Vape UK CBD Reviews

4.38 Rating 354 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Vape UK CBD
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Vape UK CBD Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1273964252

Write Your review

Tell us how Vape UK CBD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Provided the products I wanted in the timeframe I expected! No complaints here guys...Thanks very much
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Brilliant service and a great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Simple to use website, prompt delivery despite the current situation
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great Pineapple taste Fast delivery with a little chocolate as a gift It was my 1st time purchasing through this store and I couldn't be more satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant, quick and easy service. Was in need of some coils and Vapeuk was able to provide a 2 day turnaround service for me. Will definitely be buying from you guys again in the near future. Superb!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good variety of products and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Cbd is the way forward, bought the cbd fx mini vape and the 250cbd liquid. Felt so relaxed in mins, so much so i ordered the 1000 strength to see what that can do. Absolutely a must for cbd lovers. Thanks vape uk cbd.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery and extremely effective CBD oil. Helps massively with stress and depression.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have not yet received the ordered product/
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Rual,

Sorry you felt the need to leave this review before getting in touch with us.

Your order left us on Wednesday 18th March on an International shipment which can take 2-15 working days to be delivered, this is during their normal operating environment.
It has only been 5 working days since your parcel left us, I imagine due to the Worldwide Covid-19 Pandemic there is a high possibility of delays.

The tracking information for your order can be found here...

https://www.royalmail.com/track-your-item#/tracking-results/LB895292833GB

If you can allow the full 15 days that would be much appreciated and if it hasn't arrived by then please get back in touch.

Kind regards,
Vape UK CBD
Posted 1 week ago
Really good quality for price better than expected
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was hoping it would make me relax ,I brought the 500mg the second strongest,although the flavor was nice but at £27 extremely overpriced, Would not purchase again .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellant customer service great product and fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service. Always arrives on time. I love the chocolate it's a nice touch.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant fast service. Wonderful og kush taste and got chocolate as a gift - tasty mint one. Nothing else but 5 stars as always!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I bought the gummy bears and they were very tasty and they really helped me to get a semi decent night’s sleep for the first time in a long time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and advice, to me a new vaper. I’ve never vaped before and wish I started sooner. Vape UK CBD provided excellent service and product and I completely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very nice quality slim device that looks like a cigarette and works like one. Great range of flavours and lasts a long time. Highly recommended as it relaxes any anxiety.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ive used cbd before from other more expensive sources and been fine, however- after buying a replacement pod vape pen (as my other was worn out) and the liquid that i could have with it, after 2 days it caused me to pass out not once but 3 times. Would not recomend buying. £40 down the drain!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arrived fast. Not liking the Cheese Vape but happy with the time they took to arrive .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I have been using this product to treat anxiety & it really works!! Tastes nice too, kinda like green wine gums. Will purchase again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Vape UK CBD is rated 4.38 based on 354 reviews