WED4LESS OUTLETS Reviews

4.93 Rating 107 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend WED4LESS OUTLETS
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Read WED4LESS OUTLETS Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@wed4less.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how WED4LESS OUTLETS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really friendly staff I was made to feel welcome and at ease there was a great range of dresses at amazing prices.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing customer service highly recommend. Greated with a smile and extremely helpful
Posted 1 month ago
The staff in Stockport were so friendly and helpful helping me look for a dress. As soon as the lockdown has lifted I’ll be back to get my wedding dress. Love the Imogen wedding dress can’t wait to wear it again
Posted 1 month ago
Fab visit. Linda was fantastic and made the whole experience really enjoyable. There were gorgeous dresses to choose from and I said yes to a dress that Linda picked out.
Posted 2 months ago
I can not just reccommend wed4less enough I fell in love with my dress the minute I tried it on. Wed4less are the best hidden gems you will find, fantastic choice,staff that go above and beyond and just amazing dresses.Thank you all for helping me have the most perfect wedding day with the choice of not only my dress but also my bridesmaids dresses. 💕💕💕💕 xx
Posted 2 months ago
I only popped in to browse today ...and came out all fixed up. Lisa in Newcastle was just what I needed, helping me find something that suited me. She moved me from feeling quite fed up to completely comfortable with my choice and now I am excited for the final version to arrive. Thank you Lisa for your patience and good humour x
Posted 3 months ago
I came in feeling a bit rubbish about finding a dress BUT Katie G put me straight at ease and helped me find my perfect dress. She listened to just what I wanted and I walked out with my 'YES' dress :) Thank you so much!
Posted 3 months ago
Hi I said yes to the dress today, thanks to the amazing 'Deb' who was absolutely outstanding and so friendly, down to earth and bubbly! She made me feel so comfortable and nothing was a problem to her at all. She had patience of a Saint! You made mine and my mams experience, above and beyond what we expected. Thank you so very much xx
Posted 3 months ago
I had a great experience with Katie, she was very helpful and we found the perfect dress for my ball.
Posted 3 months ago
I found my dream wedding dress at Wed4Less in Stockport!! Abbie was amazing! She was so friendly and patient with me. It was the little touches that make the difference; you are provided with a fluffy dressing gown to wear in between trying on dresses, and there is deodorant and face wipes in every changing room. Plus, unlike other places, there is no limit to the number if dresses you can try on! I'm so happy and grateful to Abbie. My dress is unreal!
Posted 4 months ago
Katie G was very helpful and friendly allowing me to find my perfect dress for the big day! Thank you!
Posted 4 months ago
Had such an amazing day, staff were very lovely and friendly, Abbie was our dress fitter today Thank you very much hun, first shop we visited and found an amazing dress, my daughter was very happy thought we would be walking round wedding shops for months 👰🏼❤🤵🏼x
Posted 4 months ago
katie G gave amazing service, helped me find my dream dress.
Posted 4 months ago
Incredible staff, Katie G helped us and made me feel so comfortable and so special. I bought the first dress I tried on and she was so patient with me trying other on and helping with accessories. 10/10 for service. 10/10 for the dresses, they were all beautiful. Thank you
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for a lovely experience and your help to find my perfect wedding dress. The staff, especially Katie G and Katie (the manager) were amazing and went above and beyond!!!!!! Seriously thank you xxx
Posted 4 months ago
I came to the Stockport outlet just to look at styles and get an idea for what style wedding dress I liked. I came away with "Rose"! All the girls who work there are lovely and helpful nothings too much! They have loads of advice and they are so patient with the brides! Lovely service! So happy I said "yes" to dress!
Posted 4 months ago
ive been to other outlets and off the rack places and I know theyre not the same as the posh shops, but this one just feel like a conveyer belt? the girl who served me was really sweet but the dresses look so badly made I'm sorry :( the two stars are purely for the lovely staff. everything else lets the place down
Posted 4 months ago
Great personal service from Katie G with dress and advice for veil etc. No pressure to buy but not lacking in service because of this. Good price for a fabulous dress.
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic service, great advice and couldn't thank Katie G enough
Posted 4 months ago
I was assisted by Katherine. She was very attentive despite there being multiple brides in, and helped me choose a dress I absolutely loved. I cannot wait to wear it, and would recommend visiting here to look at wedding dresses, as there is a huge range in lots of sizes
Posted 4 months ago
WED4LESS OUTLETS is rated 4.93 based on 107 reviews