WED4LESS OUTLETS Reviews

4.86 Rating 93 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend WED4LESS OUTLETS
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Read WED4LESS OUTLETS Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@wed4less.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how WED4LESS OUTLETS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
ive been to other outlets and off the rack places and I know theyre not the same as the posh shops, but this one just feel like a conveyer belt? the girl who served me was really sweet but the dresses look so badly made I'm sorry :( the two stars are purely for the lovely staff. everything else lets the place down
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great personal service from Katie G with dress and advice for veil etc. No pressure to buy but not lacking in service because of this. Good price for a fabulous dress.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic service, great advice and couldn't thank Katie G enough
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Dresses are cheap and tacky. Might as well have MADE IN CHINA written all over them. I went thinking it was a branch of WED2B as I really enjoyed my experience there, but this is NOT THE SAME COMPANY. Wed4Less Stockport is genuinely awful, the shop looks tired and unkempt, the dresses are damaged and poor quality. Woman who served me (will not name names) was clearly untrained and had no idea what she was talking about. Looked like she just wanted to go home. It was the 5th bridal store I’d visited and the service here was drastically worse than the rest. AVOID AVOID AVOID
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was assisted by Katherine. She was very attentive despite there being multiple brides in, and helped me choose a dress I absolutely loved. I cannot wait to wear it, and would recommend visiting here to look at wedding dresses, as there is a huge range in lots of sizes
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Katie G assisted my mum in choosing her dress for her big day. very patient and helpful with understanding the style she visioned. lovely team and such a relaxed environment. thank you so much :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Helpful staff who made my daughter feel at ease trying on her prom dress.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service from Katie and Katie.G. They were both very helpful and reassuring when finding my perfect dress. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We were greeted by Katie. Atmosphere was lovely and so were staff. I found the dress!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Choice and quality of the dresses available was amazing. The staff were also lovely and patient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very friendly and helpful, made us both feel so welcome, my mum said yes to the dress, both ladies were amazing, Katie who is the manager was lovely as was Katie G sales assistant who made my mum feel like a million dollars.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
friendly and helpful polite knowledgeable staff not pushy felt very at ease
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Been here today and found myself saying yes to a dress! All the staff were really lovely and friendly. Very patient and not pushy at all. Exactly what you want when making such a big decision! Thank you WED4LESS :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I came into store thinking i wouldnt find my dress and i did with the help from the friendly and lovely staff. THANK YOU Katie G!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Had a great experience picking out my lovely dress!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely fabulous service, had no ideas and came away with my perfect wedding dress and cant wait to wear it on my big day. Katie G made me feel at ease and was so lovely and so helpful. Thank You so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really helpful. Pulled out dresses that would suit my shape taking into account any comment I said to find me my dress. Amazing service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service. Very helpful and helped me find my wedding dress
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
amazing experience Katie G was absolutely fantastic and made the whole experience wonderful. highly recommend this place. Very friendly and made us feel very special, and amazing value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
very helpful staff, very friendly, full of ideas
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
WED4LESS OUTLETS is rated 4.86 based on 93 reviews