welove2print.com Reviews

4.88 Rating 340 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend welove2print.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read welove2print.com Reviews

About welove2print.com:

At welove2print we not only pride ourselves on producing amazing printed products at fantastic prices but also offering a great experience. All done via our easy to use ordering system, where you can upload your design, edit a template or design your own using our awesome online design software,

Phone:

0845 388 1635

Email:

info@welove2print.com

Location:

Leicester

Write Your review

Tell us how welove2print.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
welove2print.com 5 star review on 11th June 2019
Zoe Colquhoun
More Photos & Videos
welove2print.com 5 star review on 3rd May 2019
VDj Sol
More Photos & Videos
welove2print.com 5 star review on 10th May 2018
bob jeffries
More Photos & Videos
welove2print.com 5 star review on 5th January 2018
Geoffrey Delivett
More Photos & Videos
welove2print.com 5 star review on 24th August 2017
Matt Smith
More Photos & Videos
welove2print.com 5 star review on 3rd May 2017
Christopher Greenwood
More Photos & Videos
welove2print.com 5 star review on 20th January 2017
Matthew North
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
First Class Service. I received exactly what I ordered and in good time.
Great customer service, gave me lots of help over their live chat and fixed my artwork for me. Speedy delivery and product looks great, would use again.
Great service, would recommend.
Esmee was really patient with the custom job, we were unsure of a couple of things as it was printing something we wish to use ongoing. very happy with the service. will use again.
There was an error with my original order, however they were quick to put it right with no questions asked.
Were getting a little stressed as we had some trouble using the online upload facility but when we managed to contact the WeLove2Print office we were met with calm, efficient and very soothing assistance. And - even better - a fantastic result delivered very quickly. Thank you - we're really pleased with the end result.
Brilliant quality, excellent customer service with quick responses. Would highly recommend and will definitely use again. Thank you!
The only company that was able to do what I required. very fast delivery and great prices too
Updated review
Having posted my original review, I was immediately contacted with a sincere apology and offer of a credit. They are investigating what might have happened regarding lack of contact and from the other reviews it appears that my experience was probably an unlucky one-off. These things happen, but unfortunately it did mean that I was forced to go elsewhere for printing on this occasion.

Original review
Having had two orders from this company previously, I thought a re-print would be fairly easy for them. Unfortunately when logging onto my account on their website there was an error on their which prevented me from accessing my previous orders. They responded to an email about this saying that they were looking into it and would let me know when it would be resolved. Not heard anything and one month later, after not responding to several emails from me and having failed to phone back I've given up. Very frustrated by the lack of communication.
Conrad and the team at welove2print pulled out all of the stops for our order that was a late order due to our circumstances. Thank you so much, would definitely use again and recommend without question. Speedy delivery as well.
Amazing service with quality products. Definitely coming back for more business.
Print quality is excellent, you only lose a star because your website won't let me upload my menu artwork and it takes a while for someone to answer emails. Once everything was uploaded for me and checked out it was normal sppedy delivery service.
Fantastic service and fantastic quality.
I'm thoroughly impressed from start to finish! WeLove2Print are head and shoulders above other companies offering gift vouchers / tickets - the process was so easy, I even designed the tickets from scratch using their online tool which was really easy to use. The price was brilliant too - so happy and I will be a returning customer!
Quality printing, quick turnaround and fast delivery, highly recommend!
Brilliant service. Really great design suit to create you own stuff and the finished article in my hand was better than expected

Great stuff guys
Super fast print and delivery..highly recommend
Excellent quality - really professional!
Delivery was so quick as well.
Will definitely use WeLove2Print again.
Brilliant service and very competitive prices. Mark and Emma efficiently completed my order in a timely manner. Great quality items that wash really well. Highly recommend them and I'll certainly use again
Our wedding thank you cards... Simple online system and good quality print... delivery was seamless to. Thanks again!
welove2print.com 5 star review on 11th June 2019
welove2print.com is rated 4.88 based on 340 reviews