whiteleys Reviews

4.93 Rating 104 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend whiteleys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read whiteleys Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how whiteleys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Whiteleys have supplied the furniture a fittings for all the management areas of our new commercial property. Their service has been nothing short of outstanding. they have delivered on time and on budget while also providing a great amount of expertise and advice on the project. Will definitely recommend and use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
From the point of first engagement all the way through to our now established relationship, the team at Whiteleys are without fault. A company we very much value and enjoy working with.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Steve and his team have always been super helpful with our endless requests! Nothing is ever too much trouble, every problem is solved with minimum faff. Great professionals, splendid results!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I find Whiteleys to always be, knowledgeable, helpful and responsive. I use them for new furniture and to get the best out of existing equipment that needs repair or refresh
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Whiteleys provide good customer service and i always receive a prompt response when sending a request through.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
After searching endlessly online, I found Whiteleys local office at Bromley but no way of viewing items except with pictures. I ordered 3 bookcases , a large desk and pedestal of drawers. After delivery, these were assembled inside an hour and all look good. Very impressed with the service and price. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good company and responsive staff. Clayton is always very attending and he is always reachable when needed. He is very organised and helpful with good knowledge and ideas.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Whiteleys have been our main go-to for all office solutions. From an entire office floor revamp to upgrading our stairs. Excellent communication and friendly approach. highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Clayton provided us with an amazing 5 star service, the staff in our building are so happy with their new lockers. Look forward to working with Whiteleys again soon!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good selection of furniture and well fitted. A few snagging items but overall very good. I would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Having received competitive quotes for our office refurbishment, Whiteleys was selected not only for their pricing but also for their after sales service which is rare to find in the London market. Attention to detail and the dedication of their staff is commendable. A big thank you Terry Ayles and the team.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We are a Design company based in Bermondsey- In need of clever storage for all our fabrics and trims. Whiteleys did an amazing job. Our studio looks very slick and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I am a Director of a new estate agents - Parker Scott in Bromley and used Whiteleys for all of my furniture. I found them to friendly and courteous and the I am really happy with the furniture which has transformed my office. I would recommend them to any company looking for office furniture.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Furniture was delivered and assembled affectively and efficiently. All packaging removed from site.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very smooth, straight forward service. Attended site when they said they would, did the job with no snags. Competitive price too.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very happy with the service from Whiteleys - they responded quickly, took the time to understand our requirements and did exactly what they said, when they said so! I have no hesitation in recommending!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent team - always go the extra mile getting everything sorted - even at short notice!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very efficient and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We are very happy with the level of customer service we get from Whiteleys and specially from the our account manager Mr Steve Brand. I wanted to buy a chair, Steve was very helpful and gave me several options until i found the right one for me and i' am really happy with it now. Thank you for all your services. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I recently purchased a 3-Lever Ergonomic task chair which included a coccyx cut-out as I have difficulties with sitting. My interaction with Whiteleys from my initial request for a callback on their website, to the quote to delivery of the chair to my home, was seamless. Had a number of conversations with their customer's service about the design of the chair and was very happy with the outcome and the helpfulness and friendliness of the staff. Will use Whiteleys again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
whiteleys is rated 4.93 based on 104 reviews