whiteleys Reviews

4.94 Rating 67 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend whiteleys

How would you rate whiteleys ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I found the team at Whiteleys great to work with. Their product knowledge and the range of stock they offer made making the right choice ever so easy. They took time to find out exactly what our specifications were and the quality of the final fit out was just as we'd imagined it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have always found Whiteleys great to work with. They are very professional and helpful throughout the process."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always available when we need them, with excellent turnaround times when required."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"As always excellent service from initial contact through to delivery. Whiteleys have a real 'can do' attitude"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Highly professional and competitive service. recent bespoke reception desk delivered in double quick time. I have used Whiteleys for a good number of years and they have always been consistently good from design and ordering through to delivery and after care service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Terry was very accommodating and made sure that I was happy at every stage, along with being very clear and concise! The process was very quick and painless!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"VEry efficient and friendly service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Kind and helpful staff, would definitely recommend to all with office furniture and stationary needs. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"very good service in a very short time"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"They have a good selection of furniture and they went out of their way to find out the best way to deliver it"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I have always found the staff at Whiteleys to be very helpful, even when presented with some pretty random queries from me. They are always happy to suggest a solution and use their knowledge and experience to help me select the right products that not only fit the situation but also my budget."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"They are alway upbeat and knowleadgeable"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Delivered the correct item on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent, friendly service throughout."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"We have used Whiteley’s for many years as our stationary suppliers and they are incredibly attentive and professional, they are competitive on price and deliver our orders the next day We have a good relationship with them and very satisfied with the customer service provided Office Manager"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very helpful and friendly staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Our company have been using Whiteleys for a number of years and their customer service, ongoing support and professionalism has been extremely refreshing. Their team provide great advice and the products they supply are always great quality and competitive prices We look forward to using Whiteleys for many years to come."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Whiteleys were on top of everything and made sure the journey through choosing a table, placing an order and construction went smoothly."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Whiteleys were very professional when they completed our office fit out. The work was completed to a very high standard and to budget. We wouldn't hesitate to use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Helpful and speedy"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
whiteleys is rated 4.94 based on 67 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This