U Charge Limited Reviews

4.92 Rating 61 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend U Charge Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read U Charge Limited  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 2266123

Email:

Info@ucharge.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service, punctual and tidy. I highly recommend U charge.
Posted 1 month ago
Haven't been able to use the charger yet as my car hasn't been delivered but Tom was great with the install. Was able to install my Zappi unit within the timeframe I wanted and did an excellent job in minimising the impact and disruption to the house.
Posted 2 months ago
Tom was prompt very knowledgable, helpful and professional, completed the installation explaining what he was doing as he went along. He even helped me with the app as I’m a bit of a dinosaur! Setting it up for me.Would definitely recommend him thank you Tom .
Posted 2 months ago
Great choice and service. The ability to see a variety of charg points and understand more about them was very useful. The arrangements for supplying and fitting were also handled very professionally. I would certainly recommend U Charge Ltd
Posted 2 months ago
I found Tom at Ucharge to be very efficient and quick to arrange the installation of my three phase Tesla wall charger. I obtained three quotes. He was slightly more than the recommended installer on the Tesla website but I felt he talked more sense about how he would install the unit and keep as much of the electrical stuff indoors.
Happy!
Posted 2 months ago
I had my Zappi charger installed earlier this week, and so far am very happy with it. I would recommend U-charge to my friends and family. Tom and his team were very professional and I received good frank advice, no pushy sales. The only negative I can think of is sometimes took a few days to respond to emails. I guess they are busy. With regards to the installation, the cable work is neat and tidy and looks great.
Posted 3 months ago
Efficient, excellent service. A real change from the norm.
Posted 5 months ago
Good job done at 2 locations and great service - thank you Tom and team - would highly recommend U Charge !
Posted 5 months ago
Tom is knowledgeable, reliable and has excellent customer skills.
Posted 5 months ago
Tom and Carlos were very professional and efficient .
I would highly recommend them to anyone wanting a charge point installed for Tx as they go the extra mile to help .
Posted 5 months ago
Tom gave excellent advice from initial conversation, all future emails were dealt with quickly. On install day Tom and Carlo arrived early install was excellent and left clean and tidy. Great company and pleased I chose them over the big boys.
Thanks Tom
Posted 5 months ago
Reliable, competitive and professional set led by Tom. Happy to recommend to anyone.
Posted 6 months ago
Very professional; done promptly as arranged scheduled time and job very cleanly done. Tom is very pleasant who carried out the job
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent and responsive service from Tom from quote ( we changed it a few times ) to final installation. Everything was carried out in a timely fashion and very pleased with the end result.
Posted 7 months ago
Tom was great from start to finish. Reliable and professional. Very happy.
Posted 7 months ago
Absolutely excellent service from start to finish. Tom explained the complexities of the different options and revised his quote as I changed my mind about what was best for me. When the installation date came I was resigned to having to take out skirting, chase in the cable and have to do considerable repainting. Instead Tom managed to lay the cable under the floorboards even though we have minimal convenient access points. Minimum (i.e no) disruption whatsoever and all completed on time and on budget. Would highly recommend.
Mr Smith London
Posted 8 months ago
Tom was responsive with communication, worked with me regarding options and was flexible with installation dates and times. The job was done quickly and looks slick as I expected. Definitely would recommend!
Posted 8 months ago
Brilliant service from the moment I contacted Tom at Ucharge to the completion of the work. New charger works well and really pleased with the installation.
Posted 8 months ago
Punctual, polite, helpful. Let down a little by the product not functioning (manufactures issue)
Posted 8 months ago
Great service from Tom at U Charge. He took the time to work out how to minimise the visibility of the cabling between the fuse box and the charge point quite a few meters away. Did a lot of extra work on the day of installation but didn't increase the cost from the initial estimate. Highly recommended if you need an EV charger installed.
Posted 8 months ago
U Charge Limited is rated 4.92 based on 61 reviews