Willbox Reviews

4.87 Rating 156 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Willbox
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 023 50 60

Email:
enquiries@willbox.co.uk

Location:
Manor House Avenue

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Willbox ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Wessex Cancer Trust
Wessex Cancer Trust
Verified Buyer
"Willbox have been extremely helpful and supportive of our recent activities and charity as a whole. I would highly recommend them."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Maxine Thompson
Maxine Thompson
Verified Buyer
"In the office Pat has been brilliant! Efficient, friendly and caring. On site My delivery driver had my container in position so quickly. He was very kind and gave me clear instructions whilst demonstrating opening the locks etc. Thank you"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"fast affordable and accommodating would recommend"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Willbox"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Brilliant service, would recommend this company with confidence. P Clancy. Director. Nabilis UK"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery and always nice to deal with !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant storage container - looked new - extremely clean and tidy. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt delivery, friendly and helpful driver, decent pricing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
AJ Removals & Storage
Unverified Reviewer
"Excellent Quality containers.. good availability."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"great stuff -spanking brand new 10ft container delivered, - driver ( friendly efficient bloke) placed exactly where I wanted. Customer service excellent with a particular mention to Pat Asquith who sorted it out. - plus, a lot cheaper than a nearer supplier."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service, easy to arrange, helpful staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Piotr S&P Construction Services
Verified Reviewer
"very good comunication and quick arrangement of rental by Mr. Matt Bevan."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service from Willbox. I have already recommended them to a business colleague."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Our containers arrived on time and the driver was very helpful, also the ordering procedure over the phone was quick and easy thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service at a good price and quality container delivered on schedule. Thank you WillBox!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Andrew Crompton
Verified Reviewer
"they did exactly what they said they would and the delivery robot was amazing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Michael Tzirki
Verified Reviewer
"Driver turned up on time. very helpful, off loaded in a short space of time. Service overall was faultless."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A B HEATHER CARPENTRY & JOINERY HEATHER LTD
Verified Reviewer
"DELIVERY OUTSTANDING NOTHING TO MUCH TROUBLE. GREAT SERVICE ALL ROUND FROM MANAGEMENT TO DELIVERY DRIVER"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Matt is very helpful and fast service. The price is pretty good. I will use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The arrangements were made very well and the delivery driver was extremely helpful.The container was set down really level with the minimum fuss. We were advised to pay the extra for a special lock and this was spot on as the first night someone tried and failed to gain access."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Matt was great from the first conversation to geting the container delivered. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The service is very good and the containers are in excellent condition. Many thanks Kevin Wilson Site Manager Wayland Junior Academy Watton Norfolk"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered on Weds arrived on Thursday. You cant beat that sort of service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Willbox is rated 4.87 based on 156 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This