whiteleys Reviews

4.94 Rating 112 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend whiteleys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read whiteleys Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how whiteleys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent sevice - thoroughly recommend
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great designs, workmanship, quality of product & service. Would highly recommend.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent work, easy delivery and beautiful final products. Would definitely recommend!!
Posted 3 months ago
Whiteley's are the best. Everyone is efficient and professional. They went the extra mile at every opportunity to help us out. I have no hesitation recommending them.
Posted 7 months ago
Great, responsive service. I received the chair within a day of ordering and it arrived in perfect condition. Quite an achievement considering we are in lockdown.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service and keen price.
Posted 9 months ago
Whiteleys have been brilliant for us setting up a simple home office, helping with design decisions, refining our requirements and very patient in finding the right solutions, and all very economically. Very highly recommended.
Posted 10 months ago
Great service and very happy with our new boardroom furniture!
Posted 11 months ago
Whiteleys have supplied the furniture a fittings for all the management areas of our new commercial property.

Their service has been nothing short of outstanding.
they have delivered on time and on budget while also providing a great amount of expertise and advice on the project.

Will definitely recommend and use again!
Posted 1 year ago
From the point of first engagement all the way through to our now established relationship, the team at Whiteleys are without fault. A company we very much value and enjoy working with.
Posted 1 year ago
Steve and his team have always been super helpful with our endless requests! Nothing is ever too much trouble, every problem is solved with minimum faff. Great professionals, splendid results!
Posted 1 year ago
I find Whiteleys to always be, knowledgeable, helpful and responsive. I use them for new furniture and to get the best out of existing equipment that needs repair or refresh
Posted 1 year ago
Whiteleys provide good customer service and i always receive a prompt response when sending a request through.
Posted 1 year ago
After searching endlessly online, I found Whiteleys local office at Bromley but no way of viewing items except with pictures. I ordered 3 bookcases , a large desk and pedestal of drawers. After delivery, these were assembled inside an hour and all look good. Very impressed with the service and price. Thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
Good company and responsive staff. Clayton is always very attending and he is always reachable when needed. He is very organised and helpful with good knowledge and ideas.
Posted 1 year ago
Whiteleys have been our main go-to for all office solutions. From an entire office floor revamp to upgrading our stairs. Excellent communication and friendly approach. highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Clayton provided us with an amazing 5 star service, the staff in our building are so happy with their new lockers. Look forward to working with Whiteleys again soon!
Posted 1 year ago
Good selection of furniture and well fitted. A few snagging items but overall very good. I would recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Having received competitive quotes for our office refurbishment, Whiteleys was selected not only for their pricing but also for their after sales service which is rare to find in the London market. Attention to detail and the dedication of their staff is commendable. A big thank you Terry Ayles and the team.
Posted 1 year ago
We are a Design company based in Bermondsey- In need of clever storage for all our fabrics and trims. Whiteleys did an amazing job. Our studio looks very slick and professional.
Posted 1 year ago
whiteleys is rated 4.94 based on 112 reviews