Upson Downs Reviews

4.95 Rating 144 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Upson Downs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Upson Downs Reviews
Upson Downs 5 star review on 15th January 2020
Lucy at Pumpkin Pie Childcare Ltd
Upson Downs 5 star review on 9th September 2019
Sally at South Grove Primary School
Upson Downs 5 star review on 9th September 2019
Sally at South Grove Primary School
Upson Downs 5 star review on 9th September 2019
Sally at South Grove Primary School
Upson Downs 5 star review on 9th September 2019
Sally at South Grove Primary School
Upson Downs 5 star review on 11th July 2019
Clare at Friends of St Edwards PTA
Upson Downs 5 star review on 19th February 2019
Joanne Cottam, Meadowhead Junior School
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Friendly service and quite responsive.
Posted 4 months ago
Great, efficient service.
Posted 6 months ago
Staff were able to personalise our items as we requested and we are very pleased with the signs - fun, eye-catching but informative!
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent communication with queries and questions and fast service. Would use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic signs that the children love. They're weatherproof, clear and durable.
Posted 1 year ago
We were very impressed with our recent signs purchase, so much so that we are about to order another
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased with the quality and style of the product. Would have given Very good but company wanted to charge us for returning our own logo!
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Gillian,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We take our reviews very seriously and try to ensure that every one of our customers is 100% happy with our service.

Your review is available for all to read and we wish to rectify your unhappiness.

May we please ask exactly what happened for us to charge you for returning your own logo and I shall look into this for you. To my knowledge we would only charge a customer for design time to create or amend a logo. This charge covers design time. If you have supplied your own logo, then that belongs to you and we would not charge you to return the logo to which you had already supplied.

If we spend some design time on your logo, free of charge, to create a better quality print on your finished sign, we do this at our cost to ensure your sign looks great. If the customer then requests the amended logo, that has taken our designers time to improve, then this would be chargeable to cover our design time.

We look forward to your reply so we can rectify your unhappiness Gillian.

Best Wishes
Sarah
Posted 2 years ago
Upson Downs is rated 4.95 based on 144 reviews