whiteleys Reviews

4.93 Rating 107 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend whiteleys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read whiteleys Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how whiteleys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
whiteleys 5 star review on 16th May 2019
Esther Wales - Parker Scott Estate Agents
More Photos & Videos
whiteleys 5 star review on 30th November 2017
Les Dolling
More Photos & Videos
whiteleys 5 star review on 26th October 2017
Steve
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am super happy with the furniture received but first of all I am delighted with the level of customer service. I deal with Terry Ayles and he is an absolute customer service superstar. He is patient, really responsive and he always goes the extra mile to accomodate requests.
I will come back to Whiteleys for my future office furniture needs.
Posted 1 year ago
The team at Whiteleys is very friendly and helpful. They are good listeners for your needs and are able to deliver and set up furniture on a good time lead without any fuss. We used them for the furniture we needed for our office move and I definitely would recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
I found the team at Whiteleys great to work with. Their product knowledge and the range of stock they offer made making the right choice ever so easy. They took time to find out exactly what our specifications were and the quality of the final fit out was just as we'd imagined it.
Posted 1 year ago
I have always found Whiteleys great to work with. They are very professional and helpful throughout the process.
Posted 1 year ago
Always available when we need them, with excellent turnaround times when required.
Posted 1 year ago
As always excellent service from initial contact through to delivery. Whiteleys have a real 'can do' attitude
Posted 2 years ago
Highly professional and competitive service. recent bespoke reception desk delivered in double quick time.
I have used Whiteleys for a good number of years and they have always been consistently good from design and ordering through to delivery and after care service.
Posted 2 years ago
Terry was very accommodating and made sure that I was happy at every stage, along with being very clear and concise! The process was very quick and painless!
Posted 2 years ago
VEry efficient and friendly service.
Posted 2 years ago
Kind and helpful staff, would definitely recommend to all with office furniture and stationary needs. Would use again.
Posted 2 years ago
very good service in a very short time
Posted 2 years ago
They have a good selection of furniture and they went out of their way to find out the best way to deliver it
Posted 2 years ago
I have always found the staff at Whiteleys to be very helpful, even when presented with some pretty random queries from me. They are always happy to suggest a solution and use their knowledge and experience to help me select the right products that not only fit the situation but also my budget.
Posted 2 years ago
They are alway upbeat and knowleadgeable
Posted 2 years ago
Delivered the correct item on time.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent, friendly service throughout.
Posted 2 years ago
We have used Whiteley’s for many years as our stationary suppliers and they are incredibly attentive and professional, they are competitive on price and deliver our orders the next day
We have a good relationship with them and very satisfied with the customer service provided

Office Manager
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful and friendly staff.
Posted 2 years ago
Our company have been using Whiteleys for a number of years and their customer service, ongoing support and professionalism has been extremely refreshing. Their team provide great advice and the products they supply are always great quality and competitive prices

We look forward to using Whiteleys for many years to come.
Posted 2 years ago
Whiteleys were on top of everything and made sure the journey through choosing a table, placing an order and construction went smoothly.
Posted 2 years ago
whiteleys is rated 4.93 based on 107 reviews