WED4LESS OUTLETS Reviews

4.94 Rating 124 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend WED4LESS OUTLETS
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Read WED4LESS OUTLETS Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@wed4less.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how WED4LESS OUTLETS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
really lovely helpful staff in the West Bromwich store, some great choices at fantastic prices. I didn't expect to walk away with a wedding dress but when I found such a lovely dress at a fraction of the price it was too good an opportunity to walk away from. highly recommended and thank you for making it such an easy enjoyable day.
Posted 20 minutes ago
I visited the Newcastle branch of wed4less. The staff were brilliant. Not over bearing just right. I found my dream dress but was made to feel comfortable. The staff were amazing kind and complimentary i literally felt like a princess so thankyou.
Posted 9 hours ago
I can’t say enough positive things about you guys!
Shannon from the West Bromwich Wed4less was fab! She was kind, helpful and couldn’t have done enough for me! She had so much knowledge and knew what would suit me and my body shape better than I did! Shannon couldn’t have been better and I left feeling 1000000 dollars which is something I didn’t think was possible.
You cannot beat the prices of the dresses! My dress, belt and veil came to just under £950.00 which is an absolute bargain!
Thank you guys so much to wed4less , especially Shannon for such a lovely experience and something I will treasure for the rest of my life. I hope things go well which your own wedding Shannon! THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU!!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Had the best day today at wed4less burton-on-trent! Had the loveliest lady Katie G helping me find my perfect dress! I felt like a princess and I can’t wait to put it back on! Thank you so much for a fabulous day! I SAID YES TO THE DRESS😍
Posted 1 week ago
I said yes to the first dress.
Susan was really helpful.

Newcastle shop
Posted 1 week ago
Usually I hate trying on clothes so was anxious about trying on wedding dresses. Katie G made me feel so comfortable and gave me honest and helpful feedback on the dresses I tried on, helping me pick the perfect dress for me. I would absolutely recommend this store to brides - especially those on a budget as the dresses were budget friendly but great quality and gorgeous.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sue was amazing today while looking for my wedding dress. Helped me pick a choice of dresses, made me feel so comfortable , at ease and not rushed. Such a lovely lady and thank you so much for helping me pick my dream dress. Would highly recommend this store.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Started off with Bridesmaid dresses and ended up getting my Bridal dress too! Andrea was amazing, professional yet warm and thoughtful. Shannon was really knowledgeable and confident in helping with our questions and both made us all feel at ease. We all loved the whole experience, even with masks on! Can't wait to send you the pictures of the Wedding. 5***** (West Bromwich store)
Posted 4 weeks ago
Amazing quality dresses, without the huge price tag. I visited the West Bromwich branch this morning and felt very safe, staff wearing face masks and hand sanitizer available on entry. Ordered my 3 bridesmaids dresses and staff were friendly, polite and helpful. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
i came to the branch at West Bromwich today, i have been before with my daughter when she was looking at bridesmaids dresses. i bought a dress as mother of the bride they have a great selection, the shop is very well set out with a good selection. the girls were lovely, would highly recommend. so so happy with my dress. Big thank you
Posted 1 month ago
I visited the Burton branch to look for a wedding dress, I didn’t want a traditional white dress. There was so much choice and to be able to try on in my size was amazing. Extremely helpful staff. I was so pleased after weeks of looking to find the perfect dress and take it away with me.
Posted 1 month ago
Visited the Newcastle store today and were helped by Linda. She was so professional throughout helping to fasten me in to each dress and was happy to let me try my 2 favourites on twice so that I was sure I was picking the right one. She dressed me up in a veil and hair clip to get the full image and was extremely patient with me. Would absolutely recommend the store and her personally and am so excited to say I said yes to the dress!
Posted 1 month ago
Linda from the Newcastle store was absolutely amazing - I went in entirely unsure what I want just looking for inspiration and came out with a beautiful dress, belt and veil. Linda was so attentive and made me feel so welcome and comfortable, thank you for helping me find my perfect dress!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and great choice. Katie G was fab at talking through the options and they picked out lots of similar dresses in a style I wanted. Considering all the new regulations, service was calm, organised and relaxed. Thank you so much!
Posted 1 month ago
Visited the Newcastle Store today and I must say me and my Mum had a lovely time. The dress selection in my size was great and the sizing advice was brilliant I'd never have known what I needed for my frame without some help. I have a lot of tattoos which I have decided I would like to cover I was given lots of options of jackets and/or accessories to help create the look I wanted and at such an amazing price too. I went into the store with the intention of trying on styles and I walked out picking my dress and everything I needed for my big day. I cant thank Wed4Less enough so helping me have this special moment with my Mum but also allowing us to have it given the current pandemic.

I'd like to add the changes that have been made in this on going situation really made us feel at ease.

Thanks again
Posted 1 month ago
I went to the Stockport store and the girls in the store were amazing. The Lady that helped us "Eve" was wonderful she wasn't pushy at all. She has a wonderful attitude. When i went to try on dresses Eve was really nice she left the changing room for me to step into the dress and came back in to do the dress up. She didn't make me feel uncomfortable in any of the dresses and I went away with a dress and then went back a week later to pick my accessories. I have already recommended Wed4less to another bride I know.
Posted 2 months ago
At first I was cautious about the store as it seemed overwhelming, and to be honest the COVID-19 made it feel a bit rushed [not helped by the fact that Linda the consultant was trying her best on her own] However my daughter put on the first dress [after trying others at different stores] and said "this is the one" she purchased a stunning designer dress at a great price and could not be happier. ...it only takes one dress regardless of where you purchase it and she is soo happy, thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Really friendly staff I was made to feel welcome and at ease there was a great range of dresses at amazing prices.
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing customer service highly recommend. Greated with a smile and extremely helpful
Posted 4 months ago
The staff in Stockport were so friendly and helpful helping me look for a dress. As soon as the lockdown has lifted I’ll be back to get my wedding dress. Love the Imogen wedding dress can’t wait to wear it again
Posted 5 months ago
WED4LESS OUTLETS is rated 4.94 based on 124 reviews