whiteleys Reviews

4.93 Rating 107 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend whiteleys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read whiteleys Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how whiteleys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
whiteleys 5 star review on 16th May 2019
Esther Wales - Parker Scott Estate Agents
More Photos & Videos
whiteleys 5 star review on 30th November 2017
Les Dolling
More Photos & Videos
whiteleys 5 star review on 26th October 2017
Steve
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Whiteleys were very professional when they completed our office fit out. The work was completed to a very high standard and to budget. We wouldn't hesitate to use them again.
Posted 2 years ago
Helpful and speedy
Posted 2 years ago
Royal Trinity Hospice have been using Whiteleys for our stationary & desking requirements for over 15yrs, there pricing has always been competitive however the individual service they provide is second to none.
Posted 2 years ago
Donovan Brothers Limited (October 2017)

Whiteleys recently project managed the relocation of our office from Sidcup to Orpington. The work included glass office partitioning, building additional office space, installing air conditioning and a kitchen, decorating and refurbishing.

These works were carried out within a very limited time scale and minimum of fuss which included working late hours and weekends to meet the deadline.

Whiteleys covered all our requirements from plumbing to electrics and without there many years of experience our move would not have been so successful.

We would like to thank Clayton and his team for all their hard work and assistance, professional people we would be happy to use again.

Les Dolling

General Manager
whiteleys 5 star review on 30th November 2017
Posted 2 years ago
Whitleys are an amazing one stop shop for us for all our office needs!! Thank you and we can highly recommend them!

Simon Gasson
Posted 2 years ago
Always friendly and easy to deal with.
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful staff, quick turnaround for quotation requests
Posted 2 years ago
Very prompt service
Posted 2 years ago
Steve is a pleasure to work with - he is always helpful, reliable, punctual and responds to emails / queries promptly.
Posted 2 years ago
They always are a pleasure to do business with! Steve and Susan are very friendly, professional and accommodating to deal with!
Posted 2 years ago
Looking for good quality ergonomic office chairs with proper back support suitable for 8 hour use, I contacted Whiteleys for professional advice. They responded within the hour with a highly competitive offer and sent out a chair for us to try the next day. After trialling the chair for a week, we were happy to make an order. I was unbelievably impressed by the service we received - they could not have tried harder to understand our needs and deliver exactly what we asked for, and at great value too. A very happy customer!
Posted 2 years ago
informative, helpful, friendly and accommodating to our office needs
Posted 2 years ago
From the very onset of our new office design, Whiteleys were fantastic. The service received was absolutely excellent, from design, sourcing and fitting. The whole experience was stress free and the result superb. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Very efficient and worked around our needs
Posted 2 years ago
Friendly team, quick to get back to you, with good prices and happy to go the extra mile without asking. Recommended.
Posted 2 years ago
We used Whiteleys when we were refurbishing our office in South Wales. They provided us with bespoke, fitted storage as well as furniture for our board room and reception area.

Clayton provided us with a first class service, giving us as much information as we needed and updating and amending our requirements as appropriate. Their prices were competitive, and we were really pleased with the finished results.

Wouldn't hesitate to recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Steve Newins and Whiteleys consistently deliver fit-for-purpose furniture at competitive prices. We've found that Whiteleys swift attention to our requirements and production of quotations have assisted the us with delivering a consistent operational estate.
Posted 2 years ago
I have always been provided with exceptional service from Steve. The Whiteley's team are very helpful and efficient. The process from ordering to delivery is very smooth and we have always been happy with our purchases.
Posted 2 years ago
A pleasure to work with Whiteleys. Our orders are always well attended to and we appreciate their excellent services.
Posted 2 years ago
Whitleys have always supplied products to suit and have a good range.

I have always dealt with Clayton from Whitleys who has always been most helpful enabling the Trust to obtain exact product requirements. Clayton is always cheerful and polite and makes dealing with Whitleys a pleasure.
Posted 2 years ago
whiteleys is rated 4.93 based on 107 reviews