Insolvency Experts Ltd Reviews

4.93 Rating 204 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Insolvency Experts Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Read Insolvency Experts Ltd Reviews

About Insolvency Experts Ltd:

Insolvency Experts Ltd is a trading style of: 247debthelp.co.uk, theivaexpert.co.uk & moneysavingadvisors.co.uk/lp/iva-calculator/

We are a friendly team of experts and will try our best to help and advise you on the best course of action. We understand you’re going through a hard time, and we’re here to support and help you through to the other side and become debt-free. Just like we have done with many!

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 016 9006

Email:

bashira@insolvencyexpertsltd.co.uk

Location:

South Court, Sharston Business Centre, Manchester

Write Your review

Tell us how Insolvency Experts Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have struggled with debt for so many years. Living on just bare minimum each month. It really got me down when I couldn't enjoy any of the money I had earned. It got to a point where it was too much and I had to do something. I always thought going into a IVA was a failure in some way. I contacted insolvency experts and it's the best thing I have ever done. They explained everything to me and took me through the process step by step. My life is so much more better now. I can finally live and enjoy life. The peice of mind this has given me has changed my life. Thank you insolvency experts.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
really professional and help full and very polite help me with each step safe my life
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I have been so worried about my debts for so many years and money saving adviser has really helped me and made me feel at ease, I would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I was feeling very stressed and anxious as payments from debt was getting on top of me since having a baby and losing out of income on maternity. I also had issues after my c section with walking and I need treatments done which has delayed me going back to work. I called insolvency experts for advice and within minuted they had helped and came up with suggestions and ideas and put my mind at ease. Within a few hours I was on the track to getting help and being sorted so that I could try and calm down and at least not panic and enjoy time with my baby. I am very grateful for them and I think this December I will be feeling a lot more relaxed and festive as I have been helped.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good service given
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very helpful from start to finish and sorted everything out for me, Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Can’t complain about a thing, many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great company, did exactly what they said they would. Can't thank them enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I contacted for help, and help they certainly did. Could not have wished for nicer people, they listen to your situation, and then help you the best way they can. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The Insolvency Experts gave me a huge peace of mind,regarding my debt. A truly honest company.Mark,who has personally dealt with my case, is just amazing. I am really lucky to work with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I found insolvency experts very helpful and explained everything to me and put my mind at rest. I finally see a light at the end of the tunnel
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful and kept us updated and helped us with any Queries.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This company as put my mind at ease since contacting them and sorting my iva out they have stopped so much stress on my part will highly recommend to anyone in my postion mark and steve have been brilliant and hangled my case very good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was in a iva but who i was with did not help as much as insolvency experts you have made my life better. Many thanks ian.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I had a really great experience, really friendly company and sorted out my IVA. I chose this company because of the great reviews, however it’s 3 months into my IVA and my account has been taken over by CreditFix for some reason who have awful reviews so now I’m really worried about my IVA future. I chose this company as I thought it would be the people I would deal with for 5 years but to be sold off without even being told just an email a MONTH after the action happened, even after I had a phonecall is very confusing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I found all members of the team to be very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Helped me when no one else would. Great people working there that went that extra mile for me, and I'm very grateful for everything they've done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They really helped me get my life back on track.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful, l would recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and understanding.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Insolvency Experts Ltd is rated 4.93 based on 204 reviews