VAAY UK Reviews

5.00 Rating 18 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend VAAY UK

Write Your review

Tell us how VAAY UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The products from vaay are great. i tolerate it very well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love the CBD NIGHT CAPSULES. They make me sleep every time!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good products, the Sport Gel combined with one of the Vape Pens is a good combo after sports.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
fast an clean delivery, the bathbomb is just fun!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very happy with the Massage Oil. Smells soo got damn good!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The fruit Vape Pen tastes so good. It is fruity and fresh.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very high quality Gummies. all natural u can taste it. I LIKE!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I like the herbal vape and the tunes on soundcloud are so great.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I bought me the CBD NIGHT CAPSULES to sleep deeper and more constant. It worked so i can recommend this product.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
My boyfriend bought me a bath bomb and it was so much fun to use it. the lavender smells good
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
CBD is nothing new to me anymore. I got use to it quite fast with the mouthspray. My sleep schedule is more balanced and I feel great with it!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
CBD is nothing new to me anymore. I got use to it quite fast with the mouthspray. My sleep schedule is more balanced and I feel great with it!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Last week i got a massage with this oil. It was fun and it smells soo good. I highly recommend this oil!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I like this vape pen a lot.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
nice and new experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I like the mouthspray a lot!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Was good! I like the bathbomb.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The CBD Sport and Active Gel helped me a lot thru the pandemic. Sometimes sports is stressy so I have to calm down and use the Gel afterwards.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
VAAY UK is rated 5.00 based on 18 reviews