Toptoys2u Limited Reviews

4.9 Rating 85 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Toptoys2u Limited
Read Toptoys2u Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03330329998

Write Your review

Tell us how Toptoys2u Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very happy my order arrived safely and quickly, good quality for a great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Items arrived fast, and even got sweets! My son loved it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Happy with purchase, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always fast delivery and good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery received in good condition Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product, quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service & a lovely free sweet included :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with my product which is as described and great value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good product and service Items were shipped very quickly too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great deal, quick delivery, great service thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would buy from again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super fast for an international order, would happily buy from them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Items were well packaged and protected by foam. One box was falling apart though this may not have been the company's fault
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant products as described and came in good time! Very happy children. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very good service. I was very pleased to discover this website.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service. So helpful and honest. Fast delivery, extremely helpful and quality branded products. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very nice company to deal with, really helpful and polite
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Came across this website iv got to say it it really good value for money and delivery was prompt will be ordering again soon thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The toys were of great quality, value for money and arrived very quickly! I'd definitely order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The website is easy to navigate. Excellent service. Arrived on time and toys we received are of really good quality. We bought these BeyBlades that aren’t available anywhere else and are really tricky to get in the UK. So overall really impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Toptoys2u Limited is rated 4.9 based on 85 reviews