UK Poultry Supplies Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,227 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend UK Poultry Supplies
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read UK Poultry Supplies Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482 881033

Email:

sales@theincubatorshop.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1, Kilnbeck Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how UK Poultry Supplies made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fast efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Always excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, arrived so quickly and was packaged really well, I would definitely order from UK poultry supplies again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
good prompt service feeder works well
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Pleased with poultry feeder .Chickens learnt to use within a day or two. Just propped it open with a stone to start with. Only fault I can find with it is it would be better if it had a handle to carry it with!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good service good product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Will definitely shop again from UK Poultry Supplies (just a shame you don’t sell feed!) The product was very carefully packed and was clear a lot of consideration was gone into how the customer would unpack their order. Really liked the added touches of the magazine and the Love Hearts sweets, was great!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Received in good order
UK Poultry Supplies 5 star review on 17th October 2018
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered a Feedomatic vermin resistant treadle feeder, which was delivered within the stated time frame. In fact very quickly. Following ‘tuition’ to two of my hens on how to use it, all five of them were feeding from it within twenty four hours, so starving out the rat! Excellent. Mselect
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Not only did the products ordered come on time, I also received a free gift and a tube of Love Hearts :-) Great customer service for a first time customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I bought items from here in two separate orders. Both times the deliveries were very quick - even earlier than anticipated and the items of high quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Not bad
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Arrived quickly and in good order. Very pleased. Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Cheapest price, very easy to order and excellent delivery. Very happy and will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Brilliant, I made a wrong order, they helpfully suggested alternatives and arranged prompt replacement complete with free gift! Would definitely use them in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Prompt turnaround of purchases. Both mite powder and spray instantly eliminated infestation problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
good product fast delivery thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Only down side being that I tried to find company and could not so rang to find where they were as I was on their trading estate only to be told I could not visit due to it being dangerous due to forklift truck. I have lots of fork lifts driven by qualified drivers and have never had a problem. Anyway, I ordered on line and got a couple of days later. Pity I had to pay carriage when I was sat within a hundred yards of premises with cash in hand! Other than that the service was good and product seems fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Website simple to use, delivery notification good and delivered quickly. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Would recommend poultry supplies efficient fast prompt delivery Driver took right to my door and didn't leave at bottom of road as we have two gates to open and close most delivery drivers don't come to house very impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
UK Poultry Supplies is rated 4.92 based on 1,227 reviews