U Charge Limited Reviews

4.94 Rating 77 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend U Charge Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read U Charge Limited  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 2266123

Email:

Info@ucharge.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I found Tom at Ucharge to be very efficient and quick to arrange the installation of my three phase Tesla wall charger. I obtained three quotes. He was slightly more than the recommended installer on the Tesla website but I felt he talked more sense about how he would install the unit and keep as much of the electrical stuff indoors.
Happy!
Posted 8 months ago
I had my Zappi charger installed earlier this week, and so far am very happy with it. I would recommend U-charge to my friends and family. Tom and his team were very professional and I received good frank advice, no pushy sales. The only negative I can think of is sometimes took a few days to respond to emails. I guess they are busy. With regards to the installation, the cable work is neat and tidy and looks great.
Posted 9 months ago
Efficient, excellent service. A real change from the norm.
Posted 11 months ago
Good job done at 2 locations and great service - thank you Tom and team - would highly recommend U Charge !
Posted 11 months ago
Tom is knowledgeable, reliable and has excellent customer skills.
Posted 11 months ago
Tom and Carlos were very professional and efficient .
I would highly recommend them to anyone wanting a charge point installed for Tx as they go the extra mile to help .
Posted 11 months ago
Tom gave excellent advice from initial conversation, all future emails were dealt with quickly. On install day Tom and Carlo arrived early install was excellent and left clean and tidy. Great company and pleased I chose them over the big boys.
Thanks Tom
Posted 11 months ago
Reliable, competitive and professional set led by Tom. Happy to recommend to anyone.
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional; done promptly as arranged scheduled time and job very cleanly done. Tom is very pleasant who carried out the job
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent and responsive service from Tom from quote ( we changed it a few times ) to final installation. Everything was carried out in a timely fashion and very pleased with the end result.
Posted 1 year ago
Tom was great from start to finish. Reliable and professional. Very happy.
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely excellent service from start to finish. Tom explained the complexities of the different options and revised his quote as I changed my mind about what was best for me. When the installation date came I was resigned to having to take out skirting, chase in the cable and have to do considerable repainting. Instead Tom managed to lay the cable under the floorboards even though we have minimal convenient access points. Minimum (i.e no) disruption whatsoever and all completed on time and on budget. Would highly recommend.
Mr Smith London
Posted 1 year ago
Tom was responsive with communication, worked with me regarding options and was flexible with installation dates and times. The job was done quickly and looks slick as I expected. Definitely would recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service from the moment I contacted Tom at Ucharge to the completion of the work. New charger works well and really pleased with the installation.
Posted 1 year ago
Punctual, polite, helpful. Let down a little by the product not functioning (manufactures issue)
Posted 1 year ago
Great service from Tom at U Charge. He took the time to work out how to minimise the visibility of the cabling between the fuse box and the charge point quite a few meters away. Did a lot of extra work on the day of installation but didn't increase the cost from the initial estimate. Highly recommended if you need an EV charger installed.
Posted 1 year ago
Exceptional service. From initial request for a quote to completed installation in under 48 hours.

The installation was clean and fuss free.

I would highly recommend this company to any prospective customer.
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the quality of Tom's work and advice provided.

Had to wait a while for a new charger model with integrated earth protection but was kept updated all the way through and work was carried out straight away once it eventually arrived
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent company to deal with
Tom was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable
Installation was extremely quick and done to a very high standard
I would highly recommend U Charge
Posted 1 year ago
UCharge provided an excellent service. Estimates were clear, communication easy, site visits punctual and helpful, and work was carried out cleanly, on time and to budget. They were helpful at every stage and I have no hesitation in recommending them as installers. (NB This is written without actually testing the point as my vehicle isn't delivered yet, but I have no reason to suppose that there will be any issue. )
Posted 1 year ago
U Charge Limited is rated 4.94 based on 77 reviews