Training ByteSize Reviews

4.93 Rating 86 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Training ByteSize
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Training ByteSize Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01270 626330

Email:

learning@trainingbytesize.com

Location:

Nantwich Court, Hospital Street
Nantwich

Write Your review

Tell us how Training ByteSize made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Really enjoyed this course, Andy the trainer was engaging and really helped me to learn. Training Bytesize were accommodating and made sure we had everything we needed throughout the course. I would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I had a very enjoyable experience on my APM course which was led by the trainer Andy. The materials that were provided meant that I was able to prepare to the highest ability for the exam on our second day, plus the trainer himself was a very experienced and knowledgeable person that brought comedy with the learning. A fantastic experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great session. Very difficult however the trainer was very knowledgeable and supportive through the course. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The training was great! Well delivered content by a very experienced trainer and project manager (Andy) who was able to cater for a variety of understanding levels and direct the content appropriately. The reading material and slides provided were excellent and the ByteSize mock exam helped me prepare for the actual exam. I'd highly recommend this course and the trainer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The blended learning suited my learning needs. The tutor John was excellent, extremely knowledgeable on all our questions to prepare for the project management exam. It was very helpful to go over exam type questions beforehand. However I felt that it was very intensive having a day and 3 hour session just before the exam which made it stressful - if there was the opportunity to sit the exam either first thing or a week later that would have been a preferred option as well as having all topic material beforehand to allow time to read and consolidate new knowledge. The training itself was excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning,

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. I agree John is a great trainer!

The reason we have to have the 1-day and a half classroom session before the exam, in the PMQ blended, is that there are certain elements that are better taught face to face than self study, and some chapters of the blended are left out of the self-study part for this reason.

I'll chat to John to see if we can include some of this in the book, so at least candidates can get an understanding of these topics to reduce the stress of learning something new on the day.

Thank you again for choosing us as a provider and we hope to see you again soon.

Many thanks,

James
Client Partnership Director
james@trainingbytesize.com
Posted 1 month ago
Thought the blended learning was a good format, for me the cost were reasonable compared to other providers. Found training bytesize to be responsive to all my emails. The classroom elements of the course were delivered well the only thing letting the course down was the e-learning modules which were too simplistic and didn’t give enough details, it wasn’t consistent with the work book. It it also did direct you to the chapters in the workbook where there was the exercises which would have helped, this is the reason for the 4 stars rather than 5
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good morning,

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review.

We are constantly tweaking the workbook, to make it flow with the eLearning and I will take your comments regarding the simplicity of the eLearning into our next refresh. We can also add the chapters into the videos and LMS- I have passed this on to our developer as I think this is a great idea.

If you have any further comments, please feel free to e-mail me. Thank you again for choosing us as a provider.

Many thanks,

James Kinch
Client Partnership Manager
james@trainingbytesize.com
Posted 1 month ago
I recently attended the APM PPC course run by Terry Kent with a number of my colleagues. Expertly led, the course was greatly enhanced by having work colleagues from various disciplines as we were able to share experiences and provide mutual support. Terry is an excellent tutor and drew on our experiences to more closely direct the course. I strongly recommend TrainingByteSize for their professionalism and well structured course.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Steven,

That's fantastic. Thank you for your feedback.

Terry does get great feedback, and it's always wonderful to hear you enjoyed the course.

We hope to welcome you again on another courses soon!

Many thanks,
James
Posted 1 month ago
Training Bytesize are a fantastically professional organisation that know exactly what they're doing. I went on the classroom course and did a substantial amount of additional work and it paid off. They trained us to achieve an 80% pass mark and that's what happened. Would highly recommend them as a provider and John their experienced trainer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Katrina,

Thank you for your comment!

That's really great news that your hard work paid off. Thank you for the recommendation!

All the best,
James
Posted 1 month ago
I attended the Better Business Cases™ Foundation course with Training ByteSize, delivered by Dr. Fatollah Youssefifar. Fatollah's grasp of and the ability to explain the intricacies made the course both enjoyable and informative. The course material and notes made over the two days were really useful, and no doubt I’ll be referring to these for years to come. Certainly one of the best/most informative training courses I have attended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good morning,

Thank you for your review. Fatollah has a very in depth understanding, and it's great that you found the course useful!

We hope to see you again soon,
James
Posted 1 month ago
I would highly recommend the APMQ Course with Training Bytesize. Our Trainer John Neve was brilliant, explaining all subjects thoroughly whilst keeping to time and extremely supportive for all individuals in the group. Ensuring everyone was happy and understood each subject.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Hayley,

Thank you very much for the review and the recommendation.

John is a fantastic trainer and I'm pleased you liked his teaching style. We hope to welcome you again soon!

Many thanks,
James
Posted 1 month ago
I recently completed the Blended APM PMQ course with TrainingByteSize. The trainer, John Neve who was very easy going and willing to go the extra mile, was hugely knowledgeable on the subject matter and able to simplify otherwise challenging topics to then build upon whilst maintaining a pace through the week. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Mark

Thank you for your comment.

We really enjoyed welcoming you on to our course, and thank you for your comments regarding John. Hopefully you can use what you have learnt and put it into practice!

Please let us know if you need anything else and we hope to welcome you again in the future.

Many thanks,

James
Client Partnership Director
james@trainingbytesize.com
Posted 1 month ago
I recently completed the AMP PMQ ran by Training ByteSize 5 day course and I am happy to say that it was one of the most informative & thorough courses I have ever attended. The training John Neve, was incredibly knowledgeable on the subject matter and able to simplify otherwise challenging topics to then build upon whilst maintaining a pace that everyone could keep at. I would highly recommend Training ByteSize to anyone looking to gain knowledge in project management.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, I'm really pleased to hear it was one of the most informative and thorough courses you have ever attended. We hope to welcome you on another course in the future.

Kind Regards,

Victoria Graham
Managing Director
Training Bytesize
Posted 2 months ago
I found the training approach set by Training ByteSize very helpful in my understanding of the PMQ. The instruction was excellent and the accompanying training products are of a high standard. I would recommend Training ByteSize to anyone wanting to undertake the PMQ course in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your recommendation, we hope to welcome you on another course in the future.

Kind Regards,

Victoria Graham
Managing Director
Training Bytesize
Posted 2 months ago
Terry was a great trainer, very helpful and supportive and covered the subject matter really clearly. Training Bytesize are a pleasure to deal with. I recommend the blended training programme, although the final blanks aren't really covered until the final 2 day course, which is a huge help at the end of the e-learning.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Mark, thank you for your feedback and your recommendation and we hope to welcome you on another course in the future.

Kind Regards,

Victoria Graham
Managing Director
Training Bytesize
Posted 2 months ago
I found the customer service excellent with Training ByteSize. I had to change my course date and this was done extremely easily and numerous alternatives provided. Terry who undertook the workshop was a fountain of knowledge, an excellent facilitator and put the group at ease. The only thing I would encourage is to send all information through prior to the workshop, even if some of it is better discussed than revised alone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, I appreciate you taking the time out to leave your comments.

Kind Regards,

Victoria Graham
Managing Director
Training Bytesize
Posted 2 months ago
I recently completed the Blended APM PMQ course with TrainingByteSize. The trainer, Terry, was fantastic during the 2 day face to face session. He presented the information clearly and explained those topics difficult to grasp using the online eLearning platform alone. The small group size provided the opportunity for us to discuss the theory and apply real life situations which helped cement our understanding. I would thoroughly recommend TrainingByteSize.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your recommendation, Terry is a great trainer and I'm glad you enjoyed his style. We like to keep classes small so everyone gets one to one time required with trainer if required.

Kind Regards,

Victoria Graham
Managing Director
Training Bytesize
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent online course for AgilePM. Great content and good practice exams. Got good marks from APMG so well worth going with Trainingbytesize if you want to get the best out of the online experience and the best marks on your assessment
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Lee, thank you for your feedback. I'm glad you enjoyed the Agile Project Management online course. Congratulations on the great pass mark!

Kind Regards,

Victoria Graham
Managing Director
Training Bytesize
Posted 2 months ago
I have recently just completed my APM Project Management Course with Training Bitesize, I found the organization and the staff exceedingly helpful and professional. The lead trainer John Neve was one of the best I have encountered. I would strongly recommended this company and have passed on the details to our procurement team. Thank you TB.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi John,

Thank you for your feedback, it's great that you found our team helpful and professional. I hope we can work with your colleagues in the future.

Kind Regards,

Victoria Graham
Managing Director
Training Bytesize
Posted 3 months ago
The entire experience of dealing with Training Bytesize was an extremely pleasant one from initial enquiry through to completing the training. John is an excellent and very knowledgeable trainer who took time to ensure that all delegates had understood the topics, occasionally seeking out new ways of providing explanations. Best course I've attended in a long time. Would not hesitate to recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Jane,

It was lovely to meet you on the course and I'm glad you enjoyed your experience of dealing with us. Thank you for the recommendation.

Kind Regards,

Victoria Graham
Managing Director
Training Bytesize
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Jane,

Thank you for your feedback and recommendation. I'm glad you met John, he is a great trainer. We hope to welcome you on another course in the future.

Kind Regards,

Victoria Graham
Managing Director
Training Bytesize
Posted 2 months ago
I enrolled in the APMQ blended course with training Bytesize, and from start to finish was impressed with the service. Initially my business wanted to split the payment over 6 months, and this was agreed and sorted without any hassle. The materials provided were in-depth and gave a great overall knowledge of the syllabus. When it came to the classroom experience, John, our teacher, was a great help! He clearly knows the syllabus inside and out and was a massive asset! Would definitely recommend and use again for future courses!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, I'm glad you enjoyed the blended learning. I hope to see you on another course in the future!

Kind Regards,

Victoria Graham
Managing Director
Training Bytesize
Posted 3 months ago
Training ByteSize is rated 4.93 based on 86 reviews