SUDwell Reviews

4.89 Rating 19 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend SUDwell

How would you rate SUDwell ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I was very disappointed when my order was delivered 5 plastic bags on a pallet covered in bubble wrap. When I took off the wrapping three of the bags were burst with the loss of some of the stone. As I had only ordered enough for 5 meters I would be short. I informed sudwell of this problem and they were bril. I think in all I had lost about three quarters of a bag of stone. I phoned on thursday, On Friday I received some more stone by 24hr post at 10-30am at 2-30pm my path was done. What a marvelious job. I will be ordering again. Ps my son did all the work. Brian from chesterfield"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Visit Website
"Great order process online, good communication with deliveries and product delivered as promised, overall 5/5 have placed 2 orders both easy placing."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent kits from Sudwell, we changed the old appearence from an old and tatty concrete drive in to new and modern resin driveway that we adore, easy to use and cheaper by doing it ourselfs, Very pleased customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Good product, was easy to install, looks great."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great surfacing kits, easy to use and good looking finish achieved."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Ordered 30 resin driveway diy kits from sudwell , delivery was quick and lots of useful information. Great material and i found that the sudeel all weather gave me a lot of time to mix and lay the product on my own, the only thing i would say is that if i was consiplating doing this again i would get somebody to help me, that said every day i look at my driveway im proud not only fir doing this myself but saving around half the cost i was quoted by a professional company to install."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Fantastic really really please with the outcome and kits, much better than i thought it would be...Thrilled to pieces."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very pleased with the results, easy to use, will order again next year."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great communication, The all weather really works as it rained soon after we finished but in the morning still as good as when we had finished. Followed what the man does in the sudwells videos and found it easier than we thought it was going to be...10 out of 10"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great product, easy to use, will order again"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Purchssed some kits from this company and didnt order enough. We had our 25th wedding aniversary looming and friends and family coming....i phoned sudwell and explained the situation, within two days we not only received the 2 extra kits needed but they only charged us for the delivery costs...A big thank you sudwell...also the patio looks amazing and the money saved from quotes we had received from local installers paid for an unforgetable 25th..Many many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
""Great technical support, found the kits easier to use than i thought, now have a great looking patio, which greatly pleases the wife.""
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great, would recommend to anyone looking to save themselves some money."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Used to replace an old patio area. Very simple and great finish. The all weather resin was easy to work with and gave us plenty off time to level it out."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"great advise that made this project very easy to install, quick delivery as well and now we have an amazing patio which only took us 3 hours to do and half the price we where quoted by a professional company to install for us....fully recommend these sudwell kits to anyone, will be ordering more to do our driveway next..5 stars"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"great advise and order arrived quickly. my builders also phoned for advise just before starting the job and completed an amazing patio completed in only 3 hours...very very pleased with result and the money we saved buying the kits and doing it ourselfs."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Couldn't have been easier and the finish is great. Perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Delighted with my new driveway installed with sudwell resin bound kits. My builder had not used them before but said they were easy to lay."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent product that was easy to install. Don't be intimidated by the task it's easier than you'd think."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
SUDwell is rated 4.89 based on 19 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This