The Starter Motor & Alternator Co Reviews

4.95 Rating 336 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Starter Motor & Alternator Co
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5.00 out of 5
Read The Starter Motor & Alternator Co Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01752 339871

Write Your review

Tell us how The Starter Motor & Alternator Co made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I ordered a starter motor and alternator for KAD 42. Both arrived really quickly and fitted perfectly. I have had one of these alternators on my other engine for over 8 years with no issues. I will definitely use the company again.
Posted 2 days ago
Alternator works fine which is all I could ask for. Actually received the product unlike other companies I tried to buy from. Would recommend to a friend.
Posted 6 days ago
Good advice and solved my alternator problems
Posted 1 week ago
I have reviewed the starter and alternator company before, when I needed an alternator for my Ford. I judged the item, price, delivery and service to be excellent. It pays off Gents! Who were the first people I thought of when the starter packed up a few months later? You guessed it! Purely on the previous experience, of course. Exactly the same impeccable service this time. Can’t fault them.
Posted 1 week ago
Fabulous service, delivery and pricing
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent advice and excellent service. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Extremely helpful when I couldn't identify the alternator that I needed. Great service.
Posted 1 week ago
Always good and, quick service.
Posted 1 week ago
Great prices, quick delivery & an all round positive experience. Highly recommended
Posted 1 week ago
Quite simply a super service. Great advice and a replacement starter motor at a substantial discount on Volvo prices. My order was delivered in next to no time.
Posted 1 week ago
Customer service and delivery was excellent
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy to order, parts delivered promptly, thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely spot on, mid afternoon phoned them to order a starter 0900 next day delivery
Posted 1 week ago
I've replaced both an alternator and a starter motor on my old boat. These guys know their product and are very helpful. Delivery is quick.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery, which was important to me , very happy and would definitely use this company again
Posted 1 week ago
Got a valeo starter motor for my E46 M3. Quality bit of kit and works a treat. Good customer service and fast delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent level of service, extremely knowledgeable and helpful, its good to talk to someone real, who knows what they are doing.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast ordering, very helpful and fast shipping.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always pleased with the service, speed of delivery and products from Starter Motor & Alternator, Well done!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Extremely helpful and quick delivery, just what you need when your boat won't start!
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Starter Motor & Alternator Co is rated 4.95 based on 336 reviews