UK Poultry Supplies Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,220 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend UK Poultry Supplies
Visit Website

Phone:
01482 881033

Email:
sales@theincubatorshop.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1, Kilnbeck Business Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate UK Poultry Supplies ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Anonymous
"Very speedy delivery. Good quality product."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
Anonymous
"The feeder was exactly as described and arrived within a few days of the order. It was very useful to be kept informed of the delivery arrangements. We are very pleased with it and so are our hens."
Report
Posted 6 months ago
Mrs D Saunders
"Excellent customer service. Kept me up to date with other. Love the chicken ark - but marked 4 & not 5/5 as would have liked mesh to have been a little more heavy duty."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Received in good order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Ordered a Feedomatic vermin resistant treadle feeder, which was delivered within the stated time frame. In fact very quickly. Following ‘tuition’ to two of my hens on how to use it, all five of them were feeding from it within twenty four hours, so starving out the rat! Excellent. Mselect"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Not only did the products ordered come on time, I also received a free gift and a tube of Love Hearts :-) Great customer service for a first time customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I bought items from here in two separate orders. Both times the deliveries were very quick - even earlier than anticipated and the items of high quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Not bad"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrived quickly and in good order. Very pleased. Thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Cheapest price, very easy to order and excellent delivery. Very happy and will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant, I made a wrong order, they helpfully suggested alternatives and arranged prompt replacement complete with free gift! Would definitely use them in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Prompt turnaround of purchases. Both mite powder and spray instantly eliminated infestation problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"good product fast delivery thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Only down side being that I tried to find company and could not so rang to find where they were as I was on their trading estate only to be told I could not visit due to it being dangerous due to forklift truck. I have lots of fork lifts driven by qualified drivers and have never had a problem. Anyway, I ordered on line and got a couple of days later. Pity I had to pay carriage when I was sat within a hundred yards of premises with cash in hand! Other than that the service was good and product seems fine."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Website simple to use, delivery notification good and delivered quickly. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Would recommend poultry supplies efficient fast prompt delivery Driver took right to my door and didn't leave at bottom of road as we have two gates to open and close most delivery drivers don't come to house very impressed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived on time, no problems with order. Great product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"i will recommend this brilliant service to any poultry keeper here in ireland. keep up the good work."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Highly recommend this company. Excellent service, speedy delivery, very reasonably priced and well packaged. They even include a little note from the packer with a packet of sweets & discount vouchers for your next order! First class. Will definitely be placing more orders with this UK company - even more happy that they deliver to Ireland."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant product. Speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service, everything arrived correct, securely and promptly. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very please with my delivery. Feedback would be it's very difficult to judge the sizes of item. Could you either give measurements or place a ruler along side so you can see the size. Would love to see more products for sale. Very happy to use you again as I'm looking for auto door mechanism"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Received goods great service will use again when needed many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
UK Poultry Supplies is rated 4.92 based on 1,220 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This