whiteleys Reviews

4.94 Rating 70 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend whiteleys

Write Your review

Tell us how whiteleys made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"We were very pleased with the care and attention that Whiteleys gave to the installation of a set of bespoke cupboards which are very good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I am super happy with the furniture received but first of all I am delighted with the level of customer service. I deal with Terry Ayles and he is an absolute customer service superstar. He is patient, really responsive and he always goes the extra mile to accomodate requests. I will come back to Whiteleys for my future office furniture needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The team at Whiteleys is very friendly and helpful. They are good listeners for your needs and are able to deliver and set up furniture on a good time lead without any fuss. We used them for the furniture we needed for our office move and I definitely would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I found the team at Whiteleys great to work with. Their product knowledge and the range of stock they offer made making the right choice ever so easy. They took time to find out exactly what our specifications were and the quality of the final fit out was just as we'd imagined it."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I have always found Whiteleys great to work with. They are very professional and helpful throughout the process."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Always available when we need them, with excellent turnaround times when required."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"As always excellent service from initial contact through to delivery. Whiteleys have a real 'can do' attitude"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Highly professional and competitive service. recent bespoke reception desk delivered in double quick time. I have used Whiteleys for a good number of years and they have always been consistently good from design and ordering through to delivery and after care service."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Terry was very accommodating and made sure that I was happy at every stage, along with being very clear and concise! The process was very quick and painless!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"VEry efficient and friendly service."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Kind and helpful staff, would definitely recommend to all with office furniture and stationary needs. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"very good service in a very short time"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"They have a good selection of furniture and they went out of their way to find out the best way to deliver it"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I have always found the staff at Whiteleys to be very helpful, even when presented with some pretty random queries from me. They are always happy to suggest a solution and use their knowledge and experience to help me select the right products that not only fit the situation but also my budget."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"They are alway upbeat and knowleadgeable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivered the correct item on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent, friendly service throughout."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We have used Whiteley’s for many years as our stationary suppliers and they are incredibly attentive and professional, they are competitive on price and deliver our orders the next day We have a good relationship with them and very satisfied with the customer service provided Office Manager"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful and friendly staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Our company have been using Whiteleys for a number of years and their customer service, ongoing support and professionalism has been extremely refreshing. Their team provide great advice and the products they supply are always great quality and competitive prices We look forward to using Whiteleys for many years to come."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
whiteleys is rated 4.94 based on 70 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support