Virgo Villas Reviews

4.94 Rating 62 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Virgo Villas

Write Your review

Tell us how Virgo Villas made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I was very impressed with the help and assistance I received from Caroline. She knows Barbados very well and helped us to find the type of villa we were looking for in one of the best locations. We have holidayed in Barbados a couple of times and will definitely return. Using Virgo Villas.
Posted 18 hours ago
Caroline gave excellent advice and found us the most perfect villa. We really benefitted from her personal knowledge ofBarbados and the villa that she recommended. She really took all the stress out of the arrangements.
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient and friendly knowledgable staff who are happy to look at all available options to ensure you get the holiday you are after.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic Service from Caroline at Virgo Villas, we will be booking again. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
We are due to travel to Barbados in April 2022 and needed to move our booking. Caroline has been so helpful sorting this out and also providing loads of great information on our up and coming holiday.
Posted 1 month ago
We have found that booking with Virgo was the best decision we could possibly have made - especially in the current environment. Carline has not only helped us plan our dream holiday, but has, step by step, dealt with all the twists and turns that Covid has dealt those wanting to holiday in Barbados. She has offered a truly exceptional service. We would not look anywhere else when we next decide to visit Barbados.
Posted 1 month ago
I have had excellent service from Caroline at Virgo Villa's. The brief was narrow and Caroline managed to secure the property we were after, even after a bit of tooing and froing on finalising the dates of travel. Overall a great experience and wouldn't hesitate to recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely Amazing Service by Caroline. Having spent the last few months navigating my way through trying to book the perfect Carribbean holiday, i contacted Virgo Villas. Since that moment i have not and will not look to use anyone else. Caroline took my budget on board and delivered exactly what we wanted. I cannot recommend them highly enough. Amazing Service, second to non.
Posted 4 months ago
Caroline at Virgo Villas is all one could ask and hope for in an agent for Barbados: she is experienced, helpful, knowledgeable, personable, efficient and quick to respond to any queries. I would have no hesitation in recommending her and would happily re-book another time when visiting the island.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service, very competent and knowledgable with flawless execution. Would highly recommend and will be using again.
Posted 5 months ago
We have recently booked a holiday with Virgo Villas. Due to the Covid pandemic this was particularly awkward and stressful. Caroline at Virgo was absolutely brilliant. She worked tirelessly to sort out all the problems for our large party and personally was on hand night snd day to make sure everything was seamless. I cannot recommend her highly enough. We will definitely book again. Thanks Caroline
Posted 6 months ago
My family and I have just returned from a wonderful holiday in Holetown, Barbados. We would thoroughly recommend Caroline from Virgo Villas. She was extremely efficient in organising our villa holiday and nothing was too much trouble. She was very knowledgeable about the West coast of Barbados and went out of her way to make booking our holiday as seamless as possible. With Caroline you have a very personal touch and I would encourage everyone to book a Barbados villa holiday with her.
Posted 7 months ago
I cannot recommend Caroline more highly. She has been extremely professional and helpful. Nothing is too much trouble and she is also very knowledgeable about Barbados and the villa market there. I would certainly use her services again
Posted 7 months ago
We are so pleased we chose Virgo Villas for our Barbados property search. Caroline found us the ideal apartment for our three month stay and stayed in regular touch, providing helpful information on Barbados and updates on covid travel protocols. We had some concerns in planning such a long trip during these difficult times but Caroline’s input and advice made the whole process stress-free. We are now happily settled in our lovely Barbados apartment enjoying everything this beautiful island has to offer. We recommend Virgo Villas unreservedly.
Posted 8 months ago
Caroline has been absolutely amazing in helping us find a villa in Barbados over the Christmas period! Not only a challenge under normal circumstances, but even more so when needing to find a government approved villa to quarantine in. Caroline went above and beyond, reaching out to her contacts and communicating back to us in such a speedy and helpful way. Would definitely recommend Virgo Villas (and Caroline)! Thanks again!
Posted 8 months ago
We have been desperately trying to find a suitable accommodation in Barbados for two families to holiday together which through Covid times has been very hard until we became acquainted with Caroline from Virgo Villas who has been amazing and so helpful, working from early morning to late at night at times, finding us the perfect house, answering every question we have had to date and generally ensuring that all our requests are sorted and exactly what we require to make our holiday perfect for us. We feel genuinely grateful to Caroline and now have something to look forward to which is just wonderful and gives us great peace of mind!!!! Am so grateful and would highly recommend using Virgo Villas (especially Caroline).
Posted 8 months ago
I recently booked a luxury holiday with Caroline at Virgo Villas and I can’t speak highly enough about the help, guidance and care I received. Caroline gave helped me find the perfect holiday. She took great care to understand our complicated recruitments and wants and has delivered a trip way above expectations. Thanks Caroline
Virgo Villas 5 star review on 7th November 2020
Posted 8 months ago
Our original holiday to our favourite hotel in Barbados almost came to a disastrous end due to COVID 19, had it not been for a last minute enquiry to Virgo Villas for alternative accommodation. Caroline understood our brief and delivered superbly and more. She was always available even out of hours and worked on our behalf relentlessly for which we are eternally grateful. The result was a fabulous holiday for all six of us and to be perfectly honest, this would not have been achieved had it been for her efforts. So a BIG thank you Caroline, and be rest assured, we will back to seek more of her assistance and certainly recommend her highly.
Posted 9 months ago
Great Vacation
Posted 9 months ago
Caroline has been amazing and helped guided myself all the way Would highly recommend
Posted 10 months ago
Virgo Villas is rated 4.94 based on 62 reviews