Training ByteSize Reviews

4.97 Rating 67 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Training ByteSize
Visit Website

Phone:
01270 626330

Email:
learning@trainingbytesize.com

Location:
Nantwich Court, Hospital Street
Nantwich

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Training ByteSize made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"I enrolled in the APMQ blended course with training Bytesize, and from start to finish was impressed with the service. Initially my business wanted to split the payment over 6 months, and this was agreed and sorted without any hassle. The materials provided were in-depth and gave a great overall knowledge of the syllabus. When it came to the classroom experience, John, our teacher, was a great help! He clearly knows the syllabus inside and out and was a massive asset! Would definitely recommend and use again for future courses!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Training Bytesize has been a pleasure to work with. From James to Terry to Milly, everyone has been professional, collaborative and responsive. They were willing to tailor and provide bespoke training for Westminster City Council at competitive prices. We hope to continue using them for a long time and recommend them to any organisation looking for Project Management Training,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your feedback, it is great working with Westminster City Council and all the people that work there.

Kind Regards,

Victoria Graham
Managing Director
Training Bytesize
Posted 1 month ago
"I recently completed the APM PFQ with TrainingByteSize in Nantwich and thoroughly enjoyed the sessions. We had a great teacher in John Neve, it was a good sized group (5 of us) and we were well looked after during our time there (brilliant sandwiches provided for lunch and a refreshments station). The material was relevant and all put together it helped me achieve a pass mark in the exam! Would definitely recommend TrainingByteSize."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Danielle,

It was great to meet you in Nantwich and I'm glad you enjoyed the course and congratulations on passing the exam! Thank you for recommending us.

Kind Regards,

Victoria Graham
Managing Director
Training Bytesize
Posted 1 month ago
"We have been working with training bytesize for a few years now, from day one the service that they have given us and me personally is second to none. They have a very professional attitude and are extremely adaptable to any of your own business requirements. All their trainers are very knowledgeable, very approachable and go out their way to explain everything about the course and its contents to all delegates. We had a very high 98% pass rate with all our planners that went through the APMG PPC course. All in all a fantastic service from a family run business."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi John, thank you for your feedback it is great working with you and your team. Thank you for your recommendation.

Kind Regards,

Victoria Graham
Managing Director
Training Bytesize
Posted 1 month ago
"Attended an APM course in Nantwich with John Neve as trainer. Great location for a start and one of the best courses I have attended (being an ex trainer myself and having done a few qualifications over the years) in terms of delivery/location/trainer/ content/pace and making all the delegates feel at ease. Thank you too Victoria for the coffee delivery, very much appreciated and a lovely thing to do, I would not hesitate to recommend TrainingBytesize"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Louise,

It was great to meet you and I'm glad you enjoyed the coffee! How lovely to hear it was one of the best courses you have ever attended. Thank you for your recommendation, we hope to see you again on another course.

Kind Regards,

Victoria Graham
Managing Director
Training Bytesize
Posted 1 month ago
"Just a quick note to thank you for your support last week during a very well delivered and run APM (PMQ) course. It was very enjoyable, and your teaching style and knowledge is excellent. I didn’t mention it last week, but I did attend a course with another provider last year but was unable to attend the revision day and exam due to work commitments. I decided to re do the course as I didn’t feel the teaching prepared me fully for the exam. I must say there was no comparison between the two, with your delivery being far superior."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for your recent feedback. I'm glad you enjoyed the teaching style and delivery of our trainer!

We hope to see you on another course soon.

Kind Regards,

Victoria Graham
Managing Director
Training Bytesize
Posted 2 months ago
"What could have been a daunting amount of learning was delivered in a way that was manageable, engaging, participatory and encouraging. Terry presented the material clearly and at a good pace with regular opportunities to assess and reinforce our understanding; he drew our attention to key areas and guided us through example questions to prepare us for the exam. I achieved a much higher pass than I had expected. Thoroughly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Zac,

I'm glad you found the teaching style manageable and engaging. You passed both exams with such high marks so congratulations!

Look forward to seeing you on another course soon.

Kind Regards,

Victoria Graham
Managing Director
Training Bytesize
Posted 2 months ago
"Good introduction into project management with a professional context. Our trainer was able to deliver a huge amount of information coupled with a wealth of knowledge within the week to support our exam. The course notes for 'A Pragmatic Approach to Project Management' were well structured along with case studies and activities for revision."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, as you have noticed, we only use trainers who have a wealth of knowledge on each subject they train in, coupled with real life experience of running projects and programmes themselves.

We look forward to running more APM courses with British Airways in the future.

Kind Regards,

Victoria Graham
Managing Director
Training Bytesize
Posted 2 months ago
"Well structured and well paced course. Comfortable introduction into the APM arena."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, it is always a pleasure running courses for British Airways.

Hopefully see you on another course soon.

Kind Regards,

Victoria Graham
Managing Director
Training Bytesize
Posted 2 months ago
"Experienced knowledgeable Trainer took us through a well structured, well paced programme of training. Our learning was reviewed and re-affirmed at regular intervals. Couldn't have asked for more . Wholeheartedly recommend this Business"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Diana, thank you for taking the time to offer feedback on your course. We hope to welcome you on another course soon.

Kind Regards,
Victoria Graham
Managing Director
Training Bytesize
Posted 6 months ago
"The trainer from trainingbytesize was very good and had great examples which helped bring the course to life. Well delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We hope to welcome you on another course one day.

Kind Regards,
Victoria Graham
Managing Director
Training Bytesize
Posted 6 months ago
"Our trainer was excellent from trainingbytesize. Bringing to life elements of course with good examples. As well as helping understand the content in a clear way the trainer helped us with our nerves and overall feeling of pressure."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, I am glad the trainer put you at ease when it came to the exam. We look forward to welcoming you back again if you decide to do another course with us.

Kind Regards,
Victoria Graham
Managing Director
Training Bytesize
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellently delivered training"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Sally, thank you for your feedback, we are glad you enjoyed the course. We hope to welcome you back to another course someday.

Kind Regards,

Victoria Graham
Managing Director
Training Bytesize
Posted 6 months ago
"I attended the APM Planning, Scheduling, Monitoring & Controls course last week (18 - 22 March 2019), with 2 of my colleagues. It was quite a full on course with a lot of theory and input we had to consider and apply to real-life scenarios. Our Trainer John Neve had a lot of experience and knowledge on the subject matter and delivered the course very effectively. John encouraged the group to participate in the discussion and made the course very enjoyable. The prep for the Practitioner exam was quite daunting, however John gave vital tips and advice of how to relate the questions to the scenarios and the theory provided during the course. I would welcome an opportunity to attend future courses at Training Bytesize, as they made the week quite enjoyable. Looking forward to the next one !!! Regards Sophie Balu"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Sophie, thank you for taking the time to write your feedback. I'm glad you enjoyed the course and that John made things less daunting when it came to the exam. I really hope we can welcome you and your colleagues on another course with us some day.

Kind Regards,
Victoria Graham
Managing Director
Training Bytesize
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent customer service. I achieved a trainer pass mark with the Better Business Cases Practitioner course- now I will undergo assessment with the APMG and hopefully become a classroom tutor! Thanks again James!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Training is great and they are very customer focussed. I had a number of drop outs with my first Prince2 practitioners exams and James went out of his way to not only allow me to resit the test free of charge, but also sent me the latest manual! I would recommend trainingbytesize to anyone looking for online training.. First class"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Andy, thank you for your review. I'm so glad you noticed how customer focussed we are. This is what we work very hard at and we appreciate every person who decides to choose us as their training provider. We hope to work with you again in the future.

Kind Regards,
Victoria Graham
Managing Director
Posted 1 year ago
"Being new to Project Management I was pleased to have an instructor that was both confident and knowledgeable in the subject matter throughout my course. They too also made me feel at ease with breaking the learning down, making it relatable and sense checking my understanding. This I thought they did very well! It was a really enjoyable course in which I had a lot or fun and learned so much in the 2 days. I would certainly highly recommend and I look forward to progressing to further APM courses with Trainingbytesize. Great job!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Robert, thank you for your feedback. We only work with a handful of very credible and experienced trainers for our classroom courses and I'm glad you had first hand experience of that. We look forward to welcoming you on another course.
Posted 1 year ago
"After starting a new job I was immediately put into a course with Training Bytesize. The course was extremely good from which I learnt a lot which will be helpful not only to any future projects I am involved in but also my day to day work. The trainer, Rick, was extremely engaging and motivating and gave clear instructions and explanations. Would definitely like to do more courses with training byte size and cant recommend them enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear James, thank you for your review and congratulations on your new job. A great way to start by passing the PFQ exam! We look forward to doing more training with you.
Kind Regards,
Victoria Graham
Managing Director
Posted 1 year ago
"The company I work for uses training bytesize for all training in the project management function! I have had the pleasure of being tutored by John Neve which I must state was a great tutor. I personally think training bytesize pay attention to detail with the individual. Victoria runs a great business and I would highly recommend to anyone in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Ronnie, thank you for your review and congratulations on passing the PPC Practitioner exam. We have a responsibility to get everyone that does a course with us through the exam. If you need any support from us even now you have passed the exam please don't hesitate to get in touch.
Kind Regards,
Victoria Graham
Managing Director
Posted 1 year ago
"I attended a weeks APM Project Controls course run by Training Bytesize, and I thought the level of knowledge and delivery were both excellent. There was a great deal of material which at first glance looked daunting, but John made the content engaging and enjoyable, and managed the differing experience levels in the team extremely well. John used lots of real life examples to aid discussions and interpretations of the material, as well as explaining the context of the material to the APM body of knowledge & other sources, and its background & development. The course was very well put together and I gained a lot of value from the course. Definitely recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sophia, thank you for recommending the course. I'm glad you had the chance to learn from John's knowledge and experience. The whole group achieved 100% pass on both Foundation and Practitioner exams which was an outstanding result! Well done to everyone.
Kind Regards, Victoria Graham, Managing Director
Posted 1 year ago
Training ByteSize is rated 4.97 based on 67 reviews