Willbox Reviews

4.86 Rating 187 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Willbox
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Willbox Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 023 50 60

Email:

enquiries@willbox.co.uk

Location:

Manor House Avenue

Write Your review

Tell us how Willbox made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Willbox 5 star review on 4th July 2017
Wessex cancer trust
More Photos & Videos
Willbox 5 star review on 28th April 2017
Maxine Thompson
More Photos & Videos
Willbox 5 star review on 1st February 2017
Daniel
More Photos & Videos
Willbox 5 star review on 8th January 2017
sarah filmer, associate lecturer, fine art course, southampton solent university
More Photos & Videos
Willbox 5 star review on 8th January 2017
sarah filmer, associate lecturer, fine art course, southampton solent university
More Photos & Videos
Willbox 5 star review on 3rd January 2017
tom brant
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
However, I wont be using Willbox again with your refusal to open a credit account,
Posted 3 months ago
We found the service at Willbox to be exceptional. They were very helpful and quick to assist with any queries we had. Deliveries and collections were on time and a smooth process to arrange. Will most definitely use again in the future.
Posted 3 months ago
I've just had the container I've been renting for the past few years collected and want to pass on my experience with Willbox...from beginning to end the company has been a pleasure to deal with. The delivery was to a quite challenging rural location, but this was no problem to the operator, who manoeuvred the container into place with great expertise. Billing was straightforward and the monthly invoices were prompt and accounting-friendly. Communication was always friendly and enjoyable. The collection of the container was again, impressively done. If you're looking for the best in the field Willbox are it - look no further! Many thanks to all concerned.
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality services. Fast delivery. Wide range of products.
Posted 3 months ago
Competitive rates, easy, quick communication resulting in new clean tidy container delivered on time by a very skilled and calm driver down tricky country lanes!
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent customer service and delivered on time...could not ask for more.
Posted 5 months ago
Great Service and efficient, good quality clean container, never fail to satisfy
Posted 6 months ago
Efficient, speedy service. Thank you.
Posted 6 months ago
A great company to deal with. From initial enquiry through to delivery of container. We dealt with Laura Johns from the Truro branch. Her customer service was excellent. We found her to be extremely efficient and very helpful in ensuring the container hire went through smoothly for us. We would not hesitate to recommend Willbox.
Posted 8 months ago
All done as requested with no fuss
Posted 9 months ago
Booked a container hire this week and received excellent customer service. Holly was extremely helpful and I’d strongly recommend the company!
Posted 10 months ago
Good customer service and products.
Posted 11 months ago
We are doing a big renovation and needed a container for our furniture for 8 or 9 months. Willbox were by far the best price , responded immediately to our enquiry , delivered exactly on time with a very helpful driver . It was a brand new container and extremely clean.
Monthly billing clear and precise .
If you need a container I wouldn’t bother looking anywhere else.
Whole team at Willbox are helpful responsive and friendly .
Overall first class
Posted 11 months ago
Had a shipping contain for about a year. Delivery and pick up were easy - even in a tight space !!
Posted 1 year ago
The communicarion with Matt, Holly and the delivery driver of the haulage company was fantastic. We had an awkward delivery due to our location, but Holly arranged a site meeting with the delivery driver who confirmed it would be ok with an early morning Delivery! Would certainly recommend you.
Posted 1 year ago
Once all the paper work was done very quick and effective service in dropping the container off will use again
Posted 1 year ago
If your looking for storage, why bother to look anywhere else, these are the people to go to.

Container was delivered and collected on time and was very clean inside and out, which worked well for us as we used it for furniture storage during the building work at our house. Great service.
Highly recommended
Posted 1 year ago
Willbox delivered the 2 cabins very professionally. The driver was very skilled and did a perfect job of manoeuvring them into the correct place. Communication has been good and at an excellent price too. We thoroughly recommend their cabins.
Posted 1 year ago
Willbox exceeded my expectations with the speed and professional manor in which they dealt with my order from the initial enquiry, to the delivery of our container.
Posted 1 year ago
Christoph is an excellent sales rep and deliver a quality product
Posted 1 year ago
Willbox is rated 4.86 based on 187 reviews