U Charge Limited Reviews

4.94 Rating 83 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend U Charge Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read U Charge Limited  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 2266123

Email:

Info@ucharge.co.uk

Tom and his team were excellent, from providing a quote for a more complicated job through to a very efficient installation.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and very efficient and neatly done.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tom and his mate turned up at the time they said and got straight on with the job, even though they were offered a drink. Good clean job and done quicker than estimated and done the way we had asked. Can not praise these guys enough. Thanks for your hard work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tom was great from start to finish in terms of advice and installation. Everything went really smoothly and we are very happy with the results. Would thoroughly recommend U Charge.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I dealt with Tom from initial enquiry through to the quote, order, the actual work and handover. I found Tom very professional and courteous. Finished job is tidy and professional. Tom did an initial remote survey where I was required to provide certain info and photo’s to reduce an unnecessary house visit during the pandemic. Overall, U Charge are competitive, professional and provide a good customer service.
U Charge Limited  5 star review on 19th January 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Tom and Antonio did a fantastic efficient installation of our charger. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from pre-sales through to installation and aftercare. Would not hesitate to recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, lovely people to deal with. Did an amazing job of fitting the cable and the new electrics, and also some brilliant carpentry. Was concerned that fitting the EV charger would damage our period hallway but actually ended up creating some more storage in an invisible way ! Really brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Superb after-sales support too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful advice and service, and prompt no-fuss installation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent help in planning for charger and dealing with complexity when on site. Very friendly and efficient installation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great communication all throughout. Tom was extremely friendly and helpful and the fitting was really neat. I'm very happy with the job and would not hesitate to recommend U Charge. 5 Stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Professional, helpful, understanding, clean and tidy. Happy times.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
U Charge were excellent. Tom and his team were efficient, friendly and helpful and the whole process and installation went smoothly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived promptly, were extremely friendly and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble even when I changed my mind about where the charger was positioned after they had fitted it. They continued in a friendly and professional manner with the aim of making sure that I was completely satisfied with the job before they left. No hesitation in using them again when I need another charger.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Slight delay to unit being delivered to them but kept me informed. Scheduled install at my convenience. Very neat professional and quick installation. Proper certificates provided and all my questions answered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I would have no hesitation in recommending U Charge. Clear and impartial advice and a professional installation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
U Charge provided a faultless service- helpful, efficient, good advice, very pleasant to deal with, and very neat job done. 100% Recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have to say I had excellent advice and service. The staff and company when beyond there requirements. I will happily recommend them,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent pre-installation handling of the inquiry and a timely a neat installation of two load sharing chargers. All in all we are very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
U Charge Limited is rated 4.94 based on 83 reviews