U Charge Limited Reviews

5.0 Rating 106 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend U Charge Limited
5.0
Based on 106 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read U Charge Limited  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 2266123

Email:

Info@ucharge.co.uk

U-Charge were excellent from starter to finish. Easy to contact, quick to reply, and very transparent. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic job by Tom who completed the installation of my Tesla charger quickly, efficiently and for the price quoted.
U Charge Limited  5 star review on 17th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Tom carried out the installation in a very friendly and professional manner. He was very responsive to email during the initial design phases. I would highly recommend U-Charge for your EV charging needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Tom at U Charge did a great job of a tricky installation. Our set up was not straight forward and Tom advised where necessary and then installed our Andersen charger. Overall very pleased with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I was very happy with the service and quality of installation! Tom was kind, communicative and everything was on time and as agreed. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ucharge and Tom were excellent throughout the process, from initial contact through to install. All handled professionally and as agreed. Couldn’t have asked for more. Would definitely recommend to all as a reputable and reliable company.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service quick and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I cannot recommend Tom Pinder highly enough. He did an excellent job fitting my new wall charger, responded promptly to all my queries and concerns, and was highly professional, efficient, neat and friendly from start to finish. His pricing was very reasonable too. Thank you Tom for an excellent job!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Cannot fault them. Tom was brilliant. Prompt. Helpful. Tidy. Just first rate, top notch, 5 star service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Tom was professional and helpful from start to finish
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Tom and his team were absolutely great from start to finish. Very quick, very professional and a delight to work with. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Tom and Carlos fast and friendly team who installed in just over an hour. Provided good advice, explained what they had done and ensured the app was setup. They even ensured everything was clean and tidy before they left. Fantastic service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Superb advice and assistance and very efficient and personable
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very professional from the moment we contacted U Charge to instal the unit until the end. Very reasonably priced, quick and clean instal. Highly recommended and will be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Tom and Carlo provided a great and professional service, taking the time to explain each step of the installation and ensuring I was fully confident with how everything worked before they left. They were friendly and polite, making sure they left everything tidy as they went along. Highly recommended to anyone looking to get an EV charger installed.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
An excellent service from start to finish. Tom installed an EV charger at my home and guided me through the process of upgrading meter tails and main fuse with UKPN. He discussed the cable run with me and made sure I was happy with it before going ahead. Very tidy, informative and polite throughout I am happy to recommend his services.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Having been let down by PodPoint and then BP Pulse, and made to wait over 3 months, I came across U Charge who completed my installation in a matter of days after contacting them. I highly recommend them above anyone else, they offer a truly outstanding and professional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
From initial advice to a quick and neat installation, U Charge provided a complete and efficient service to a high standard. Good value too. Thanks.
U Charge Limited  5 star review on 1st February 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service. No fuss. Simple. On time. Efficient. Friendly. No negatives. All good
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Tom was great throughout The job was completed in an afternoon. I would highly recommend U Charge to install your EV charger
U Charge Limited  5 star review on 26th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
U Charge Limited is rated 5.0 based on 106 reviews