Willbox Reviews

4.87 Rating 168 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Willbox
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 023 50 60

Email:
enquiries@willbox.co.uk

Location:
Manor House Avenue

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Willbox ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Wessex Cancer Trust
"Willbox have been extremely helpful and supportive of our recent activities and charity as a whole. I would highly recommend them."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Maxine Thompson
"In the office Pat has been brilliant! Efficient, friendly and caring. On site My delivery driver had my container in position so quickly. He was very kind and gave me clear instructions whilst demonstrating opening the locks etc. Thank you"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"fast affordable and accommodating would recommend"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Christoph is an excellent sales rep and deliver a quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Container delivered in very good condition and without any issues. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent advice and assistance and no hassle delivery of container"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great communication, great price and delivery on time and driver very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Willbox are easy to deal with and competitively priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service from Robin & the delivery driver. We did have some confusion over the collection date but Willbox soon sorted that & collected early morning to avoid traffic issues"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent office support and smooth & efficient delivery. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Cracking service from Chris, Robin & the team at willbox - prompt delivery, great communication, good quality used and new boxes!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ahead of placing my order for a 10 foot container Matt was very helpful in answering my many questions regarding access and delivery, also the emplacement of the container, etc. etc. The driver was unbelievably skillful and friendly, really superb job, the container arrived on time. Brand new 10 foot unit, really smart looking, and it does the job superbly whilst we sort out excess belongings from a house move (no room in the house for all the old stuff). Far cheaper than off-site storage and obviously far more convenient. I would not hesitate to recommend Willbox to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Customer service was great, can’t fault it. Matt couldn’t do enough to ensure I got the container required. Delivery was prompt and on time. The container looks brand new and is hardly noticeable it its surroundings, which has pleased my neighbours!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Helpful, good price and communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"As we do fast turn around projects we require that deliveries are planned and carried out as booked and the collections are carried out in the same manner, with this in mind we had an excellent service and would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Willbox"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant service, would recommend this company with confidence. P Clancy. Director. Nabilis UK"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick delivery and always nice to deal with !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant storage container - looked new - extremely clean and tidy. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Prompt delivery, friendly and helpful driver, decent pricing"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent Quality containers.. good availability."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"great stuff -spanking brand new 10ft container delivered, - driver ( friendly efficient bloke) placed exactly where I wanted. Customer service excellent with a particular mention to Pat Asquith who sorted it out. - plus, a lot cheaper than a nearer supplier."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great customer service, easy to arrange, helpful staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Willbox is rated 4.87 based on 168 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This