Willbox Reviews

4.83 Rating 190 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Willbox
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Willbox Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 023 50 60

Email:

enquiries@willbox.co.uk

Location:

Manor House Avenue

Write Your review

Tell us how Willbox made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Contacted Willbox well over a week ago, was told i would be emailed a form to complete. Form never arrived, phoned and spoke to Holly (Birmingham) who was to return my call. I have phoned daily and told that Holly would phone me back - has never called me, Very poor customer service, i am now looking elsewhere
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent just excellent! During these current difficult times, the young lady at Truro’s branch went above and beyond to assist me and my companies requirements. A competitive price with clear swift arrangements for delivery. You won’t regret using Willbox. Thank you I’ll be back !
Posted 3 months ago
Having had a brilliant experience with Willbox in the past I was bitterly disappointed with the way the business appears to have taken a nose dive. For my most recent transaction, I dealt with a woman, who shall remain nameless, based in Truro. What an awful experience. It took nearly a month to arrange delivery of my container and then when it did finally arrive, it was damaged, after I was assured it had been thoroughly checked over. The woman at the haulage company was also very rude and made me feel as if I was asking for my container to be delivered to the moon, not a short way up the road! I’m afraid I will no longer be using Willbox in the future and I would not encourage others to do so either.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We're very sorry to hear about your experience and the issues that arose. Your business is very important to us and we will endeavour to ensure that these short fallings never happen again.
Posted 3 months ago
However, I wont be using Willbox again with your refusal to open a credit account,
Posted 1 year ago
We found the service at Willbox to be exceptional. They were very helpful and quick to assist with any queries we had. Deliveries and collections were on time and a smooth process to arrange. Will most definitely use again in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
I've just had the container I've been renting for the past few years collected and want to pass on my experience with Willbox...from beginning to end the company has been a pleasure to deal with. The delivery was to a quite challenging rural location, but this was no problem to the operator, who manoeuvred the container into place with great expertise. Billing was straightforward and the monthly invoices were prompt and accounting-friendly. Communication was always friendly and enjoyable. The collection of the container was again, impressively done. If you're looking for the best in the field Willbox are it - look no further! Many thanks to all concerned.
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality services. Fast delivery. Wide range of products.
Posted 1 year ago
Competitive rates, easy, quick communication resulting in new clean tidy container delivered on time by a very skilled and calm driver down tricky country lanes!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service and delivered on time...could not ask for more.
Posted 1 year ago
Great Service and efficient, good quality clean container, never fail to satisfy
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient, speedy service. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
A great company to deal with. From initial enquiry through to delivery of container. We dealt with Laura Johns from the Truro branch. Her customer service was excellent. We found her to be extremely efficient and very helpful in ensuring the container hire went through smoothly for us. We would not hesitate to recommend Willbox.
Posted 1 year ago
All done as requested with no fuss
Posted 1 year ago
Booked a container hire this week and received excellent customer service. Holly was extremely helpful and I’d strongly recommend the company!
Posted 1 year ago
Good customer service and products.
Posted 1 year ago
We are doing a big renovation and needed a container for our furniture for 8 or 9 months. Willbox were by far the best price , responded immediately to our enquiry , delivered exactly on time with a very helpful driver . It was a brand new container and extremely clean.
Monthly billing clear and precise .
If you need a container I wouldn’t bother looking anywhere else.
Whole team at Willbox are helpful responsive and friendly .
Overall first class
Posted 1 year ago
Had a shipping contain for about a year. Delivery and pick up were easy - even in a tight space !!
Posted 2 years ago
The communicarion with Matt, Holly and the delivery driver of the haulage company was fantastic. We had an awkward delivery due to our location, but Holly arranged a site meeting with the delivery driver who confirmed it would be ok with an early morning Delivery! Would certainly recommend you.
Posted 2 years ago
Once all the paper work was done very quick and effective service in dropping the container off will use again
Posted 2 years ago
If your looking for storage, why bother to look anywhere else, these are the people to go to.

Container was delivered and collected on time and was very clean inside and out, which worked well for us as we used it for furniture storage during the building work at our house. Great service.
Highly recommended
Posted 2 years ago
Willbox is rated 4.83 based on 190 reviews