WED4LESS OUTLETS Reviews

4.93 Rating 108 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend WED4LESS OUTLETS
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Read WED4LESS OUTLETS Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@wed4less.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how WED4LESS OUTLETS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
great customer service, really helpful
Posted 9 months ago
Very friendly helpful staff, helped us with very specific needs.
Posted 9 months ago
good customer service prompt service and friendly and helpful.
Posted 9 months ago
Was looked after by Heather at the Stockport branch. She was amazing and patient as both myself and my fiancée were trying on dresses.
Posted 9 months ago
I went to the wed4less outlet in West Bromwich a week ago and I was immediately greeted with a warm welcome. I tried a few dresses on and looked at the bridesmaid dresses on offer. The sales advisor that helped me with dresses made me feel fantastic and gave me guidance as to what I might like. Very happy with my experience visiting this store!
Posted 10 months ago
Very satisfied with the customer care very helpful.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service with a smile. Katie G was fab and also very patient.
Posted 10 months ago
The staff were fantastic. They couldn’t of been any kinder. Thank you so much for helping me find my dress :)
Posted 10 months ago
Katie G looked after me, and honestly made my experience amazing. She recognized even before I did which dress I loved, and helped make it mine.
The rest of the team were also very helpful and grabbed dress that suited my style.
Allowing me to search through the isles myself first, but setting a limit of four dress (just to start with) ensured I didn't get overwhelmed.
I couldn't recommend this place enough.
Thanks everyone.
Posted 10 months ago
Katie G was fab and selected the best dress ever!
Posted 10 months ago
Walked in today to begin looking at style dresses... and said yes to the dress!! My assistant Katie G was extremely helpful helping me try on dresses, accessories and different styles to suit me. Loved the experience and cant believe i found the dress.
Posted 10 months ago
staff are very helpful and put you at ease. i had never tried a dress before so was very unsure of what i wanted and they were very patient. would recommend
Posted 10 months ago
I went to the Stockport store on Sunday 11th August. A lady named Katrina helped me. I was a little nervous as I hadn't tried any wedding dresses at all before. Katrina was amazing, her friendly, patient manner put me at ease straight away. I walked away with my dream dress and a veil, which I had no idea was my dream dress before I went in the store. Katrina is so very helpful and definitely has an eye for what goes with what. I am so pleased with my purchase and the level of customer service I received this day was exceptional!
Posted 10 months ago
I was helped today by Sue in the Newcastle store, what an amazing experience, as an older bride not wanting a traditional dress, I really wanted to have a coloured dress, Sue was fantastic and once we had found the style I had in my mind she found me the perfect dress and I tried it on in about 8 different colours. I wasn't sure of which one to choose, Sue was so patient and didn't mind at all that I tried nearly all of them on a second time. I can honestly say the colour of dress I have chosen wasn't even on my radar, the ladies are so helpful and they really do know their business, I would really recommend anyone to go and look and keep an open mind because what you think you want may not be what you really want when you try them, I couldn't have had any better experience and can't wait to wear my dress, I am normally a high street 20 but my dress is an 18 and fits perfectly. Thank you sue for making my day
Posted 10 months ago
Out of all of the boutiques and bridal shops I have been into, WED4LESS was the best by far! It had the best selection of dresses that I had seen and so many different styles!
I visited the Newcastle outlet where the girls worked their hardest to ensure that I was comfortable and that all my questions were answered!
When viewing dresses I viewed a dress selected by heather and WOW! I just knew that was the dress for me as soon as I seen myself in the mirror!
I couldn't recommend this shop enough.. their service is second to none and they really do put themselves out to make sure any bride who walks through the door is made to feel comfortable!

Thank you girls for helping me find my Dream Dress.. yous have made this Bride to Be the happiest girl!
Posted 10 months ago
fantastic selection of dresses, and excellent prices. the lady that dealt with us was Katie G she was very helpful and helped me find my perfect dress! highly recommended
Posted 10 months ago
I went to stockport outlet yesterday not knowing what I wanted as I had never tried dresses on in my life. Katrina greeted us with such a lovely manner and she was so lovely. I said what I wanted and what I didn't want. Katrina went and picked a dress of hee choice and its nothing I would if ever chosen but I NEED that dress! Wouldnt of asked for a lovely experience being a first nervous plus size bride.xx
Posted 10 months ago
I went to stockport outlet yesterday not knowing what I wanted as I had never tried dresses on in my life. Katrina greeted us with such a lovely manner and she was so lovely. I said what I wanted and what I didn't want. Katrina went and picked a dress of hee choice and its nothing I would if ever chosen but I NEED that dress! Wouldnt of asked for a lovely experience being a first nervous plus size bride.xx
Posted 10 months ago
Brought my dress from here,staff helpful and not pushy definitely recommend
Posted 10 months ago
Had a wonderful experience, came initially planning "just to look" but fell in love with my dress.

Katie G and Katie were very knowledgeable and patient and made the whole experience! Nothing was too much trouble. Thank you!
Posted 10 months ago
WED4LESS OUTLETS is rated 4.93 based on 108 reviews