MacMan Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,057 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend MacMan

About MacMan: MacMan offers Apple centric support, repairs and sales to Mac fans throughout Sussex and Kent. We're a small, friendly, local business that pride ourselves on good old fashioned quality service.

Visit Website

Phone:
01273 806939

Email:
info@macman.co.uk

Location:
46 Quebec Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Really helpful, friendly service. Wouldn't take my mac anywhere else."
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"excellent service - very helpful as we are elderly and I am visually impaired, so brought to our house for us."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very polite, friendly and prompt service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service by Ryan at MacMan as far as he is concerned no question is a stupid question and he patiently explains everything until I get and the stystem is responding as I would like it to. Can’t recommend MacMan Brighton and Ryan highly enough! I will definitely be using them again"
Posted 3 months ago
"I have recently traded in my old Mac for a nearly new MacBook Pro. Ryan arranged for the machine to be brought to the Brighton store from Horsham and transferred all my data over a seamless update. Always a pleasure to deal with I wholeheartedly recommend MacMac excellent service!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Top class service"
Posted 4 months ago
"Good guys, knowledgeable, helpful. God used kit, good prices and very stable a year on I am still loving the Mac Mini server I bought. iPhone screen repair too, great work. prompt and efficient."
(Test Branch) - Posted 4 months ago
"Professional, polite, kind, not overpriced and bloody good at computers...what more could you want!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Pleasant service and (mostly) efficient delivery"
Posted 4 months ago
"Ryan, the Brighton Mac Man. is truly wonderful - helpful, fast working, charming.- and when he's got time in his working week, tries to make time for me"
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent efficient and friendly service"
Posted 5 months ago
"Eden was most helpful in discussing the type of iPad I upgraded to then with transferring everything onto the new ipad. Thanks Eden."
Posted 5 months ago
"Great, friendly service as always. Managed to resolve the issue."
Posted 6 months ago
"Super friendly staff who are passionate about what they do. The jiggly problems that had plagued my 5 year old MacBook were gone in an instant. Madman returned my precious work horse freshly cleaned and shined so it looked and worked like brand new. I am looking forward to many more Troublefree years of computing and if not Macman are always there to put things right long after the Apple warranty has expired."
Posted 6 months ago
"11 out of 10. The best I have found in the area. So pleased to have discovered a team that suit me & my aged iMac. Thank you MAC Man for your great service."
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service, cannot fault them, super advice and knowledge."
Posted 7 months ago
"As ever - really, really good service!"
Posted 7 months ago
"I was interested in buying a Mac computer and found the staff at MacMan very helpful and knowledgeable. I decided to buy a refurbished computer from MacMan and am very pleased with it and the service given."
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent service and advice. Would recommend them."
Posted 7 months ago
"Needed data retrieved from old pc and transferred to new MacBook - staff were very patient towards a somewhat computer illiterate customer and the work was done quickly and was reasonably priced."
Posted 7 months ago
MacMan is rated 4.85 based on 1,057 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support