Vape UK CBD Reviews

4.36 Rating 85 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Vape UK CBD

Write Your review

Tell us how Vape UK CBD made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
Greater than 85%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"I can highly recommend Vape UK CBD. No fuss, no hassle and good delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 38 minutes ago
"Nice when a bit of THC can be added"
Helpful Report
Posted 49 minutes ago
"Pretty happy, it's not the cheapest out there, but for me the ease of use of the website, customer service and overall service are worth it. Good products at reasonable price, with great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
"Fast, reliable and excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
"Tonnes of information for first time vapers, quick delivery and brilliant products, can't fault them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
"When I received my product, it didn’t come with the user guide as listed as contents and the spare coil was in already opened packaging. I emailed to ask for a copy of the user guide as had no idea how to operate the pen without and and sent photos of the open packet on the spare coil and still haven’t received a response a month on. Disappointed with the level of customer service, luckily I managed to find a user guide online to find out how to operate the vape pen. Wouldn’t recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
"Product came Quickly and packaged very well"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Contents leak and non effective"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Didn’t like this cbd at all I have used others and this didn’t compare.. but the company and website was very easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Tried vaping for the first time with the vape pen,and i have been very happy with it,also the pen arrived a couple of days after ordering,so well done vape uk.Just to finish the aztec oil is great including the taste steve london"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Order not complete on arrival but quickly sorted. Excellent service."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Helps with pain"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Pricey compared to other places. Service is good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Nice little vape kit. CBD oil disappointing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have tried 2 variants one from this company and one from a local shop. I can honestly say I wish I didn't buy from my local shop. The Top Hat doesn't have a horrible after taste and it actually works. I was very sceptical trying something for pain and depression but this I can assure you is great and for the price I'd pay it every time now I have relief. I am now on less pain medication than before and I was on a very strong painkiller. All I can say is thank you Vape UK CBD."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very fast delivery, good choice"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Vape service was good - fast efficient, goods arrived in china. The vape pen was good and is reliable although it did overheat and stop vaping at one stage. I replaced the coil and it worked fine after that. It may be that I was loading it incorrectly. I bought the Kush CBD oil and the Aztec CBD. I found that I was testing positive for THC using some sensitive urine testing kits so I believe that there may enough residual THC in one or both of those products to produce trace THC in urine. That is a serious issue for me. I may possibly have contaminated my samples with "second hand" smoke so the investigation continues but it would be useful to hear if any others have had a similar experience. Can AZTEC and/or the makers of the Kush give any guarantee about there being no THC in their products?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick, efficient and affordable, recommend Vape Uk CBD."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Impressed! As a non smoker, but would consider natural alternatives for pain relief etc...I thought I’d try CBD vape! Weather there’s a slight placebo affect I felt positive result almost instantly! X3 weeks in and have recommended to two other people who suffer from back pain/taking conventional meds/major side affects and they also see major positive results!! Thanks VapeUK!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery and great products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Vape UK CBD is rated 4.36 based on 85 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support