UK Poultry Supplies Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,121 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend UK Poultry Supplies
Visit Website

Phone:
01482 881033

Email:
sales@theincubatorshop.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1, Kilnbeck Business Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate UK Poultry Supplies?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

MR GEOFFREY K PIPER
Verified Buyer
"Very speedy service. Small feeder and drinker were just what I needed for the day-olds that I am about to collect."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"Received incorrect item but could not have been more helpful. Replacement came next day. Nice company. Great products. Good price. What more could you want."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"Prompt shipment of order, all as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"Good website with a great range combined with very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"Great Service quick and excellent products"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"Very efficient service. Rec’d a voucher off of next purchase. Would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very prompt delivery of a galvanised feeder."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good product delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Quality product and rapid delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fast delivery, items well packed. Happy with service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Sonya Martin
Verified Buyer
"Fast and efficient service with sweets to go with it!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Received the feeder three days after the order . The product is as described and of good quality. One drawback, the chickens are scared of it, the metal noise makes them shy away.hopefully they will get used to it. However the product and service was excellent. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Mrs K Sparrowhawk
Verified Buyer
"Very satisfied with what we recived, very good quality,quick delivery infact everything we expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Karen Whaite
Verified Buyer
"Speedy delivery. Excellent communication. Goods very good quality. Very pleased with purchase. Will purchase with confidence again. Thank you!! Five stars."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Miss L J Ager
Verified Buyer
"Excellent, fast, no hastle service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
David James Powell
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Alice Wheeler
Verified Reviewer
"Absolutely brilliant company. I am so so so pleased with my new drinker and feeder for my chicks, they are exactly what I was hoping for! Quick delivery, good quality product, great price for product, packed neatly so nothing was damaged and a nice little surprise of sweeties in the package, what a lovely touch! Thankyou UK poultry supplies. 100% will be shopping here again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Ms Nicole Peach
Verified Buyer
"Professional, fast, efficient service, received goods within 2 days, packed well."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Michael Dann
Verified Buyer
"Very good quality, prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wendy Sutton
Verified Buyer
"Speaking to the staff, especially Brontie ( hope I have spelt this right) was a joy, very helpful and cheerful, I will definitely use the company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
UK Poultry Supplies is rated 4.92 based on 1,121 reviews