SUDwell Reviews

4.94 Rating 50 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend SUDwell

Write Your review

Tell us how SUDwell made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
"Excellent service and impressed with the products and quality of results we achieved."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Sudwell were fantastic with their service, advice, and products. We would highly recommend them to anyone."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We used our DIY resin driveway kits to create a new patio area. They were very easy to use and look great."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"These resin driveways diy kits were just what I was looking for to complete my patio. They were delivered quickly to my property in London and laying them was easy."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My first time doing resin bound diy, and I am greatly pleased with the ease of use and finished product."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"After getting quotes for a resin driveway we decided to give SudWell resin driveway DIY kits a try. We easily installed the kits and after 6 months it is still looking great. Thanks"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I don't usually bother with reviews but Sudwell deserve a five star review. I had part of my patio/pathway done by a so called "expert" but i was not overyly impressed. Having looked at sudwell diy resin bound products i thought why pay someone elase to do a job that i think i can do myself. Ok i only had 11 sqm left to do but in just over two hours it was finished. Looking at the finished product i can honestly say that it looks better than the "professional" guys work. Wife doing the mixing while i laid the resin. It could not have been easier and a great finish. Thanks to the guys at sudwell for their advice and the online help videos. Five star products and five star help. I would recomend them to anyone who wants a low cost solution but high end product"
Posted 4 months ago
"STUNNING !!! Very pleased with SUDwell home diy kits."
Posted 5 months ago
"Really pleased with results and my boyfriend said it was a piece of cake to do."
Posted 5 months ago
"Good product and support, quick delivery, wiuld buy again."
Posted 5 months ago
"The sudwell red kits where easy for my husband and I to install"
Posted 5 months ago
"Very good paving kit, my husband and I are in our golden years as to say and had doubts we could actually do this but we did and now have a wonderful path down to the garden shed. We applied to the old concrete path."
Posted 5 months ago
"Quick delivery and easy to use."
Posted 5 months ago
"Quick delivery and easy to use"
Posted 5 months ago
"Very happy with the results achieved with these SudWell diy kits. If I can do it and I'm a woman anyone can."
Posted 5 months ago
"I couldn't afford the cost of employing a professional to install my driveway and being that there wasn't much wrong with the existing concrete driveway just old, I desided after doing some research to give it a face lift with SudWell diy driveway resin bound kits. After cleaning the driveway down on a Friday evening I and my partner totally finished by the Sunday afternoon. I can't believe how easy it was and could never emagine we (my partner and I) could do this sort of work especially as I am a woman and my partner is lorry driver, but it was so easy and now I have a beautiful new driveway. I would recommend anyone buying these SudWell diy kits and doing it their self's, it really wasn't that hard and probably the best DIY job I've ever done."
Posted 5 months ago
"Easier than I thought, stressed that I had taken on more than I could handle, but really was strate foreword once we got in to a ruteen. Great DIY product."
Posted 5 months ago
"Great resin paving kits, watched the sudwell videos and was strait for would to install myself. Does was it says on the tin and very happy with the path and driveway."
Posted 5 months ago
"Ive used other simular products but found SUDwelll gave be more for ny money and the resin gave a much longer working time than what i was used to will be buying these 33m2 kit bundle again as much cheaper than what i was paying, so i can earn more money."
Posted 5 months ago
"Great product, ive used this sort of thing before, but i found these from sudwelll gave me more working time and felt easier to float, will order again 100%"
Posted 5 months ago
SUDwell is rated 4.94 based on 50 reviews