UK Poultry Supplies Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,227 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend UK Poultry Supplies
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read UK Poultry Supplies Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482 881033

Email:

sales@theincubatorshop.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1, Kilnbeck Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how UK Poultry Supplies made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Arrived on time, no problems with order. Great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
i will recommend this brilliant service to any poultry keeper here in ireland. keep up the good work.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Highly recommend this company. Excellent service, speedy delivery, very reasonably priced and well packaged. They even include a little note from the packer with a packet of sweets & discount vouchers for your next order! First class. Will definitely be placing more orders with this UK company - even more happy that they deliver to Ireland.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Brilliant product. Speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service, everything arrived correct, securely and promptly. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very please with my delivery. Feedback would be it's very difficult to judge the sizes of item. Could you either give measurements or place a ruler along side so you can see the size. Would love to see more products for sale. Very happy to use you again as I'm looking for auto door mechanism
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Received goods great service will use again when needed many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very pleased with the quail pen, excellent customer service, delivery service not so good UPS, very disappointed in you!!! But UK POULTRY SERVICES very glad to help, and sorted problem out, thank you. Will be using them again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The order arrived quickly and I was very satisfied with the feeder. Only comment would be , there was an awful lot of packaging with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Products delivered quickly and well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick delivery and excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Brilliant product at a very fair price for the quality. Superb, tracked delivery - arrived before 11am having placed order the previous afternoon.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Arrived in good time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good range of products.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service, arrived quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Really good service quick delivery n the bia allmite solution is great to ise came useful will purchase more n price is very descent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick delivery and product just what we needed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Prompt delivery of the product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Rats had been stealing our hens' food, mainly because the old "rat-proof" hopper was anything but. This one is superb, hens took to it almost immediately and the rats have gone elsewhere for lunch! So pleased I'm about to order another. Delivery good, too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Parcel came quickly and was well packaged. It’s taken a while for my girls to get the hang of standing on the treadle to open the feeder but a handful of mealworms mixed in helped enormously. Great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
UK Poultry Supplies is rated 4.92 based on 1,227 reviews