whiteleys Reviews

4.93 Rating 107 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend whiteleys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read whiteleys Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how whiteleys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
whiteleys 5 star review on 16th May 2019
Esther Wales - Parker Scott Estate Agents
More Photos & Videos
whiteleys 5 star review on 30th November 2017
Les Dolling
More Photos & Videos
whiteleys 5 star review on 26th October 2017
Steve
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy with the service from Whiteleys - they responded quickly, took the time to understand our requirements and did exactly what they said, when they said so! I have no hesitation in recommending!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent team - always go the extra mile getting everything sorted - even at short notice!
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient and friendly
Posted 1 year ago
We are very happy with the level of customer service we get from Whiteleys and specially from the our account manager Mr Steve Brand. I wanted to buy a chair, Steve was very helpful and gave me several options until i found the right one for me and i' am really happy with it now.
Thank you for all your services. :)
Posted 1 year ago
I recently purchased a 3-Lever Ergonomic task chair which included a coccyx cut-out as I have difficulties with sitting. My interaction with Whiteleys from my initial request for a callback on their website, to the quote to delivery of the chair to my home, was seamless. Had a number of conversations with their customer's service about the design of the chair and was very happy with the outcome and the helpfulness and friendliness of the staff. Will use Whiteleys again in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient and helpful. They were more than forthcoming when it came to accommodating our needs.
Posted 1 year ago
Very attentive service, very helpful, nothing was ever too much hassle. Will use again
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent personal service experience from this company. They were accommodating to my schedule with a very professional delivery and after sales service. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient, professional and fast service. Friendly employees who are very obliging and knowledgeable. We use Whiteleys for a wide range of office services. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
We have utilised Whiteleys for numerous projects, from sourcing of office furniture to purchasing staples. Regardless of project size the service is always excellent
Posted 1 year ago
We were exceptionally pleased with both the product and the service offered by Whiteleys Office Furniture. Terry and the team certainly go the extra mile for customers. We would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service and customer care
Posted 1 year ago
very good....
Posted 1 year ago
Always lovely to speak with on the phone and quick email responses. Install was very smooth, everything looks great!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service and very helpful. Nothing was too much trouble for Clayton. Everything ordered arrived on time and the quality was very good.
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient and reliable company. Would have no problem whatsoever in recommending them to anyone.
Posted 1 year ago
I have had many products from Whiteley's including office supplies and furniture .
Correspondence is faultless always a friendly team on the other end of the phone or email. Delivery and customer care is outstanding.
I would highly recommend to anyone who is looking for high Quality products and care.
Looking forward to using Whiteley's again soon.
Posted 1 year ago
We are very happy with the service we have received from Terry at Whiteley's and would recommend him to anyone. Professional, helpful and clearly very skilled and knowledgeable. He helped make our move to a new head office go very smoothly - Thank you Terry
Posted 1 year ago
On behalf of a prominent research Institute, I purchased an office table and 4 x cantilever leather chairs from Whiteleys for an office space converted into a meeting room. I found Terry to be extremely helpful and thorough in his advice on what style/size furniture would suit the room and supplying images of alternative options - even adjusting the size of the table to suit. The ordering process was quick and simple and I am very impressed with the quality of furniture supplied.
Posted 1 year ago
We were very pleased with the care and attention that Whiteleys gave to the installation of a set of bespoke cupboards which are very good quality.
Posted 1 year ago
whiteleys is rated 4.93 based on 107 reviews