WED4LESS OUTLETS Reviews

4.93 Rating 170 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend WED4LESS OUTLETS
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Read WED4LESS OUTLETS Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@wed4less.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how WED4LESS OUTLETS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I went to the wed4less Newcastle store on Friday and all I can say is brilliant!! From the moment I stepped into the shop, I was treated amazingly by Jaime who helped me to find the dress of my dreams when I originally didn’t have a clue. I can’t wait to return with my bridesmaids and I know they’ll love this shop and the customer service just as much as I did. Thanks Jaime!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Just been to the Wed4Less shop in Newcastle and had an amazing experience, first time looking at wedding dresses and was helped out 100% by Lynne. Did not expect to walk away with a dress but thanks to the staffs help found the perfect one and ordering was explained very simply. Can't wait to get my dress in February!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I drove 28 miles to visit this shop this afternoon with my 10 year old daughter to look and try on wedding dresses. This was my very first visit to a bridal shop and wasn't what I was expecting at all. There's a sign on the front door saying your amazing staff are here to guide customers, and your website boasts that you offer probably the best service out of any other shops. Excited I walked through the main door and up the stairs, I had no idea how the shop was laid out or where to begin looking for the type of dresses I would have liked to have tried on. I stood at the top of the stairs and waited for someone to guide me on where to begin looking, however not one single member of staff acknowledged I was there. I suddenly felt uncomfortable and awkward, and after a while longer I turned around and walked back down the stairs and left feeling massively disappointed and upset. I definitely did not experience any of the amazing service you claim to offer on your website. What should have been a happy, special, exciting afternoon was ruined by your lack of service. Had someone even just said hello and explained they would be with me soon would have been totally understandable, but not one single member of staff cared to even offer a smile. Not a nice experience at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fab wedding dress buying experience, good range of off-the-peg dresses, great prices, massive dressing rooms and lots of accessories! Also a massive thank you to Alex at the West Bromwich store, she was so helpful and patient with us! I can't thank her enough for going above and beyond to help me take home the dress of my dreams! I would 100% recommend this dress shop!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Went to West Bromwich today. Lindzey was fantastic. She put me at ease and helped me say yes to my perfect dress. I was able to take dress straight away. I Would recommend to any bride. Lots of beautiful dressekvnbl
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Went to newcastle store today after an awful experience elsewhere, lynne looked after us and was lovely so helpful and nothing was any trouble. I tried on many dresses and lynne actually found my favourite ! She was so kind and helpful would definitely recommend a visit !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Visited today with my daughter,,.. we had already visited two bridal shops,,, we visited wed2b at metro centre, not impressed at all,., seemed too much of a chore to select another dress for my daughter,,, then she mentioned a budget and they were low end dresses,,, can I just say we did NOT HAVE a budget,,, anyway, the ladies at wed4less listened to what my daughter like,,, they knew exactly what to show her,,, we were even allowed to look at them ourselves,,, at wed2b they said we cdnt touch them,,, anyway we are very happy with the dress and also for the professional friendly help that we got here,,, Thankyou ladies ,,,, keep up your brilliant friendly work
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
fantastic service mikaela and all the girls x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
fantastic service mikaela and all the girls x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Went here with my daughter and she had the top quality service with the young lady called mikaela who couldn’t do enough for her thank you so much I now have a very happy daughter
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visited Stockport shop Debbie and the staff was absolutely brilliant very helpful got me dress in 10mins would recommend very much thanks sam 1/8/21
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I went to the Burton outlet today I was sure I wasn't buying a dress as it was my first shop to try dresses on but they was so helpful and welcoming they help me find my b Perfect dress which I said yes to amazing people thankyou so much ladies I love my dress highly recommend:)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I went to the Newcastle store today without having ever tried on a wedding dress and no idea what I would like. As soon as I walked in Jacquie said to try the ‘willow’ dress but I was keen when I seen it. I tried on a couple of dresses and fell in love with 1. When going to try ‘the one’ on again, Jacquie said would you just try the willow dress. I did and I knew it was the one I wanted!! I absolutely love it and can’t wait to get married in it. Thank you so much to Jacquie. Also finding my bridesmaid dresses.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service - Holly really made me and my Mum feel special and nothing was too much trouble - Lots of choice of dresses and all very well organised. Thank you so much. I said yes to the dress! All ready for the big day now
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I had the pleasure of being looked after by Natalie at the West Bromwich store.. we got on great and my second dress was the one.. it is absolutely beautiful. Natalie made me feel so relaxed and listened when I spoke.. Thank you Natalie
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I visited the Burton store just to get ideas. I was greeted by Hollie who was so helpful and polite. I had my own ideas of the most suitable design. I left with my dream dress and the total opposite of what I originally said. Hollie and her colleague gave me the confidence to wear something fitted. See you soon to choose the bridesmaids dresses.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I visited the Burton branch with my granddaughter looking for her prom dress. We were greeted by Mikeala, who was so helpful, picking up on my granddaughters shyness to make a decision by encouraging her to enjoy the new experience trying styles and colours in their vast range....and a very happy girl found her dress. Thank you again, I have another granddaughter and will return when it is her Prom Night.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I visited the West Bromwich store with my sister to find a wedding dress. Alex was absolutely wonderful, she knew better than me what I required. I could not fault her at all. Wonderful service from her. Just can't wait to actually have my wedding dress for the big day now.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I visited the west brom branch today for my wedding dress, as well as my 3 Bridesmaids. We had an amazing experience whilst in store, and could not recommend this place enough. Charlotte who dealt with us was amazing, very friendly, happy and helped put my overwhelmed mind at ease! We paid for the VIP package so got some fizz and a special gift at the end too! With discount on my dress too, definitely worth a visit!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
WED4LESS OUTLETS is rated 4.93 based on 170 reviews