Vape UK CBD Reviews

4.47 Rating 547 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Vape UK CBD
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Vape UK CBD Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1273964252

Write Your review

Tell us how Vape UK CBD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very fast delivery and even received a complimentary chocolate, I have been using another company for my gummies but came across vape and was unsure what they would be like but the service was amazing will be using again.
Posted 6 hours ago
Absolutely bloody brilliant. I suffer big time with pain, all joints and i mean every single joint. I am not saying that it get's rid of all the pain but really help's.
Posted 1 day ago
Good selection of products in stock & a speedy delivery.
Posted 3 days ago
Great service and product. Had a problem with delivery on the day, emailed and soon had a call from Nathan to apologise and give and update on the order. Cant beat quick and informative customer service 👍
Posted 3 days ago
Great product will be buying more products like this
Posted 4 days ago
UK VAPE POD SYSTEM WITH CBD blueberry juice
Great product little awkward to put the stopper in the tank due to small size .
flavour good ,vape good ..
Im a light user so battery lasts me a week ..good product ,good service, reasonable cost.
Posted 1 week ago
Great products and speedy delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service with recorded delivery of product into my mailbox!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good product and delivered within a week to the Netherlands. The main hold up was the PostNL service here in the Netherlands. A bit pricy, also because of the delivery costs but for me the only way to get CBD e-liquids so not much choice anyway.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic taste and really helps to chill you right out
Posted 1 month ago
On time.
You could add a note on how much to use of C.B.D oil.
Thanks leon
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery, great product thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery but the product is not good
Posted 1 month ago
Was really enjoying my harmony tempo and the. After a day or 2 vaping it stopped working properly and every puff I took tasted burnt, tried 3 different new pods and still a burnt taste
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service.. Product was well packaged and nice personal touch with the little chocolates.. And great value for money
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery ,quality 100%
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived quickly. Customer service was brilliant so helpful. Will be buying from here again!
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing products. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Happy with my order
Posted 1 month ago
While I was not overly impressed with the particular products ordered, the company acted swiftly and professionally to provide a replace when one arrived defective.
Also, not sure if this standard or Xmas but complimentary chocs in both packages. Nice little touch.
Posted 1 month ago
Vape UK CBD is rated 4.47 based on 547 reviews