UK Poultry Supplies Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,227 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend UK Poultry Supplies
Visit Website

Phone:
01482 881033

Email:
sales@theincubatorshop.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1, Kilnbeck Business Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how UK Poultry Supplies made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Fast efficient service"
Posted 6 months ago
Visit Website
"Always excellent service"
Posted 6 months ago
"Great service, arrived so quickly and was packaged really well, I would definitely order from UK poultry supplies again"
Posted 6 months ago
"good prompt service feeder works well"
Posted 6 months ago
"Pleased with poultry feeder .Chickens learnt to use within a day or two. Just propped it open with a stone to start with. Only fault I can find with it is it would be better if it had a handle to carry it with!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Good service good product"
Posted 6 months ago
"Will definitely shop again from UK Poultry Supplies (just a shame you don’t sell feed!) The product was very carefully packed and was clear a lot of consideration was gone into how the customer would unpack their order. Really liked the added touches of the magazine and the Love Hearts sweets, was great!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Received in good order"
Posted 7 months ago
"Ordered a Feedomatic vermin resistant treadle feeder, which was delivered within the stated time frame. In fact very quickly. Following ‘tuition’ to two of my hens on how to use it, all five of them were feeding from it within twenty four hours, so starving out the rat! Excellent. Mselect"
Posted 7 months ago
"Not only did the products ordered come on time, I also received a free gift and a tube of Love Hearts :-) Great customer service for a first time customer."
Posted 7 months ago
"I bought items from here in two separate orders. Both times the deliveries were very quick - even earlier than anticipated and the items of high quality."
Posted 7 months ago
"Arrived quickly and in good order. Very pleased. Thankyou."
Posted 7 months ago
"Cheapest price, very easy to order and excellent delivery. Very happy and will use again"
Posted 7 months ago
"Brilliant, I made a wrong order, they helpfully suggested alternatives and arranged prompt replacement complete with free gift! Would definitely use them in future."
Posted 7 months ago
"Prompt turnaround of purchases. Both mite powder and spray instantly eliminated infestation problem."
Posted 8 months ago
"good product fast delivery thank you"
Posted 8 months ago
"Only down side being that I tried to find company and could not so rang to find where they were as I was on their trading estate only to be told I could not visit due to it being dangerous due to forklift truck. I have lots of fork lifts driven by qualified drivers and have never had a problem. Anyway, I ordered on line and got a couple of days later. Pity I had to pay carriage when I was sat within a hundred yards of premises with cash in hand! Other than that the service was good and product seems fine."
Posted 8 months ago
"Website simple to use, delivery notification good and delivered quickly. Great service."
Posted 8 months ago
"Would recommend poultry supplies efficient fast prompt delivery Driver took right to my door and didn't leave at bottom of road as we have two gates to open and close most delivery drivers don't come to house very impressed"
Posted 8 months ago
UK Poultry Supplies is rated 4.92 based on 1,227 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support