Virgo Villas Reviews

4.93 Rating 73 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Virgo Villas

Write Your review

Tell us how Virgo Villas made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I booked my trip to barbados with caroline and had a great time all went very smoothly and caroline was very helpful with all my questions regarding covid and what was required prior to departure. I will definately book with virgo villas again many thanks it was so fab.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We have just had a super holiday at Seawards Villa in Barbados. Caroline was incredibly helpful before the holiday in organising everything for us and the staff in the villa were so lovely. It was such a relaxing, much needed trip!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We found Virgo Villas by chance after a different agent were taking a while to respond about a particular villa in Barbados. When we searched for alternatives, Caroline called us immediately and within a few hours had secured the accommodation we wanted! Following this we had a fantastic experience from booking to boarding and beyond. We were so impressed with Caroline's ability to communicate quickly and the attention to detail she gave us. Her knowledge of Barbados and the contacts she has honed over the years is very evident. She gave us great advice before departing and we really felt we could trust her. Our family had an amazing trip and we can't thank Caroline at Virgo Villas enough for all her support. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Just returned from a two week fabulous holiday in Barbados booked by Caroline, this was a re arranged trip from last Christmas. Caroline took meticulous time and attention ensuring everything was in place for all 12 members of my family, could not recommend highly enough. House was perfect for us. Thanks again Caroline!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Booked with Caroline over a year ago but with Covid, this was rearranged 3 times. At the last minute our apartment was sold & therefore bookings cancelled. Caroline, using her contacts found us a better apartment not far from our original booking and checked we were ok to proceed. Her communication throughout has been really good, she replies within 24 hours & tries to accommodate any request. Knowing Barbados herself & a variety of contacts really helps in securing an exclusive holiday. The venues on offer are exceptional and pure luxury.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First time booking through Virgo Villas. Absolutely first class service from beginning to end. Will definitely be using them for our next holiday.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Caroline was informative & worked hard to get the right beach accommodation that suited our family of four. Given the strict Covid requirements, we were able to sail through immigration via a fast track service. Caroline’s Barbados based agent arranged testing in our day of arrival & we only had to wait for an hour before our negative results arrived. Great service & I would highly recommend Virgo Villas.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We had a great experience dealing with Caroline and would definitely recommend Virgo Villas if you are considering renting a villa in Barbados. We had to cancel our initial trip due to the pandemic but rescheduled with ease. Caroline kept us up to date and gave us peace of mind during these difficult travel times. Everything was perfect .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Caroline made the booking process very easy particularly during the pandemic. She was responsive and thoughtful to our needs and queries. I would not hesitate to recommend her in the future. In fact we are currently looking to return.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Caroline was very helpful and friendly. She responded very quickly to both emails and calls. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Virgo Villas where a pleasure to deal with. Caroline was always available and very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I was very impressed with the help and assistance I received from Caroline. She knows Barbados very well and helped us to find the type of villa we were looking for in one of the best locations. We have holidayed in Barbados a couple of times and will definitely return. Using Virgo Villas.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Caroline gave excellent advice and found us the most perfect villa. We really benefitted from her personal knowledge ofBarbados and the villa that she recommended. She really took all the stress out of the arrangements.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very efficient and friendly knowledgable staff who are happy to look at all available options to ensure you get the holiday you are after.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic Service from Caroline at Virgo Villas, we will be booking again. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We are due to travel to Barbados in April 2022 and needed to move our booking. Caroline has been so helpful sorting this out and also providing loads of great information on our up and coming holiday.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We have found that booking with Virgo was the best decision we could possibly have made - especially in the current environment. Carline has not only helped us plan our dream holiday, but has, step by step, dealt with all the twists and turns that Covid has dealt those wanting to holiday in Barbados. She has offered a truly exceptional service. We would not look anywhere else when we next decide to visit Barbados.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have had excellent service from Caroline at Virgo Villa's. The brief was narrow and Caroline managed to secure the property we were after, even after a bit of tooing and froing on finalising the dates of travel. Overall a great experience and wouldn't hesitate to recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Absolutely Amazing Service by Caroline. Having spent the last few months navigating my way through trying to book the perfect Carribbean holiday, i contacted Virgo Villas. Since that moment i have not and will not look to use anyone else. Caroline took my budget on board and delivered exactly what we wanted. I cannot recommend them highly enough. Amazing Service, second to non.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Caroline at Virgo Villas is all one could ask and hope for in an agent for Barbados: she is experienced, helpful, knowledgeable, personable, efficient and quick to respond to any queries. I would have no hesitation in recommending her and would happily re-book another time when visiting the island.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Virgo Villas is rated 4.93 based on 73 reviews