Total ID Reviews

5 Rating 15 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Total ID
Read Total ID Reviews

About Total ID:

Total ID is one of the UK's leading specialists in the ID card market. We supply everything you will need to professionally produce and display your organisation's identification.

With over 160 years' experience in the industry, we are committed to offering impartial advice on the most cost effective and secure ID card solution for your organisation.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 588 4000

Email:

sales@totalid.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1, Stephen Gray Road, Mold

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have the pleasure of using Total ID since I have started working for my current employer 6 years ago and honestly could not fault them. The customer service is fantastic every time. The politeness and professionalism of the staff are brilliant. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Helen is always incredibly helpful, has provided us with the most competitive quotes and goes out of her way to ensure we have received consistently great customer service. During the pressures of COVID on small businesses, Helen was able to source and provide equipment to keep our employees safe at work and continued to send out all of our ID badges in a timely manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent customer service by Yvonne, very polite and professional. Always get our delivery on time even sometimes on short notice orders. Thanks for five star service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very efficient service, friendly, knowledgable. Delivery of products was super fast
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
There was excellent communication from Totalid when designing our school lanyards. Helen Parry was very patient and always willing to help when we had questions about the design. The standard of service is excellent and the quality of product is excellent also. I would recommend Totalid to anyone. Helen, school staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have had nothing but great experiences in the couple years that I have dealt and worked with Total ID. We usually require Mifare cards and card holders for the company I work for and every time a PO is sent through to them, my usual contact, Stella, emails me to confirm dispatch of the order and when we can expect it. Recently, they've been having issues with the supply/suppliers of the cardholders we normally use. Stella was incredibly helpful and prompt in providing alternatives, as well as updates. Even when the updates aren't exactly good news, I appreciate being told the truth instead of false promises - this helped massively in developing a great working relationship with each other. I have always felt valued as a customer especially with the excellent service consistently received from Total ID, particularly Stella. Other than the amazing customer service, their products are also very competitively priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Really easy to use and view products. Search bar is useful. Looks very modern.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Tyg Tickets have worked with Total ID for many years, in fact from the start of our bureau printing services. They have a totally professional team who can guide and advice as well as delivering the products you need. My recommendation is once you have found them your business printing worries are at an end.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My experience with Total ID, Yvonne and Mandy in particular, has been excellent. They respond very quickly to my emails and the order is processed and delivered rapidly. I am extremely happy with the service I receive from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I return to TotalID each year to help fill the order for Hartpury University and having Helen Rosedale as our account manager makes life that little bit easier. We order thousands of cards and holders as well as implementing the EasyBadge system. I have had quotes from various other places but will return due to the low pricing, customer service and honest approach TotalID give.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service & product, the Total ID were great to work with :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm Neil Evans and I work for South Yorkshire Fire and Rescue, as a new customer I have found TOTAL ID to be competitive with their pricing and efficient with their service...Big Shout Out to STELLA MANLEY, who always goes above and beyond to make sure we get the right service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have worked with Total ID for my Company's supplies for several years and have always had a very friendly, prompt and professional service. Very helpful staff and on time deliveries.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast & reliable every time & such a friendly team. Wouldn't go anywhere else!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent company, very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Total ID is rated 5.00 based on 15 reviews