U Charge Limited Reviews

4.94 Rating 77 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend U Charge Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read U Charge Limited  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 2266123

Email:

Info@ucharge.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service from pre-sales through to installation and aftercare. Would not hesitate to recommend
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service, lovely people to deal with. Did an amazing job of fitting the cable and the new electrics, and also some brilliant carpentry. Was concerned that fitting the EV charger would damage our period hallway but actually ended up creating some more storage in an invisible way ! Really brilliant
Posted 6 days ago
Great service. Superb after-sales support too.
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful advice and service, and prompt no-fuss installation.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent help in planning for charger and dealing with complexity when on site. Very friendly and efficient installation.
Posted 2 months ago
Great communication all throughout. Tom was extremely friendly and helpful and the fitting was really neat.
I'm very happy with the job and would not hesitate to recommend U Charge.
5 Stars.
Posted 2 months ago
Professional, helpful, understanding, clean and tidy. Happy times.
Posted 2 months ago
U Charge were excellent. Tom and his team were efficient, friendly and helpful and the whole process and installation went smoothly.
Posted 3 months ago
Arrived promptly, were extremely friendly and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble even when I changed my mind about where the charger was positioned after they had fitted it. They continued in a friendly and professional manner with the aim of making sure that I was completely satisfied with the job before they left.
No hesitation in using them again when I need another charger.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. Slight delay to unit being delivered to them but kept me informed. Scheduled install at my convenience. Very neat professional and quick installation. Proper certificates provided and all my questions answered.
Posted 3 months ago
I would have no hesitation in recommending U Charge. Clear and impartial advice and a professional installation.
Posted 4 months ago
U Charge provided a faultless service- helpful, efficient, good advice, very pleasant to deal with, and very neat job done. 100% Recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
I have to say I had excellent advice and service. The staff and company when beyond there requirements. I will happily recommend them,
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent pre-installation handling of the inquiry and a timely a neat installation of two load sharing chargers. All in all we are very happy.
Posted 4 months ago
I found U Charge very professional, they helped me select the best unit for me, promptly answered my queries and installed my unit very quickly.
I would recommend U Charge.
Posted 5 months ago
Responsive, did what they said they would do when they said they would do it, neat and tidy, labelled everything and made sure we understood how it worked - highly recommended
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service, punctual and tidy. I highly recommend U charge.
Posted 7 months ago
Haven't been able to use the charger yet as my car hasn't been delivered but Tom was great with the install. Was able to install my Zappi unit within the timeframe I wanted and did an excellent job in minimising the impact and disruption to the house.
Posted 7 months ago
Tom was prompt very knowledgable, helpful and professional, completed the installation explaining what he was doing as he went along. He even helped me with the app as I’m a bit of a dinosaur! Setting it up for me.Would definitely recommend him thank you Tom .
Posted 8 months ago
Great choice and service. The ability to see a variety of charg points and understand more about them was very useful. The arrangements for supplying and fitting were also handled very professionally. I would certainly recommend U Charge Ltd
Posted 8 months ago
U Charge Limited is rated 4.94 based on 77 reviews