UK Poultry Supplies Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,164 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend UK Poultry Supplies
Visit Website

Phone:
01482 881033

Email:
sales@theincubatorshop.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1, Kilnbeck Business Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate UK Poultry Supplies ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Anonymous
"Very speedy delivery. Good quality product."
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Anonymous
"The feeder was exactly as described and arrived within a few days of the order. It was very useful to be kept informed of the delivery arrangements. We are very pleased with it and so are our hens."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mrs D Saunders
Mrs D Saunders
Verified Buyer
"Excellent customer service. Kept me up to date with other. Love the chicken ark - but marked 4 & not 5/5 as would have liked mesh to have been a little more heavy duty."
Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Delivery was good. The treadle feeder is working well. I would suggest that it would be better with a handle on the lid, at present the lid is rather "sharp" to handle."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
"Exceeded my expectations regarding speed of delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Mr I OSullivan
Verified Buyer
"I opted for next day delivery on some feeders, which wasn't too much extra to pay and they arrived at noon the day after ordering. Very happy and will definately use again. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Richard Lockwood
Verified Buyer
"Super efficient. Order arrived well before expected delivery date."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"items arrived very quickly - posted out the day after I ordered and received the next day. thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good quality products and very helpful customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Amy B Darch
Verified Buyer
"Super quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Caroline Phillips
Verified Buyer
"Very quick service Good products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good range of products and very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Jennifer Johnston
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic product, the feeder has made things so much easier for us. Very fast delivery too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr W Stephenson
Verified Buyer
"Very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quoted 5 days for delivery but dispatched the same day and received by 11am"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr Stuart R Black
Verified Buyer
"Very quick & efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Product was exactly as described, arrived promptly & represents value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Elizabeth Mitchell
Verified Buyer
"Under promised over delivered"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very speedy delivery. Good quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dennis Jones
Verified Buyer
"good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Order was delivered extremely fast and product was excellent thank you will defenetly shop again Julie"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"No problems at all. Delivered on time and all correct."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Mr N Barker
Verified Buyer
"Prompt delivery service, well packaged. Would highly recommend, Neil."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
UK Poultry Supplies is rated 4.92 based on 1,164 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This