Vape UK CBD Reviews

4.45 Rating 65 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Vape UK CBD
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods

How would you rate Vape UK CBD ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I don't use this product but buy it for my son who after damaging his back gets 'cluster' migraines. He has said that while it doesn't aleays rid him of pain it does lower it to a level that allows him to live a reasonably normal life. Before I found the Vape UK site I was loath to buy anything as the content was not verifiable. Now I have an easily accessed source, with very fast service and an often pain free son. Makes life so much better for all."
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"A bit expensive but good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Flimsy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I was happy with this priduct up until the point it broke, or seemingly broke. I had hardly used it, maybe 20-30 inhales. It started to taste burnt which I assumed meant the middle bit needed replacing (despite being so soon) and so I cleaned and replaced it. But still seems broken. So I reckon the vape I used (starter kit) is low end and bordering on useless, or i don't know what I'm doing and boredering on useless. I don't think it's me, it's just a vape pen with four parts, it's hardly complex. So my advice maybe just buy a better vape pen. The liquid side of things seemed fine to me, no complaints there. Unfortunatly 2 stars. I wanted it to work"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"It really helped with my painfull knees and depressed .Nice taste highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"It’s a lot of money to pay for a small bottle of vape liquid! Blueberry flavour is amazing though. I bought 300mg but I have such a low tolerance to cannabis usually. I mixed this half and half with a menthol vape liquid which was brilliant,, but I didn’t feel that much. I think sleeping was slightly easier, and I felt a bit more relaxed if I vaped it heavily but I’m still not sure if I was just looking for it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good service, I had my queries before purchasing, and the staff were very quick to reply, they know there stuff hence the reason I made my purchase, would highly recommend and I will be using again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent customer service. Item arrived really quickly. Well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"It has helped me be able to leave the house without having an anxiety attack. Really recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"My first time using a vape as I wanted to use CBD, so i purchased the starter kit..Very good service and arrived really quickly..Came packed and not just thrown together..I have 3 vape shops in my home town but I buy of these guys as they are very helpful even answering questions etc via email..Defo number 1 choice for all my CBD vapes and any bits I need..Highly recommend them even to my friends and work colleagues.."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great product. Very quick delivery. Got my item next day. Will order again . :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Fast efficient service with fast deliver Have not tried the vapes as yet."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Quick and easy. Products came next day well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Cbd liquid tastes awful very chemically with an unpleasant smell. The vape pen seems ok. Delivery was quick ect."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Really great service. Only just started to use the vape pen but it beats others I've tried before."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I ordered on the Monday and had my product by Tuesday. The vape pen itself works well and is easy to use. The CBD oil has worked well for me, definite improvement for my symptoms. Would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great products at great prices!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service, the vape pen recommended was perfect for a technically challenged person. The lemon haze CBD is great for use in the evening. Will be back"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"案外いける!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Vape UK CBD is rated 4.45 based on 65 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This