Toptoys2u Limited Reviews

4.9 Rating 68 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Toptoys2u Limited
Read Toptoys2u Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03330329998

Write Your review

Tell us how Toptoys2u Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent customer service. So helpful and honest. Fast delivery, extremely helpful and quality branded products. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very nice company to deal with, really helpful and polite
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Came across this website iv got to say it it really good value for money and delivery was prompt will be ordering again soon thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The toys were of great quality, value for money and arrived very quickly! I'd definitely order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The website is easy to navigate. Excellent service. Arrived on time and toys we received are of really good quality. We bought these BeyBlades that aren’t available anywhere else and are really tricky to get in the UK. So overall really impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great price good quality ,arrived when it was meant to ,my grandson loved them .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Items listed are a high quality and the pricing is very good. The bundles are great for their price and shipping was very quick, I would definitely buy from this company again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
A great website, lovely items, good quality and excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great Russian legends models delivered in super quick time . Great service .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good deal (4 for £15) arrived promptly and very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nephew loved it and shipment was fast. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Value for money and doesn't look cheap, best Dorothy outfit. Arrived very quickly. Would order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wasn't sure about this website as I haven't heard of it but now I wouldn't hesitate good speedy service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I got the item in a day. Super fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Such cute toys.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great price and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I’m really happy because the owner of this website looked out for me and my money. He saved me some money helping me out and giving me some advise! He’s a great seller and deserves a very good review! Not to mention he has very good collectibles on his website! Great seller and awesome website! I recommend people to buy off his website because it is legit and the owner of it actually cares for his customers which is very rare! Thank you again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
set of soft toys delivered quickly- great value would buy from Toptoys2u again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent value & free delivery! I had a very positive experience & would highly recommend Toptoys2u
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Delighted with the products I bought. Can't believe the quality and size for the price. Will definitely use the website again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Toptoys2u Limited is rated 4.93 based on 68 reviews