Vape UK CBD Reviews

4.67 Rating 27 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Vape UK CBD
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods

How would you rate Vape UK CBD ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Been looking in to CBD and got loads of information of vape U.K. CBD website. We have brought the Aztec and harmony 100mg and 300mg CBD. I have been having some issues with anxiety lately and it’s really helped me. And the harmony is brilliant as a calming vape before bed."
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"So far very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"My product came super fast. I liked vape uk cbd because of all the information about CBD. It’s personally helped me manage my illness and I’m starting to feel, for lack of a batter work, “normal” I will 100% use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The purchase and delivery procedure were extremely efficient. Sadly the vape has caused me to deliver a dry cough which I wasn’t aware could happen which means that for me it has been a waste of money as I can’t use it."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent quality product and it has done wonders for my chronic pain. I have been discharged by my pain specialist consultant because she can’t help me anymore, but the CBD vape oil hits the target within one inhale. It’s wonderful! I was recommended it by a friend who is using it for her panic attacks and she is a different woman now. I think the NHS should embrace the power of cannabis oil. It could help so many people like me and my friend. Try it and see for yourself. You will never look back. It has succeeded where many harsh medications have failed, and they all have undesirable side effects too whereas cannabis oil doesn’t. It’s a win-win situation."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I ordered the Aztec Full Spectrum kit, and it's fantastic! It's been great for helping my bf quit tobacco, and he's already showing it off to all his friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service, with really quick delivery- highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Really speedy service and great information. Lovely beginners set and I’m already looking to experiment with other flavours of e liquid."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I'm new to CBD vaping and can't believe the luscious taste that these eliquids have. No more drops or sprays of evil tasting CBD, now I can get immediate relief with a fruity kick."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I ordered the cbd to help with my anxiety, I was told all about it from a friend and how it could help with sleep ect. I have had no effect from the cbd at all, it seems to not have any effect it's just like any other vape oli, the taste of the menthol isn't great too it leave a harsh after taste. Wasn't for me bit of a waste of money"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"First class service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Came the day after ordering.. been using for a few days and the difference in my sleeping ( I struggle to sleep ) is amazing and the pain eases in my back as I have sciatica.. thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Came with everything I needed to get started, fully charged when arrived and good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very helpful in explaining about cbd and which one for me"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I received my order promptly & the packaging was effective, without being excessive. The product was good, although not as effective as I expected. I will just purchase a higher strength next time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE. Ordered a vape kit, delivered the next day, but unfortunately it didnt work.. Emailed Vape, they told me to check a few things but still didnt work. They sent me a pre paid label to return it and replacement was with me the next day. Would definately recommend and order with them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I am a beginner to the vape CBD community, the vape pen is good, but as for the vape, its rather tame about 100mg, all together it was a good pack for the price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I suffer from MS and found Vaping CBD oil helped a lot with pain management and spasticity."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"works well"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy transaction and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Vape UK CBD is rated 4.67 based on 27 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This