Vape UK CBD Reviews

4.46 Rating 634 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Vape UK CBD
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Vape UK CBD Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1273964252

Write Your review

Tell us how Vape UK CBD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent service. Good choice of quality products with great value prices. Extremely quick delivery too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fast delivery. High-quality CBD products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
awesome product and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. My first item wasn't working and a replacement was sent straight away.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products and great service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
No complaints. Hassle free. Perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
don’t recommend what so ever.. the liquid tastes horrible and the vape pen it’s self is tacky and leaks :/
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great e liquids help ease pain from fibromyalgia help to make me to relax
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nice CBD , quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So glad I found vapeUK online, cannot rate them high enough, fab customer service, quick delivery, going here from now on, wonderful surprise of chocolate with my last purchase, Thank You 🙏 love these guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Got my starter kit and I’m so happy with it helping me to feel a lot more relaxed super fast delivery aswell ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Products came fast and safely. Everything was there and in perfect condition. The grand daddy purple flavour is my favourite now.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The kit was ok not great, but my regret was buying and spending money on the Tempo kit and pods horrible and am so disappointed with the device and pods of Tempo . the vape uk cbd kit as i said ok but not great .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
No effect whatsoever.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic - had some questions while ordering, they responded quickly and everything was sorted quickly and professionally. Site was really well laid out so it was easy to understand what I was buying and what everything was - eve for someone with no real knowledge.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I don't think its good customer service to ask for a review before I have received my order. But the products and customer service are really good normally.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Just starting put on my cbd valing journey, Vape UK has loads of helpful information. My order arrived within a couple of days, the button on the pen didn't work but Vape UK replaced it immediately. Great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and efficient, good products as far as I can tell as very new to CBD at the moment. Would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I use a vape normally but wanted to try CBD a go as I have lots of health issues . But this one really irritates my throat & makes me cough 😞 gutted as really hoped to give it a go .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great communication and fast despatch. Quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Vape UK CBD is rated 4.46 based on 634 reviews