welove2print.com Reviews

4.89 Rating 322 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend welove2print.com

About welove2print.com: At welove2print we not only pride ourselves on producing amazing printed products at fantastic prices but also offering a great experience. All done via our easy to use ordering system, where you can upload your design, edit a template or design your own using our awesome online design software,

Phone:
0845 388 1635

Email:
info@welove2print.com

Location:
Leicester

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how welove2print.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 89%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
5
VDj Sol
"Excellent print job done in mint condition with extremely rapid turnaround service. I must confess my clients are happy for a professional job well done.. Kudos.."
Posted 2 months ago
5
Bob Jeffries
"High quality finish, delivered on time."
Posted 1 year ago
Geoffrey Delivett
"Brilliant easy to use site, good value, and speedy. 100% satisfactory product."
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant service and very competitive prices. Mark and Emma efficiently completed my order in a timely manner. Great quality items that wash really well. Highly recommend them and I'll certainly use again"
Posted 1 week ago
"Our wedding thank you cards... Simple online system and good quality print... delivery was seamless to. Thanks again!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I received my order today and it has exceeded my expectations. My tickets are top quality, delivered on time and the support I received was incredibly valuable. It doesn't end there...I also got a very competitive price! This will now be my first stop for any future printing needs."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent print job done in mint condition with extremely rapid turnaround service. I must confess my clients are happy for a professional job well done.. Kudos.."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service and very fast delivery, We received these within 24 hrs of ordering, so I call that a definite 5 star rating and service Many thanks"
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy service to use, fast delivery and excellent printing quality. So happy, will definitely be returning in the future, many thanks."
Posted 3 months ago
"Good job, quick and good quality"
Posted 3 months ago
"excellent online service. I have been searching online for a while and this is just what I am looking for. The website is very helpful and easy to use to design my own voucher. The only thing I would say is the size of the voucher is smaller than I though. I will go for a bigger size if they can make it next time."
Posted 4 months ago
"VERY POOR SERVICE! I ordered on the 19th Jan 2019 - My packaging arrived on 5th Feb 2019. I ordered 1 thing an Invoice Books NCR Duplicate Pads. I never received a confirmation email regarding my order. Seemed like a fake company as every time I called to track my order. I was put on hold until the phone cut or no one was available to talk to me. I emailed customer service, no replied to my email. The first email I received from this company was to write a REVIEW! ha, baring in mind I did register an account the company, not even a welcome email. Sad Worst SERVICE!"
Posted 5 months ago
"The service, once the product was finalised, is extremely efficient. The biggest drawback is the online design facility, it is not user friendly. It can be accessed from more than one point on the site and can be different at different entry points giving different template, in my case it gave me a 2 part ticket instead of a 3 part as a template. At one point it told me that the resolution was inadequate when in fact it was an image base I had used before with a successful order. Uploading an image extremely slow, gave me time to have food and a meal before it completed, some users would think it had crashed. Patience and perseverance are well tested with this facility, not for the fainthearted. The finished product is better than competitors and that is the only reason I repeat my orders but I can well imagine many users (customers) fall at the first hurdle."
Posted 5 months ago
"great quality products and super service! Highly recommended!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Efficient service, good quality prints."
Posted 6 months ago
"Received sample pack in quick time. The samples give a great idea of the products available, which are of a very high quality. Bookmarked the site for future reference. Thank you"
Posted 6 months ago
"Easy to use design tool, great prices and fast turnaround.... all round great service"
Posted 6 months ago
"The golden tickets arrived in the post today and they are brilliant!!! Thank you. Students would love winning this!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Great service! had a small mistake with my order had a replacement sent within 2 days free of charge highly recommended."
Posted 8 months ago
"Good quality product and delivered quickly"
Posted 8 months ago
"Really helpful communication beforehand to help get me, a bit of a novice, get it right. Thank you!"
Posted 8 months ago
"I didn’t realise that the Budget package that says ‘black print only’ means that your ticket will be totally without colour even if you have put coloured backgrounds in your edit. So my tickets all arrived in shades of grey! After some explaining and consideration the job was reprinted in original colours at no extra cost. As this is a charity production I am so grateful and they look fabulous."
Posted 8 months ago
"Vouchers looked great and would highly recommend."
Posted 9 months ago
welove2print.com is rated 4.89 based on 322 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access