The Goodness Project Reviews

5.0 Rating 6 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Goodness Project

Write Your review

Tell us how The Goodness Project made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
People we have sent gifts to from The Goodness Project are always delighted with them and delivery is quite quick. Would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your positive review! :) We appreciate your business & loyalty and we look forward to continuing to serve you. Best wishes, Sarah & everyone at The Goodness Project
Posted 1 week ago
I purchased some lovely birthday gifts for my friends from The Goodness Project. They have a really nice product range including hampers and gift boxes. The website is really easy to use and the Shipping was very quick too. I will definitely use their services again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Sabrina, Thank you so much for your positive review and purchases! 😊 Happy to hear that you like our hampers and gifts. We very much look forward to serving you again soon. Best wishes, Sarah The Goodness Project
Posted 1 week ago
Easy website to use, great content and some really good ideas for gusts. Excellently priced too. Thoroughly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Sharon, Thank you so much for your positive review, it has made our day! 😊 We look forward to serving you again for your upcoming gift occasions. Best wishes, Sarah The Goodness Project
Posted 2 weeks ago
I found the customer service experience absolutely exceptional. The response time to my email and the efficient manner in which my mistake was rectified was so much appreciated. My son and daughter in law enjoyed their hamper immensely and I would definitely order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Amanda, Thank you so much for your positive review! 😊 Delighted to hear that you are happy with our customer service and that your son and daughter-in-law enjoyed your gift. We certainly look forward to serving you again soon. Best wishes, Sarah The Goodness Project
Posted 2 weeks ago
What an excellent choice of Vegan products! I recent sent a gift box of Vegan snacks as a birthday present and another to a friend recovering from a serious operation. Both recipients were amazed by the quantity and variety of healthy snacks. The recyclable packaging impressed too and having a tree planted which each one sealed their approval. Apart from me as a new customer, I think there may be two more!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Kevin, Thank you so much for your positive review! 😊 Delighted to hear that you are happy with our products and service. We look forward to serving you and your friends again soon. Best wishes, Sarah The Goodness Project
Posted 1 month ago
I was looking for a quick way to send a bottle of fizz to friends - when I found The Goodness Project I was so happy with the organic products & also their whole ethos & charitable efforts. I quickly ordered again as a graduation present for my daughter . Both orders arrived promptly and recipients were thrilled with the uniqueness of the gifts. Will definitely be ordering from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Joanne, Thank you so much for your positive review! 😊 Delighted to hear that you are happy with our service. We look forward to serving you again soon. Best wishes, Sarah The Goodness Project
Posted 1 month ago
The Goodness Project is rated 5.0 based on 6 reviews