Willbox Reviews

4.87 Rating 184 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Willbox
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Willbox Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 023 50 60

Email:

enquiries@willbox.co.uk

Location:

Manor House Avenue

Write Your review

Tell us how Willbox made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent customer service and delivered on time...could not ask for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great Service and efficient, good quality clean container, never fail to satisfy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Efficient, speedy service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful staff, and the portaloo hire was problem-free. We would use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A great company to deal with. From initial enquiry through to delivery of container. We dealt with Laura Johns from the Truro branch. Her customer service was excellent. We found her to be extremely efficient and very helpful in ensuring the container hire went through smoothly for us. We would not hesitate to recommend Willbox.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
All done as requested with no fuss
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Booked a container hire this week and received excellent customer service. Holly was extremely helpful and I’d strongly recommend the company!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good customer service and products.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We originally wanted a container and a portaloo, but changed to just a portaloo. There was no problem about changing our requirements, and the portaloo arrived on time and was sited with no fuss or bother. We haven't had a service yet, but we aren't expecting any problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We are doing a big renovation and needed a container for our furniture for 8 or 9 months. Willbox were by far the best price , responded immediately to our enquiry , delivered exactly on time with a very helpful driver . It was a brand new container and extremely clean. Monthly billing clear and precise . If you need a container I wouldn’t bother looking anywhere else. Whole team at Willbox are helpful responsive and friendly . Overall first class
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Had a shipping contain for about a year. Delivery and pick up were easy - even in a tight space !!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The communicarion with Matt, Holly and the delivery driver of the haulage company was fantastic. We had an awkward delivery due to our location, but Holly arranged a site meeting with the delivery driver who confirmed it would be ok with an early morning Delivery! Would certainly recommend you.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Once all the paper work was done very quick and effective service in dropping the container off will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
If your looking for storage, why bother to look anywhere else, these are the people to go to. Container was delivered and collected on time and was very clean inside and out, which worked well for us as we used it for furniture storage during the building work at our house. Great service. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Willbox delivered the 2 cabins very professionally. The driver was very skilled and did a perfect job of manoeuvring them into the correct place. Communication has been good and at an excellent price too. We thoroughly recommend their cabins.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Willbox exceeded my expectations with the speed and professional manor in which they dealt with my order from the initial enquiry, to the delivery of our container.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Christoph is an excellent sales rep and deliver a quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Container delivered in very good condition and without any issues. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent advice and assistance and no hassle delivery of container
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great communication, great price and delivery on time and driver very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Willbox is rated 4.87 based on 184 reviews