WED4LESS OUTLETS Reviews

4.9 Rating 186 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend WED4LESS OUTLETS
4.9
Based on 186 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Read WED4LESS OUTLETS Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Beautiful dresses, like from a fairy tale, but realistic, a very large selection in sizes, the service is very nice, especially Hollie Thank you very much, Thank you very much for your advice, choosing your dream wedding dress, I highly recommend this shop 😍😍😍😍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Me and my mam visited the Newcastle store yesterday for a first look at wedding dresses. We were assisted by the lovely Ellie and nothing was a bother to her. With no intention of even trying a dress on, I ended up saying yes to my dress! Ellie was so super helpful and made me feel so comfortable! Cannot wait to pick up and try my dress on again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Me, my mam and maid of honour visited the Newcastle store on Saturday in search for a perfect wedding dress, from the moment we stepped in the door Linda was ready to help and made our experience so enjoyable. The value for money here is unreal, my dress was a third of the price I thought it would be! I left with the first dress I tried on and I fell in love with it instantly, I can’t wait to wear it on my big day! Linda was above and beyond accommodating to help find gowns in the right size and style for me. We mistakenly left with odd straps for the dress and we called back to explain, within half an hour Linda called me to advise she had ordered me the correct ones and to just bring the odd ones back when I collect the dress. Couldn’t recommend wed4less enough!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Me and my mam visited the newcastle store today, I was absolutely dreading going dress shopping, I have absolutely no confidence and prefer wearing all black. We were assisted by Kaylee and Jacqui and honestly could not have asked for anything more from them, they made me feel so comfortable, gave me advice and ideas and listened to what I wanted. I ended up walking away having chosen my dream dress. The experience was amazing, there was only me and my mam in the store at the time so it was very personal, they were fantastic. Can't wait to go back and pick my dress up next month♥️
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I went to the stockport store today and was served by Lois I couldn’t have asked for a better experience, after having a bad experience at another store early in the day I turned up feel deflated! Lois made me feel so special and literally found me my dream dress within minutes just from me describing what I wanted! Couldn’t recommend enough! Can’t wait to wear my dress on my big day now!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I went to the Newcastle branch yesterday after feeling very defeated not being able to many plus size dresses. But from the moment we walked through the door Jacqueline made us feel welcome and couldn't do enough for me. The selection of curvy dresses was amazing. She listened to what I thought I liked and help me find my perfect dress. Can't recommend them enough for an amazing experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Went to just have a look and see what took my fancy. However found a lovely dress that made me feel amazing. The staff were amazing and helped with everything. They were very respectful whilst in the changing rooms and not opening curtains until I was happy. Which was amazing as I am self conscious of my body Many thanks And I will send photos on the day roll on Feb 2022.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I bought my dress in the Newcastle shop today! I dealt with a lovely girl, Sophie, who assisted! She was fab and made the experience great and relaxed. Thanks so much for the wonderful service and dress! Mel xx
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I visited the outlet at Burton on Trent on the 19/11/2021 and i can't express how helpful Alison the assistant was, the dresses were beautiful and the choice was amazing, Alison opened up my mind to try on different designed dresses that i would never of tried and i found the perfect one on my visit. If your thinking on going please go and have a look. Thanks Alison you made it a wonderful day.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
There customer service was amazing they are all happy to help and really welcoming the prices are amazing for the quality of the dresses
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Saw the ad on social media and decided to take my Mam & daughter as they were looking for formal dresses for their cruise in April (daughter celebrates turning 30 as they doc in Lisbon) they have been looking for a while now with no success. When we arrived at 4:30pm they ladies were so accommodating, helpful and friendly (even while they were helping brides to be already) They have a massive selection of beautiful sunning wedding gowns and a huge selection of bridesmaid (formal/prom dresses) in about 300 different colour choices and so many different styles. My Mam found a stunning pale green dress with embroidered/lace top and floating skirt - just beautiful she looked a million dollars! My daughter tried a few (she's fussy) and almost gave up until I spotted the most beautiful emerald green dress with diamante belt and she LOVED IT! My mission was accomplished. My Mam was super impressed with the store and even more so with how helpful and lovely the staff were and with the selection of dresses to choose from, she even brought hers home with us. The staff (ladies) were so nice even when we kept them until 5:20pm and the store closes at 5pm! If you have not already visited we highly recommend doing so, you won't be disappointed by the selection, the colours and the great customer service given by every one of the ladies working there. Very worthy of 5 stars without question! Thank you so much for making shopping with two of the fussiest women i have ever know such and easy and pleasurable experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
excellent service, very friendly staff. I was looked after by Charluthe very helpful. I found my dress. very happy with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I had a fantastic experience at the West Brom store yesterday & would highly recommend WED4LESS. I was spoilt for choice with the amount of amazing dresses & the staff were great especially Rachael who was incredible,very kind & patient & after seeing what style I felt comfortable in found me my beautiful dress...Huge thankyou Rachael for making me feel amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Was served by louis end of august in the Stockport store, was very helpful and made me feel at ease. Was not pushy. Ended up choosing one of her recommendations after we’d got a few I’d liked, she went away and brought out a champagne dress which is something I didn’t think I’d go for but it was stunning and fitted perfectly, turned out to be exactly what I wanted. Can tell she’s done this for a while. Was also really accommodating and helpful with my nana who’s needs a stroller getting around and was very patient,showing her to a lift to help her get upstairs.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I went to the Stockport store on Saturday the 2nd October and they were fantastic. Louise who helped me was very supportive and patient, she did not make me feel under pressure to purchase a dress but I will be looking to buy from here. Thank you would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I had a wonderful experience with sue .she was very honest and didn't try to push a sale .I came from Aberdeen to try dresses .sue was lovely helpful and very very patient thank you for a lovely experience:)x
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I went to the wed4less Newcastle store on Friday and all I can say is brilliant!! From the moment I stepped into the shop, I was treated amazingly by Jaime who helped me to find the dress of my dreams when I originally didn’t have a clue. I can’t wait to return with my bridesmaids and I know they’ll love this shop and the customer service just as much as I did. Thanks Jaime!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Just been to the Wed4Less shop in Newcastle and had an amazing experience, first time looking at wedding dresses and was helped out 100% by Lynne. Did not expect to walk away with a dress but thanks to the staffs help found the perfect one and ordering was explained very simply. Can't wait to get my dress in February!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I drove 28 miles to visit this shop this afternoon with my 10 year old daughter to look and try on wedding dresses. This was my very first visit to a bridal shop and wasn't what I was expecting at all. There's a sign on the front door saying your amazing staff are here to guide customers, and your website boasts that you offer probably the best service out of any other shops. Excited I walked through the main door and up the stairs, I had no idea how the shop was laid out or where to begin looking for the type of dresses I would have liked to have tried on. I stood at the top of the stairs and waited for someone to guide me on where to begin looking, however not one single member of staff acknowledged I was there. I suddenly felt uncomfortable and awkward, and after a while longer I turned around and walked back down the stairs and left feeling massively disappointed and upset. I definitely did not experience any of the amazing service you claim to offer on your website. What should have been a happy, special, exciting afternoon was ruined by your lack of service. Had someone even just said hello and explained they would be with me soon would have been totally understandable, but not one single member of staff cared to even offer a smile. Not a nice experience at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
WED4LESS OUTLETS is rated 4.94 based on 186 reviews