Vape UK CBD Reviews

4.39 Rating 129 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend Vape UK CBD

Write Your review

Tell us how Vape UK CBD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"excellent and prompt service"
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick delivery please With my breeze 2"
Posted 1 day ago
"Great for endometriosis pain. Also effective for anxiety, vaping much quicker than oil. Great quality!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy, ordered and was here next day. Was after a high strength CBD and they have a great selection. Cheers guys"
Posted 1 day ago
"Very easy to use once I ras instructions. Very pleased with effects"
Posted 1 day ago
"Strong great berry flavour, however, the CBD content seemed fairly low."
Posted 1 day ago
"broke within one week"
Posted 1 day ago
"Delivered promptly, well packaged. Tried it for first time the same night, what a difference! Took the edge off my chronic pain and stiffness, got to sleep much quicker and a clearer head in the morning. Taking the to get dosage right, hoping to reduce medications eventually. Really pleased, a big chunk of my money but definitely worth every penny! Purchased 300mg menthol vape juice. Added to my own juice, vapes well with good taste. Big thumbs up."
Posted 2 days ago
"Not the best vape tbh could be better and the cbd oil mango kush taste horrible. It gave me headaches n made me feel sick."
Posted 2 days ago
"Do not buy."
Posted 2 days ago
"Bought the harmony disposable vape with OG Kush flavour cartridge however I feel the flavour in no way tasted like OG Kush unfortunately."
Posted 2 days ago
"Love the pen & vape oil; I bought the strawberry and kiwi CBD 15ml. Love the flavour of the oil, shame you don't do it in a bigger bottle at a good price. I did call for advice but the chap I spoke to wasn't very forthcoming on the products and wasnt easy to get information out of about what was there for my budget. Had to shop else where for a bigger bottle of cbd oil that matched my budget. When I can afford to I'll buy another strawberry and kiwi at a later date. Very fast delivery, happy with that though."
Posted 2 days ago
"Good that they care about online security"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Wide range of CBD products to choose from and very quick delivery! Would order here again in the future."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good thanks for advice before buying"
Posted 1 month ago
"I have suffered from panic attacks for a lot of years now and normal medication has not really helped but i was suggested to try this and i was suprised at how good it works.it calms me down but does not make me high which is exactly what I needed.i highly recommend this product if you are suffering.its a definite thumbs up."
Posted 1 month ago
"I'm quite pleased with the products bought and of the delivery times provided. and will be a returning customer."
Posted 1 month ago
"I havn't been able to appreciate the vape as I am using an Innokin Endura T20S kit, which I'm not that happy with. I will order one of yours, and hopefully get a better experience."
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use, helpfull with questions and issues, quick delivery. All good!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic, quick service and delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
Vape UK CBD is rated 4.39 based on 129 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support