Vape UK CBD Reviews

4.37 Rating 146 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend Vape UK CBD

Write Your review

Tell us how Vape UK CBD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
"great service"
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service, delivery, product"
Posted 4 days ago
"First time user find it good"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service with good advice and high quality products."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Issue with delivery but it was the down to the DPD not the seller. They reacted very quickly with very good customer service. All in all very happy and will buy again. Thanks *****"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quality products and excellent service. Fast delivery and packaging good. Would recommend to anyone"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Super, very quick delivery!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Sent me the wrong order and had no reply to my email to refund the difference. I ordered Harmony Baked Custard 600mg and Harmony Pure based 1000mg but I actually received Harmony Baked Custard 600mg and Marie Jeanne Booster 1000mg which is less expensive than my actual order so emailed them about a refund for the difference back on Monday 20th May and it’s now Wednesday 22th May and I still had no reply or refund for the difference. The liquids are fantastic and the delivery was fast but the after sales customer service (once they have your money) is not up to par at all probably won’t order from again"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Product was good but the cart was only half filled? Unlike the picture on the product itself which was full to the brim ?"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick delivery, awesome little starter kit for a great price. Got big daddy purple flavour with my kit and it's nice, doesn't smell or taste too strong."
Posted 1 month ago
"I had to purchase from both Vape UK CBD & the sister site Vape UK as I am brand new to both vaping and CBD. However, a request to bundle both orders together for postage was dealt with very promptly via email, together with an explanation of why the seperate purchases were necessary. I purchased a Tecc Apek starter kit together with spare coils, e-liquid and CBD base oil. The starter kit is so easy to use and the CBD has drastically helped with the pain I get from Fibromyalgia. Everything about ordering from this site is easy and deliveries are within a good time. I even ordered a second starter kit for my cousin and passed on the details of this site for her future use. One happy customer here - thank you for all of your help."
Posted 1 month ago
"Service was great, didn't find it made any difference to the flavour or anything much when adding it to my normal vape juice..."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very prompt service & great products"
Posted 1 month ago
"A total waste if my money has no effect at all. Very disappointed, was recommended but would not waste any more money on this product ."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product has helped me massively with anxiety, much better than pills on prescription!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service never had an issue"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great website, very clear and easy to use coupled with a fast delivery service. Great product selection."
Posted 2 months ago
"excellent and prompt service"
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick delivery please With my breeze 2"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great for endometriosis pain. Also effective for anxiety, vaping much quicker than oil. Great quality!"
Posted 2 months ago
Vape UK CBD is rated 4.37 based on 146 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support