Toptoys2u Limited Reviews

4.89 Rating 37 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Toptoys2u Limited
Read Toptoys2u Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03330329998

Write Your review

Tell us how Toptoys2u Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service and items delivered quickly along some extra treats 🍬. Kept up to date on delivery and website easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing service will defiantly be using again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great selection and price. Quick with delivery pp
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fast delivery- great service. Would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Amazing service. Answered my initial query very quickly and it came very quickly too along with a surprise additional Minnie Mouse beanie which my daughter loved.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great value for money, delivered on time. Thank you for the extras! Great customer service 10/10.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great value for money, fast delivery and all round great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you so much for my funko pop and extra big thank you for are sweets n mini mouse really appreciate it xx
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Absolutely blown away with the high quality service , and the thoughtfulnesses of free gifts with every purchase ! Latest order I was sent a Minnie TY toy, which my granddaughter will be over the moon with !! A**** company !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Absolutely brilliant company and free sweets, woop woop, will defo order again and again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great item received in record time highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
First Time I have used this company and what a pleasure it was. All Round Great Service. The Item was the bat pod which is very fragile, very well packed and made it in one piece. got to me on time. One Happy Chappie, I will be using this company in the future. Keep up the great work
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent communication and delivery updates. Quick delivery. Great toys. Sweets in parcel were a lovely touch. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order and and super quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really impressed, very well priced and packaged as well as fast delivery with a little treat inside.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was pleasantly surprised that the purchase was exactly as advertised. This was sent with some surprise sweets and no packaging costs. Will definitely use this online shop again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The toys where great, packaging even better as u get sweets too lol. Came really quick would highly recommend 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick deliver of items I found it difficult to source elsewhere. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product, great price, great communication. All over fantastic service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good for price. Fast delivery and my nephew will be very happy when he gets his toys
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Toptoys2u Limited is rated 4.89 based on 37 reviews