Upson Downs Reviews

4.95 Rating 141 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Upson Downs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Upson Downs Reviews
Upson Downs 5 star review on 15th January 2020
Lucy at Pumpkin Pie Childcare Ltd
Upson Downs 5 star review on 9th September 2019
Sally at South Grove Primary School
Upson Downs 5 star review on 9th September 2019
Sally at South Grove Primary School
Upson Downs 5 star review on 9th September 2019
Sally at South Grove Primary School
Upson Downs 5 star review on 9th September 2019
Sally at South Grove Primary School
Upson Downs 5 star review on 11th July 2019
Clare at Friends of St Edwards PTA
Upson Downs 5 star review on 19th February 2019
Joanne Cottam, Meadowhead Junior School
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Perfect, as described.
Posted 1 month ago
Recently purchased some bespoke social distancing signs. A friendly professional service and excellent turnaround, making sure that we didn't have to wait too long for our order to arrive. We were very happy with our signs and would recommend to other schools.
Posted 1 month ago
Two personalised signs for the front of school. Brilliant and at every step customer satisfaction is at the forefront-thank you to the Upson Downs Team
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality, well-designed signs and excellent customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
amazing service, great communication, and fantastic signs, we love them!!!!!!
Posted 1 month ago
We have signs on all of our school classroom & office doors. The quality is excellent, processing of our orders have been quick with proofs provided to ensure we receive exactly what we order. Lovely logos.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quality and very helpful. We were unsure as to what the product would look like (we wanted quite a substantial amount of writing on the Breakfast Club board) - sent over proofs and we were extremely happy. The quality is excellent and looks fabulous in our school. Would definitely buy again. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Lots of lovely signs to choose from. Fast efficient service and very accommodating of my requested changes to the design to personalise it. It looks fabulous on our fence.
Posted 2 months ago
Our school has used Upson Downs for several years for our door signs. We have found them to be very professional, the product of very good quality & they meet their delivery dates.
Posted 2 months ago
We have used Upson Downs twice now and each time I have been pleased with the quality of signs, the fact that they can be personalised, the swift response, excellent service - you get to check them before they are made and all for a decent price too.
I would advise all primary schools to use this company.
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly service and quite responsive.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and choice, good quality products. Would recommend them to colleagues.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent Service. The signs we ordered online were sent for approval before anything was finalised and arrived well packaged.
They are perfect and just what we wanted.
Posted 2 months ago
The signs look lovely. So child friendly and cheerful.
Posted 2 months ago
Sarah was an absolute star and helped with all our inquiries and we received the artwork purchased on time and it was fabulous
thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Ups and downs made our fantastic nursery sign. They listened and catered to what we wanted in speedy time. Thank you so much for designing our sign for us.
Posted 3 months ago
Answers all queries expediently and to the satisfaction of all. Excellent service and speedy delivery of orders. As a new school it was important to establish a good working relationship for the future. Very grateful for all their help and support.
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing service!!
My sign was for breakfast and out of school club really impressed club's name on the sign .
Had a email to ask if i was happy with order...would highly recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely fantastic service emailed the preview really quickly, the sign is perfect better than I could have hoped for, will complement the bench our 2020 year 6s have purchased as a gift for future children attending the school. Looking forward to putting them together in the new school year.
Posted 3 months ago
Upson Downs is rated 4.95 based on 141 reviews