Vape UK CBD Reviews

4.46 Rating 609 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Vape UK CBD
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Vape UK CBD Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1273964252

Write Your review

Tell us how Vape UK CBD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Super fast delivery, great service
Posted 1 week ago
It dose wot it says it im in pain from morning to night and some days I can't move but from smoking cbd it's help a lot thank u so much and can't wait to put my next order in
Posted 3 weeks ago
The guys are good communicators… that really helps.
Posted 1 month ago
Great flavour and loving the smell of the bath bombs 😋😄
Posted 1 month ago
Good, speedy delivery. Good quality items, would recommend and I will use again.
Posted 1 month ago
I am delighted with vape uk Cbd oil as it really helps with my pain which is horrendous due to a broken bone in my back. I have been able to cut down on pain killers. I would recommend the Cbd oil to anyone who suffers with pain.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick, precise, non obvious packaging, and well packed delivery. Very happy, and would order again
Posted 1 month ago
Great product delivered pretty quickly. What more do you want 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service, really helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Only used a few time's and made me relax. And I will be buying more when I need too
Posted 1 month ago
Very good! Thank you so much, will definitely buy again.
Posted 1 month ago
I bought the 17mg cbd as an introduction to cbd, to help with aches and pains and it does help. I am happy with the results so far but I think I'll try a stronger dose next time.
Posted 2 months ago
pretty good, bought it for the pen vape, it burns the cbd to the correct temp, good price, vey happy
Posted 2 months ago
Order arrived as described and on time. Reference the vape pen, I wouldn't buy again as it's not powerful enough. Would probably pay more and get one with replaceable batteries as the battery runs out too quickly.
Posted 2 months ago
I am not the user its my Grandson age 26 who is using the Vape. He says he is starting to feel better after a long bought of depression. He uses the Vape mainly at night. So, so far so good.
Posted 2 months ago
Swift delivery. But battery completely unable to charge. Will either need a refund or replacement
Posted 2 months ago
Really pleased with the service I received from vape UK, product was cheaper from other retailers and the delivery was fast.
Posted 3 months ago
Bought one of their kits, which they ended up having to stop stocking due to unreliable sources. Emailed them asking about if they were returning and they offered to send me out a whole new kit for free without any issues, received within a few days. Great company, and even better customer service response team! Will continue to support.
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic, had an issue with the product I had bought, the company sorted it out like pros, would definitely recommend using this company
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent products that so order and use regularly
Posted 3 months ago
Vape UK CBD is rated 4.46 based on 609 reviews