Insolvency Experts Ltd Reviews

4.97 Rating 137 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Insolvency Experts Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Read Insolvency Experts Ltd Reviews

About Insolvency Experts Ltd:

Insolvency Experts Ltd is a trading style of: 247debthelp.co.uk, theivaexpert.co.uk & moneysavingadvisors.co.uk/lp/iva-calculator/

We are a friendly team of experts and will try our best to help and advise you on the best course of action. We understand you’re going through a hard time, and we’re here to support and help you through to the other side and become debt-free. Just like we have done with many!

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 016 9006

Email:

bashira@insolvencyexpertsltd.co.uk

Location:

South Court, Sharston Business Centre, Manchester

Write Your review

Tell us how Insolvency Experts Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It was professional and very polite by all involved and made me feel relaxed giving information. Thanks to all for the work they have done kevin davies
Posted 8 hours ago
The Insolvency Experts we’re so helpful. They were there every step to advise and support. They replied extremely quickly to all queries. Excellent and expert service.
Posted 14 hours ago
They are most helpful and always there to listen to you ive had mariam from day one helping me through it all and reassuring me
Posted 1 day ago
I am so grateful for your friendly caring manner and understanding . You have taken a great load off my shoulders . Thomas has been fantastic a big thank you to him
Posted 1 day ago
I contacted the insolvency experts a few months ago as I was getting really stressed about my debt situation and as a result of covid I ended up losing my job and was getting further in debt so I got intouch with them and they got straight onto my situation and handled it amazingly Mariam was and is especially a great comfort to me when ever I need to ask a question she is straight on it! So happy with all the team and they have made me much happier with my situation so it's a big thumbs up from me ! Thank you all ! Simon
Posted 1 day ago
Couldn’t have been easier, it has changed my life. Consolidating my debts and actually getting it paid off after years and years is amazing. My monthly payments have lowed leaving me with some actual money to spend on my sons. Wish I had done it years ago. Even if you are unsure, just call and see what advice they give. It has saved my life.
Posted 2 days ago
Great service from Thomas,Mark, & Steve if u have any trouble with debt don't be afraid to seek help thay was with me all the way sorting things out. Witch thay did for me thumbs 👍 up
Posted 3 days ago
When I first applied for help, I had a lovely man called Thomas and shakiel who went through everything with me from the start until I was approved for my IVA. Fantastic team and would recommended to anyone who is struggling with their debt!
Posted 1 week ago
My contact with Thomas Docherty of this company was one of the most helpful, informative and reassuring experience in regard to my problem. The professional way in which both he and Mr Cooke asked full information of me and took the time to detail the best way forward has helped me to get my situation under control. I have no hesitation in putting this company and it’s employees forward for anybody else in a similar situation.
Posted 1 week ago
Great support all the way through! Really excited for the future now, definitely helped to stand on my feet again and reflect in terms of financial decisions made in the past. Highly recommend :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
There is nothing more worrying than financial difficulties when you have a large family and massive outgoings, I was connected to Thomas Doherty and I was very impressed with his knowledge and experience, he went through everything with me, giving me pros and cons to taking an IVA and came back with a fantastic deal saving £300 per month which to a struggling family is a life changing saving. I would strongly recommend the company, especially Thomas who worked diligently with me to find a solution to my problem.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing from start to finish, very responsive, easy to make contact with throughout and even after my IVA was approved. Supportive and reassuring and would 100% recommend these to anyone who is struggling with financial problems. Thank you
Posted 4 weeks ago
Insolvency Experts were brilliant all the time experts in every way make that phone call don't matter how much debt you are in they have taken that massive weight of me
Posted 4 weeks ago
So helpful and really good service could not ask for better
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really great people, they have helped me get my financial situation sorted, and now I see light at the end of what was once a very dark tunnel. Can’t thank them enough
Posted 1 month ago
From the beginning Thomas were nothing but friendly, helpful and extremely professional. I would highly recommend them. Within 2 weeks the IVA was approved and I am now paying a small amount every month. Sleeping a lot easier at night now
Posted 1 month ago
I seen an ad on facebook for IVA but have known about them for a long time, have been stuck for a while but felt so embarrassed with the situation i had got myself in. After working all my life i ended up on UC and things just went wrong from there. I spoke to a lovley lady on chat and it was literally all done within a couple of hours if that. Iv yet to make my first payment but so far everything has been smooth sailing and a relief. Thank you so much xxx
Posted 1 month ago
Was really in trouble didn't know what to do until I spoke to these guys really helpful and guided me through all of this. A big thankyou
Posted 1 month ago
The pandemic hit me for six and was working 7 days to just try to keep up with my bills whe. I first spoke with these guys inwas unsure and thought it was wrong and and decided to keep trying and then they done a follow up message to see how I was doing. I couldn't and these guys done my iva step by step and the last week before it was set up it was a massive weight off my shoulders and they done it brilliantly and now have 1 low monthly payment really greatful
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely helpful, i was in an extremely stressful situation. Insovlency experts were extremely proffessional and put me at ease during the process. They couldnt do enough for me.
Posted 1 month ago
Insolvency Experts Ltd is rated 4.97 based on 137 reviews