whiteleys Reviews

4.95 Rating 60 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend whiteleys

How would you rate whiteleys?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Kind and helpful staff, would definitely recommend to all with office furniture and stationary needs. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fergus Lawlor
Unverified Reviewer
"very good service in a very short time"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"They have a good selection of furniture and they went out of their way to find out the best way to deliver it"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Deborah Saville
Verified Reviewer
"I have always found the staff at Whiteleys to be very helpful, even when presented with some pretty random queries from me. They are always happy to suggest a solution and use their knowledge and experience to help me select the right products that not only fit the situation but also my budget."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They are alway upbeat and knowleadgeable"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Delivered the correct item on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ben Temple (South Gloucestershire Council)
Unverified Reviewer
"Excellent, friendly service throughout."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Van Ameyde UK Ltd
Verified Reviewer
"We have used Whiteley’s for many years as our stationary suppliers and they are incredibly attentive and professional, they are competitive on price and deliver our orders the next day We have a good relationship with them and very satisfied with the customer service provided Office Manager"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful and friendly staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nick Gasson (Managing Director - SoClean)
Unverified Reviewer
"Our company have been using Whiteleys for a number of years and their customer service, ongoing support and professionalism has been extremely refreshing. Their team provide great advice and the products they supply are always great quality and competitive prices We look forward to using Whiteleys for many years to come."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Whiteleys were on top of everything and made sure the journey through choosing a table, placing an order and construction went smoothly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Whiteleys were very professional when they completed our office fit out. The work was completed to a very high standard and to budget. We wouldn't hesitate to use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Helpful and speedy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
M Barling Facilities Manager
Verified Reviewer
"Royal Trinity Hospice have been using Whiteleys for our stationary & desking requirements for over 15yrs, there pricing has always been competitive however the individual service they provide is second to none."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Donovan Brothers Limited (October 2017) Whiteleys recently project managed the relocation of our office from Sidcup to Orpington. The work included glass office partitioning, building additional office space, installing air conditioning and a kitchen, decorating and refurbishing. These works were carried out within a very limited time scale and minimum of fuss which included working late hours and weekends to meet the deadline. Whiteleys covered all our requirements from plumbing to electrics and without there many years of experience our move would not have been so successful. We would like to thank Clayton and his team for all their hard work and assistance, professional people we would be happy to use again. Les Dolling General Manager"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Whitleys are an amazing one stop shop for us for all our office needs!! Thank you and we can highly recommend them! Simon Gasson"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Always friendly and easy to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful staff, quick turnaround for quotation requests"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Steve is a pleasure to work with - he is always helpful, reliable, punctual and responds to emails / queries promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
whiteleys is rated 4.95 based on 60 reviews