UK Poultry Supplies Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,204 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend UK Poultry Supplies
Visit Website

Phone:
01482 881033

Email:
sales@theincubatorshop.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1, Kilnbeck Business Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate UK Poultry Supplies ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Anonymous
"Very speedy delivery. Good quality product."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Anonymous
"The feeder was exactly as described and arrived within a few days of the order. It was very useful to be kept informed of the delivery arrangements. We are very pleased with it and so are our hens."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mrs D Saunders
"Excellent customer service. Kept me up to date with other. Love the chicken ark - but marked 4 & not 5/5 as would have liked mesh to have been a little more heavy duty."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant product. Speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service, everything arrived correct, securely and promptly. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very please with my delivery. Feedback would be it's very difficult to judge the sizes of item. Could you either give measurements or place a ruler along side so you can see the size. Would love to see more products for sale. Very happy to use you again as I'm looking for auto door mechanism"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Received goods great service will use again when needed many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with the quail pen, excellent customer service, delivery service not so good UPS, very disappointed in you!!! But UK POULTRY SERVICES very glad to help, and sorted problem out, thank you. Will be using them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The order arrived quickly and I was very satisfied with the feeder. Only comment would be , there was an awful lot of packaging with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Products delivered quickly and well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery and excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant product at a very fair price for the quality. Superb, tracked delivery - arrived before 11am having placed order the previous afternoon."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived in good time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good range of products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, arrived quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really good service quick delivery n the bia allmite solution is great to ise came useful will purchase more n price is very descent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery and product just what we needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt delivery of the product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Rats had been stealing our hens' food, mainly because the old "rat-proof" hopper was anything but. This one is superb, hens took to it almost immediately and the rats have gone elsewhere for lunch! So pleased I'm about to order another. Delivery good, too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Parcel came quickly and was well packaged. It’s taken a while for my girls to get the hang of standing on the treadle to open the feeder but a handful of mealworms mixed in helped enormously. Great product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered on Friday afternoon and delivered Monday at 1pm can’t get much better can it. 10 litre bec drinker all I had hoped for and more,saves me lugging water about twice a day,hens started using it immediately. Over the moon with the product and the service.Well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy to order and item was delivered quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt delivery of good quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
UK Poultry Supplies is rated 4.92 based on 1,204 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This