Vape UK CBD Reviews

4.45 Rating 590 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Vape UK CBD
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Vape UK CBD Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1273964252

Write Your review

Tell us how Vape UK CBD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent products that so order and use regularly
Posted 1 hour ago
Not received it
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to find and order products with quick delivery.
Posted 5 days ago
Great company
Fast delivery
Great product.. tastes good and dissolved quicky
Posted 1 week ago
I received the product on Tuesday. It is to early to say whether I am super happy with it. It works - but it leaks.. quite a bit.. as long as you can manage to always keep it stood up it doesn’t seem to leak. However the designs does not make it easy to stand up said item. It’s not nice having a mouth full of vape juice, I can tell you that for free. The charging function means the product must be upside down to charge which again causes the pod to leak quite a bit. You must leave it to stand before using to avoid more leakage in the mouth. Over all the design is very convenient, it’s small and discreet. Has a bit of power but I’m not going to expect a huge amount of power from such a small device. I think it’s good as an on the go pod. Will keep trying. But is the product ment to leak this much? Could mine be faulty? If not is there a trick to avoid it leaking so much?
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy
Posted 1 week ago
The vape product is of high quality & delivered very quickly with the complimentary choccie as nice bonus. I will continue with my repeat business.
Posted 1 week ago
I cancelled my order but they still took my money!!! And now they won’t answer the phone 🤨
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality product, delivered on time as one would expect for the price you pay here.
Posted 1 week ago
I really like the mango taste
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with purchase.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I purchased 7 bottles of harmony cbd 10ml, 100mg cbd with terpenes, and a 30 ml bottle of the fx cbd with terpernes. I got a great price on both, and both brands were everything you could ask for, anxiety reducing, calming and enjoyable and helped me greatly with my sleep as I suffer from v bad insomnia usually and I tend to stay away from prescribed chemical sleeping meds. Both brands were v satisfying and by far the best price I have found online in 2 years and was NOT disappointed. Highly recommend. Thanks guys
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and easy service. Will happily use again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prices extortionate and felt very little compared to another well known company in using also. I felt no affect at all
Posted 3 weeks ago
I bought this for my husband for a few reasons.. sleep, mood swings, adhd and a few other reasons.. and it really helps him relax and chill out instead of always being so hot headed and hyper.. also helps him get off to sleep and stay asleep at night but gets up fine in the mornings which was not happening with sleeping pills! so a thumbs up from a happy wife and husband! :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Vape UK have always been brillliant, I've recommended to quite a few friends who vape.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant service, quick & efficient, my new fav store online
Posted 1 month ago
i always buy from here now but would be nice if thay e.mail me to say it on way i getting nothing
Posted 1 month ago
Recommened to me by a friend so was happy i could trust what i was buying . Product came with very quick delivery in perfect condition . Will definatly recommend to others !
Posted 1 month ago
Great product 1st class service.
Posted 1 month ago
Vape UK CBD is rated 4.45 based on 590 reviews