UKDiss.com Reviews

4.3 Rating 12 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend UKDiss.com
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great work on time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The staff at UK Diss are fantastic. The service is friendly and supportive and you have complete confidence in them throughout the process.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
excellent service achieved higher mark than expected
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
It was just quotations from various books. I still have to write the body of the research project and personalise it.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Luke, Thank you for taking a moment to leave feedback in relation to the Dissertation Writing Service you had placed with us, I'm sorry to hear that there were issues with your order. From reviewing the work, the researcher included 4 quotations in the 2,000 words which is not considered excessive; however, we do have an Aftercare Service available with each and every order where a client can raise any concerns or queries about their order to have amendments made. So, if you find that you still require assistance with this order, please do get in touch with the Aftercare Team and they will be more than happy to help you. Thank you. Kindest regards, Rianne
Posted 5 months ago
They are very professional, provide your work on time and review your according to the requirement. They have got excellent writers and make amendments until you are satisfied. I would definitely recommend it to other students.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good services
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing and excellent service ever.. everything was professional 👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellence and professionalism is at the core of what you do. To say am happy is an understatement, you guys blew my mind. Thank you for standing out
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
My assignment got 46% and not in the 65% range. I ended up doing the dissertation my self.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hello Adam, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and bring this to our attention, we're really sorry to hear that you did not receive the grade you were looking for. We would like to look into this for you but in order to do so, please could you forward the following information via the messaging system through your on-line account: 1 - A full official copy of the feedback you have received. 2 - A full official copy of the grade awarded. 3 - And a copy of the work as you submitted it. We can then begin our assessment process to see what can be done for you. We look to hearing from you. Thank you. Kind Regards, Rianne
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service from UKDiss. Very reliable and very good at keeping in touch. I would have no hesitation in recommending them.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
UKDiss.com is the best for essays and dessertations. The customer service are second to none. They answer your query swiftly. I could not ask for a better service. I will always be a loyal customer. Angel.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
UKDiss.com is rated 4.33 based on 12 reviews