WED4LESS OUTLETS Reviews

4.93 Rating 109 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend WED4LESS OUTLETS
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Read WED4LESS OUTLETS Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@wed4less.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how WED4LESS OUTLETS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Katie G was the lady who served me and was extremely helpful and patient. Nothing was too much trouble and helped me to find the perfect dress.
Posted 8 months ago
great experience really friendly staff especially Katie!! thanks for making me feel special
Posted 8 months ago
staff very polite and helpfull
Posted 8 months ago
Katie G and all the other staff were so friendly and helpful during my visit. I found my dream dress within the first 4 I tried on and the advice they offered on accessories and alterations were brilliant. Thank you so much!
Posted 8 months ago
Hannah today was lovely no pressure at all.
Came with the intention of NOT buying anything however found the one !
First day looking, last day looking.
Thanks again Hannah.
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic service from Kat. Lovely shop with lots of choice, stunning dresses.
Posted 9 months ago
Katie G was super friendly and helpful. Made any worries disappear, helped through quite a traumatic experience having lost family, Katie helped this be an amazing, friendly and helpful experience.

Katie advised what dresses met my original ideas and advised what else could work. Left with a DRESS!!!!! Not expected, only went into have a look!! :)
Posted 9 months ago
Great Service from Hannah
Posted 9 months ago
Katie was really helpful, didn't put any pressure on us to find and try on dresses and then when we found the one was knowledgeable about which accessories would look best :)
Posted 9 months ago
Katie G was amazing. She really helped and looked after me. I was very nervous but she made me feel confident. And I ended up picking the first dress. Thank you.
Posted 9 months ago
Exrtemely helpful and welcoming :)
Posted 9 months ago
excellent service :)
Posted 9 months ago
Amazing staff go above and beyond to help you find the perfect dress and make your dress shopping amazing ❤
Posted 9 months ago
great service from katie g, very helpful and suggested a dress that i hadnt considered which i ended up choosing.
Posted 9 months ago
Lovely and helpful staff that gave great advice. Beautiful well made bridal dresses at affordable price.
Posted 9 months ago
katie g was amazing helping us find my friends perfect dress and keeping my 2 year old entertained.
amazing team
Posted 9 months ago
I bought my wedding dress at your Stockport outlet in June last year. From the moment we arrived we were encouraged and left to look around at our own pace and were not hassled. It made me relax and that helped me to choose some dresses I really liked. I think I tried three but one of them gave me the feeling you hope you'll have. The advisor was friendly and reassuring and made us feel welcome. I'd recommend to anyone.
Posted 9 months ago
Friendly staff, extrememly helpful and amazing at recommending something fabulous!
Posted 9 months ago
Staff were absolutely fantastic, extremely helpful. The rang of dresses is so vast i struggled to pick between them, However I did say yes to the dress!! Huge thank you to Hollie who was amazing. Thanks you we will be back for bridesmaids and accessories!!
Posted 9 months ago
absolutely fantastic service from katie g & charlotte, would definately recommend
Posted 9 months ago
WED4LESS OUTLETS is rated 4.93 based on 109 reviews