UK Poultry Supplies Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,227 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend UK Poultry Supplies

Write Your review

Tell us how UK Poultry Supplies made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Anonymous
"Very speedy delivery. Good quality product."
Report
Posted 6 months ago
5
Anonymous
"The feeder was exactly as described and arrived within a few days of the order. It was very useful to be kept informed of the delivery arrangements. We are very pleased with it and so are our hens."
Report
Posted 8 months ago
Mrs D Saunders
"Excellent customer service. Kept me up to date with other. Love the chicken ark - but marked 4 & not 5/5 as would have liked mesh to have been a little more heavy duty."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Always excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, arrived so quickly and was packaged really well, I would definitely order from UK poultry supplies again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"good prompt service feeder works well"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Pleased with poultry feeder .Chickens learnt to use within a day or two. Just propped it open with a stone to start with. Only fault I can find with it is it would be better if it had a handle to carry it with!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Will definitely shop again from UK Poultry Supplies (just a shame you don’t sell feed!) The product was very carefully packed and was clear a lot of consideration was gone into how the customer would unpack their order. Really liked the added touches of the magazine and the Love Hearts sweets, was great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Received in good order"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered a Feedomatic vermin resistant treadle feeder, which was delivered within the stated time frame. In fact very quickly. Following ‘tuition’ to two of my hens on how to use it, all five of them were feeding from it within twenty four hours, so starving out the rat! Excellent. Mselect"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Not only did the products ordered come on time, I also received a free gift and a tube of Love Hearts :-) Great customer service for a first time customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I bought items from here in two separate orders. Both times the deliveries were very quick - even earlier than anticipated and the items of high quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Not bad"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Arrived quickly and in good order. Very pleased. Thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Cheapest price, very easy to order and excellent delivery. Very happy and will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant, I made a wrong order, they helpfully suggested alternatives and arranged prompt replacement complete with free gift! Would definitely use them in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Prompt turnaround of purchases. Both mite powder and spray instantly eliminated infestation problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"good product fast delivery thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Only down side being that I tried to find company and could not so rang to find where they were as I was on their trading estate only to be told I could not visit due to it being dangerous due to forklift truck. I have lots of fork lifts driven by qualified drivers and have never had a problem. Anyway, I ordered on line and got a couple of days later. Pity I had to pay carriage when I was sat within a hundred yards of premises with cash in hand! Other than that the service was good and product seems fine."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Website simple to use, delivery notification good and delivered quickly. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Would recommend poultry supplies efficient fast prompt delivery Driver took right to my door and didn't leave at bottom of road as we have two gates to open and close most delivery drivers don't come to house very impressed"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
UK Poultry Supplies is rated 4.92 based on 1,227 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support