Virtue Pizza Reviews

4.87 Rating 54 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Virtue Pizza
Read Virtue Pizza Reviews
Been looking for a good supply of sourdough for a long time. The Virtue dough is the best I've found. Ordering and delivery very easy and the dough comes in insulated boxes with ice packs ready to defrost or put in the freezer. Pizzas came out perfect with puffed crusts and thin bases. No tears while stretching and no sticking to the peel. Brilliant all round, thanks!
Virtue Pizza 5 star review on 23rd September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much Paul! That looks delicious!
Posted 2 months ago
Having just got a Big Green Egg I wanted to try pizzas. Virtue made it easy without the hassle of making my own dough! The instructions were really clear, the dough easy to shape and handle, and I was tempted with all the toppings - cheese, sauce and pepperoni! Great flavour and I’ll definitely be shopping again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer service excellent. Unfortunately did not receive my order due to the courier.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Fatima for your kind review, we are very sorry for the let down with the courier and are making some changes in this regard very soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent pizza dough, great that it is packaged individually, and delivered on time. Great website, Delivery instructions were also clear and informative. Just about to order some more!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Charles!
Posted 1 week ago
Great products, great reliable service would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Penny, we really appreciate this feedback!
Posted 1 week ago
Very nice dough and sauce and meats. Easy to deal with and nice to get to speak to real people. Would order again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Sarah, thank you for this, it means a lot to us! Really appreciate it.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Wild sourdough is top quality and makes great pizzas in the Ooni.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much!
Posted 1 week ago
Quite pricey but taste okay! I thought it was a bargain buying 24 frozen pizza dough balls instead of 12. When I worked it out, it was cheaper at other vendors. The dough is tasty though!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and the product was awesome.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much Richard!
Posted 1 month ago
I have ordered the frozen doughballs twice now and each time found the whole experience faultless and easy. From the ordering through to delivery and quality of the dough. Even the packaging is impressive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Sarah, really appreciate your feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
High quality and delicious, couldn't have asked for more. Very Impressed :)
Virtue Pizza 5 star review on 11th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Aside from the quality of the gluten free sourdough pizza and other products, which is in no doubt, Gareth and Simon turned a problem into a triumph. Their courier delivered my order outside the acceptable window and the sourdough arrived defrosted and spoiled. Gareth immediately arranged for the entire order to be reshipped. However, the day it was due to be sent, Simon called to ask if I would be at home to accept the order within the hour as I live nearby - and delivered it personally. Truly excellent customer service. Thank you so much Gareth and Simon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Penny for this very kind feedback, we realise the first delivery wasn't acceptable and we are very happy to hear that things went well thereafter!
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely love this Pizza dough. Rustic sauce is delicious and awesome value.
Virtue Pizza 5 star review on 5th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wow, thanks so much Craig, a great looking pizza I must say!
Posted 1 month ago
I have been cooking homemade pizza for my family every Saturday evening for the last 30 years. I have predominantly made my own dough and have tried one or two brands of shop bought fresh doughs bus was disappointed with them. This last Saturday I used Virtue Sourdough for the first time and found it so easy to use and produces a 1st class result, thank you. I shall continue to be using you for the foreseeable future!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great 24hr delivery, really pleased, and dough balls made perfect crispy pizzas!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Delivered on time, as arranged and in chilled packaging. Doughs used for a pizza party with guests making their own and building toppings.
Virtue Pizza 5 star review on 26th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We made a pizza last night (actually two) with the sourdough dough. Easy to handle and shape and tasted wonderful! Crust was fabulous. Can’t wait to make another 10 pizza’s.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered wild sourdough dough balls, fennel and garlic salami and a bag of fior di latte mozzarella. All arrived well packaged very quickly. Most importantly, it’s all DELICIOUS. I will definitely be a repeat customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really good ingredients and excellent customer care. The team were incredible helpful and made sure the items arrived on time despite me messing up the original order!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great product. Made delicious pizza in our Ooni. Very impressed by speed and reliability of delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered the 24xSourdough dough balls and the tomatoe sauce … And made fantastic tasty and healthy pizza!!! Great product and service. Definitely recommend.
Virtue Pizza 5 star review on 16th September 2021 Virtue Pizza 5 star review on 16th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Virtue Pizza is rated 4.87 based on 54 reviews