The Starter Motor & Alternator Co Reviews

4.95 Rating 211 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Starter Motor & Alternator Co
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read The Starter Motor & Alternator Co Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01752 339871

Write Your review

Tell us how The Starter Motor & Alternator Co made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good price and very quick service would recommend and use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent, prompt and efficient. Due to vehicle modification alternator did not Fit, team were understanding and supportive, collection and refund were problem free. Well recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Jack managed to work out the correct starter motor for our v old Honda Civic - which arrived the next day - AND it works fine too! Excellent and highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good service, delivered as per the order for fitting next day. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
excellent service always the right part delivery time is amazing, next day delivery even though we are on the isle of wight very good pricing no downside to using them what so ever have used them on numerous occasions and will continue to do so
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Alternator came quick and well packed, exact fit great service thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Once again very fast service and what appears to be a good product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service - ordered part with no issues - the website had all the details I needed to order and was very informative. The part was delivered quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent help (as always) in finding the correct item. Very impressed Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy, quick, right product, good price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very quick response. Excellent product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent delivery. Exactly what I ordered. Thanks guys
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Outstanding service. A great value new alternator delivered as promised the next morning after ordering only shortly before 4 pm.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service, good price, quick delivery and excellent quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Got just what I needed. Tanks lads
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great stock, always next day service that often arrives at the start of the day!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic company to do business days, Jack goes out of his way to help.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The order was processed and shipped very fast. The alternator was ordered in the morning and I had it before noon next morning.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I would like to thank all the crew at The Starter Motor & Alternator Co for all there help. We had broken down in Spain and they managed to find be the right part plus send it to me very fast. Thanks Jack and Helen for all your help.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Unfortunately!! I've had to use you twice now and every time it's been quick, easy and very efficient..It's always a worry buying some parts on line, you hope it's going to be the correct part..So the Starter Motor and the Alternator you have supplied to me recently have both been superb..Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The Starter Motor & Alternator Co is rated 4.95 based on 211 reviews