whiteleys Reviews

4.95 Rating 93 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend whiteleys

Write Your review

Tell us how whiteleys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"We are a Design company based in Bermondsey- In need of clever storage for all our fabrics and trims. Whiteleys did an amazing job. Our studio looks very slick and professional."
Posted 2 months ago
"I am a Director of a new estate agents - Parker Scott in Bromley and used Whiteleys for all of my furniture. I found them to friendly and courteous and the I am really happy with the furniture which has transformed my office. I would recommend them to any company looking for office furniture."
Posted 2 months ago
"Furniture was delivered and assembled affectively and efficiently. All packaging removed from site."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very smooth, straight forward service. Attended site when they said they would, did the job with no snags. Competitive price too."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy with the service from Whiteleys - they responded quickly, took the time to understand our requirements and did exactly what they said, when they said so! I have no hesitation in recommending!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent team - always go the extra mile getting everything sorted - even at short notice!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very efficient and friendly"
Posted 3 months ago
"We are very happy with the level of customer service we get from Whiteleys and specially from the our account manager Mr Steve Brand. I wanted to buy a chair, Steve was very helpful and gave me several options until i found the right one for me and i' am really happy with it now. Thank you for all your services. :)"
Posted 3 months ago
"I recently purchased a 3-Lever Ergonomic task chair which included a coccyx cut-out as I have difficulties with sitting. My interaction with Whiteleys from my initial request for a callback on their website, to the quote to delivery of the chair to my home, was seamless. Had a number of conversations with their customer's service about the design of the chair and was very happy with the outcome and the helpfulness and friendliness of the staff. Will use Whiteleys again in the future."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very efficient and helpful. They were more than forthcoming when it came to accommodating our needs."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very attentive service, very helpful, nothing was ever too much hassle. Will use again"
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent personal service experience from this company. They were accommodating to my schedule with a very professional delivery and after sales service. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone."
Posted 4 months ago
"Efficient, professional and fast service. Friendly employees who are very obliging and knowledgeable. We use Whiteleys for a wide range of office services. Highly recommended."
Posted 4 months ago
"We have utilised Whiteleys for numerous projects, from sourcing of office furniture to purchasing staples. Regardless of project size the service is always excellent"
Posted 4 months ago
"We were exceptionally pleased with both the product and the service offered by Whiteleys Office Furniture. Terry and the team certainly go the extra mile for customers. We would highly recommend."
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good service and customer care"
Posted 4 months ago
"very good...."
Posted 4 months ago
"Always lovely to speak with on the phone and quick email responses. Install was very smooth, everything looks great!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent customer service and very helpful. Nothing was too much trouble for Clayton. Everything ordered arrived on time and the quality was very good."
Posted 5 months ago
"Very efficient and reliable company. Would have no problem whatsoever in recommending them to anyone."
Posted 6 months ago
whiteleys is rated 4.95 based on 93 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access