Virgo Villas Reviews

4.9 Rating 111 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Virgo Villas
Villa was amazing, clean and great facilities. The staff at the house were very welcoming and helpful throughout our stay. Would love to go back there one day
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Virgo villas were extremely helpful from the very beginning of the process - in finding a villa that was suitable for our party and met our needs. Caroline was always at the end of the phone or email to give us advice on Covid restrictions and any protocols that the island needed us to adhere to on our visit. She found us an amazing villa with a wonderful housekeeper and I have to say the breeze from the trade wins over Royal Westmorland was an absolute lifesaver! Our villa was true sanctuary from the intense heat near the beach locations.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great and helpful service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Caroline has been brilliant in organising our trip to Barbados, we have just re booked with Caroline again for next year. I would highly recommend Caroline. She goes above and beyond and made our holiday truly special.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
When another provider cancelled our accommodation 4 days before departure after double booking us, Virgo Villas literally rescued our holiday as our provider could find nothing anywhere on the island because the cricket was on. At 1am Friday morning I emailed every Barbados villa rental company Google could find asking if anyone had anything, Virgo Villas replied at 9:12am saying leave it with them and soon after Caroline called to say she had found something. Less than 24 hours later all was booked and confirmed and we then had the most amazing stay at Hemingway House on Mullins Beach, a fantastic house and staff that none of us wanted to leave. It was our first trip to Barbados and Caroline gave us some great tips for places to visit and kept in touch throughout to make sure all was well, including after our return home. We loved Barbados and I'm sure we'll be back and wouldn't go to anyone else now to arrange it for us. Thanks again Caroline.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We were badly let down with an Airbnb booking. Caroline managed to come up with an ideal solution at short notice and this resulted in a great stay.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Caroline was extremely helpful with all aspects of booking and very knowledgable about Barbados . Would definitely book with her again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing holiday with fabulous support from Caroline at Virgo Villas. Would recommend them to anyone wanting something a bit special.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Caroline at Virgo was incredibly helpful from the moment we made our enquiry. She took the time to understand our travel requirements and presented us with different options. She demonstrated in-depth knowledge of both the island and the accommodation options. Excellent service right through to the point we returned to the UK.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Caroline was brilliant, Great service, very efficient and knowledgeable about the area. Would have no hesitation in recommending Virgo Villas and will definitely use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy experience with Virgo Villas who took care to find the right property for me and then followed through even after the end of the holiday. Light touch and easy to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Caroline handled our booking which had to be changed twice due to the pandemic with great thought, care and attention. We had a wonderful holiday in a beautiful villa.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service in every aspect Thank you Caroline
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We went through Virgo Villas and Caroline to rent a villa in Royal Westmoreland for 11 persons in February 2022. Caroline took charge of the rental and our requests to our full satisfaction. She is very responsive. It’s nice to have someone you trust to talk to. Thank you Caroline. Sarah, Switzerland
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful. Found a villa for us last minute.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service and Property, Caroline was very professional and efficient in her job and support Only one minor issue there was no one at the site to meet us and show us around on the day of arrival, luckily the taxi driver knew someone on site and we eventually found the correct villa
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We have just returned from a fantastic holiday in Barbados. Caroline took time to understand what we were looking for, within ur budget, and we ended up in a perfect villa - which suited the range needs from under 5s to over 60s. Thanks to Caroline for helping us to pin down such a memorable holiday. We would certainly book with Virago Villas again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Virgo Villas came recommended to us by freinds and Caroline provided a first class service, nothing was too much trouble. It is great to have that personal service, with any questions we had being answered quickly. The process from the initial search through to when we got home has been very smooth and we would have no doubt in recommending Virgo Villas to anyone in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great experience dealing with Caroline. Very knowledgable about the accommodation available and it was she who recommended the villa for the second part of our stay - La Lune. She said we’d love it and she was right! Already booked again for Feb 2023! Thank You Caroline.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
If we were to go back again we would book exactly the same. Very pleased with our holiday. Caroline was amazing. She worked really hard, understood what we wanted and got us the perfect holiday. The booking went smoothly, the villa was perfect and the location was perfect for us. JKW
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Virgo Villas is rated 4.94 based on 111 reviews