The Starter Motor & Alternator Co Reviews

4.95 Rating 209 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend The Starter Motor & Alternator Co

Write Your review

Tell us how The Starter Motor & Alternator Co made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Jack managed to work out the correct starter motor for our v old Honda Civic - which arrived the next day - AND it works fine too! Excellent and highly recommended"
Posted 2 years ago
"Good service, delivered as per the order for fitting next day. Will definitely use again."
Posted 2 years ago
"excellent service always the right part delivery time is amazing, next day delivery even though we are on the isle of wight very good pricing no downside to using them what so ever have used them on numerous occasions and will continue to do so"
Posted 2 years ago
"Alternator came quick and well packed, exact fit great service thanks"
Posted 2 years ago
"Once again very fast service and what appears to be a good product"
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service - ordered part with no issues - the website had all the details I needed to order and was very informative. The part was delivered quickly."
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent help (as always) in finding the correct item. Very impressed Many thanks"
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy, quick, right product, good price"
Posted 2 years ago
"Very quick response. Excellent product."
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent delivery. Exactly what I ordered. Thanks guys"
Posted 3 years ago
"Outstanding service. A great value new alternator delivered as promised the next morning after ordering only shortly before 4 pm."
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent service, good price, quick delivery and excellent quality!"
Posted 3 years ago
"Got just what I needed. Tanks lads"
Posted 3 years ago
"Great stock, always next day service that often arrives at the start of the day!"
Posted 3 years ago
"Fantastic company to do business days, Jack goes out of his way to help."
Posted 3 years ago
"The order was processed and shipped very fast. The alternator was ordered in the morning and I had it before noon next morning."
Posted 3 years ago
"I would like to thank all the crew at The Starter Motor & Alternator Co for all there help. We had broken down in Spain and they managed to find be the right part plus send it to me very fast. Thanks Jack and Helen for all your help."
Posted 3 years ago
"Unfortunately!! I've had to use you twice now and every time it's been quick, easy and very efficient..It's always a worry buying some parts on line, you hope it's going to be the correct part..So the Starter Motor and the Alternator you have supplied to me recently have both been superb..Thank you."
Posted 3 years ago
"super quick delivery at a moments notice, very good quality part it is working flawlessly. its only been in my car for two months so cant comment on longevaty but my leave another review in a few years. thanks for coming to my rescue! Much love from An Alternator buyer x"
Posted 3 years ago
"very helpful, good product knowledge, many thanks"
Posted 3 years ago
The Starter Motor & Alternator Co is rated 4.95 based on 209 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support