed it perfectly where I wanted and, when my son started to create about the positioning, offered to move it, but it was where I wanted it. The container is very clean, and in really good condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very friendly staff and excellent prices! This was the first time we used Willbox, but definitely not the last!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"team are fab and nothing is to much trouble. put up with lots of changes and amends from our end and always done effectively."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent services, very good prices, very friendly and helpful drivers."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Elevate UK Lifts Ltd.
Verified Reviewer
"Hire was easy to arrange and delivery took place as scheduled. Willbox are easily contactable and provide a friendly, professional service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Willbox is rated 4.85 based on 143 reviews