whiteleys Reviews

4.94 Rating 120 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend whiteleys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read whiteleys Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how whiteleys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Super service and products Clayton is really top and deals with everything so well Strongly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent communication and very reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Whiteleys was very helpful in helping us find the product that suits our needs. Also very responsive by email if you have any questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We worked with Whiteleys for the installation of Perspex screens in our office and they were great! Since the beginning when requesting the service they were quick and accommodating (we've had some partition already in place and they had to work around them). The installation was quick and painless, would highly recommend Steve and his team!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Whiteley's were by far the most affordable, professional and efficient service we could find. The quote breakdown was very clear and Steve was always available to help. We would be delighted to use Whiteley's again!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great Job. Steve Newins is always very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Always a pleasure, consistently high quality
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Best service I've received in years! I only bought one chair, but was treated like a king. Thank you so much Steve Newins and the rest of the team
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent sevice - thoroughly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great designs, workmanship, quality of product & service. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent work, easy delivery and beautiful final products. Would definitely recommend!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Whiteley's are the best. Everyone is efficient and professional. They went the extra mile at every opportunity to help us out. I have no hesitation recommending them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great, responsive service. I received the chair within a day of ordering and it arrived in perfect condition. Quite an achievement considering we are in lockdown.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and keen price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Whiteleys have been brilliant for us setting up a simple home office, helping with design decisions, refining our requirements and very patient in finding the right solutions, and all very economically. Very highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and very happy with our new boardroom furniture!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Whiteleys have supplied the furniture a fittings for all the management areas of our new commercial property. Their service has been nothing short of outstanding. they have delivered on time and on budget while also providing a great amount of expertise and advice on the project. Will definitely recommend and use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
From the point of first engagement all the way through to our now established relationship, the team at Whiteleys are without fault. A company we very much value and enjoy working with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Steve and his team have always been super helpful with our endless requests! Nothing is ever too much trouble, every problem is solved with minimum faff. Great professionals, splendid results!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I find Whiteleys to always be, knowledgeable, helpful and responsive. I use them for new furniture and to get the best out of existing equipment that needs repair or refresh
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
whiteleys is rated 4.94 based on 120 reviews