MacMan Reviews

809 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

MacMan offers Apple centric support, repairs and sales to Mac fans throughout Sussex and Kent. We're a small, friendly, local business that pride ourselves on good old fashioned quality service.

Visit Website

Phone:
08000 337 347

Email:
info@macman.co.uk

Location:
Head Office
46 Quebec Street
Brighton
East Sussex
BN2 9UZ

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate MacMan?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

My Iphone needed a new battery and glass cover and very good value for £70
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for the 5 star review.
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

They sorted out my internet connectivity problem
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for the 5 star review and glad we were able to help.
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Great service, very knowledgable
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the positive response and taking the time to complete the review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

As always the repair was quick and painless, allowing me to get on with work quickly!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your outstanding review and I am delighted we were able to provide 'quick and painless' customer service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Patt F
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

From having a dead Hard Drive on my iMac, they fixed it in double quick time. The service was very professional and I had constant information via emails and calls telling me of the progress of my iMac. The service was amazing and the cost was perfect. I hope to take out a business package with them shortly.
(Test Branch) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hey Patt

Thank you so much for your outstanding review and I am delighted to hear we were able to help you out. Please do come back to us to discuss your MacMan Business package as I am certain you won't be disappointed and find it is worth the money.

Zoe
Posted 3 weeks ago
Marcus L
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Friendly team, good service and value for money. Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant, thanks Marcus.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mark T
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I had a broken iPhone 5S and took it into these guys to be looked at and possibly repaired. Took the phone in on an afternoon and had a call the following morning to say that it's all repaired and working, comes with a guarantee so any issues just take it back. Very happy with the service
(Test Branch) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Hey Mark

Thanks so much for your positive review and I am glad to hear you were happy with our service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Rebecca
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

My iPhone battery wasn't lasting long so I emailed Macman to see if they could help. I had a prompt reply, and on taking it in I found the staff in the shop to be friendly and helpful. I would definitely go back for any future problems I encounter and have already recommended them to a family member.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for your review and it's great to hear that you are happy to recommend us.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Steph S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

cheers for the iPhone repair- it's working perfectly, like a brand new phone again. Can always guarantee great service from these guys with reasonable prices ‬
(Test Branch) - Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for your kind review as great service is our number one priority.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Diana T
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast, efficient surface. Couldn't have asked for more
(Test Branch) - Posted 1 month ago
Excellent and thanks for the brilliant review.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Simon C
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

The service was excellent - really efficient and friendly. Both people I dealt with appeared genuinely interested in achieving the right outcome for the customer in terms of cost effectiveness and speed of service, which is very rare these days. I really appreciate the honest approach by MacMan RTW.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Simon for your great review, we really appreciate it at MacMan and your feedback is important.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Elly C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We've used MacMan a few times now, and they've always been efficient and upfront about costs and whether they can help. They've previously managed to give my old 2010 MacBook Pro a new lease of life and this time they rescued it after it had water spilled on it!
(Test Branch) - Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Elly, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a positive review.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Susan M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I explained my problem with iTunes and not being able to cancel orange email. He did what I had already tried and told me he couldn't help and should go to apple shop for help. Then charged over £16 for this advice. I had explained problem when I made appointment!
(Test Branch) - Posted 1 month ago
Marget D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Repaired my phone at a very reasonable price and kept us informed at every stage.
(Test Branch) - Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Marget for taking the time to leave a positive review and glad we could help.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Sarah B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very efficient service.
Saved all data on my computer.
Cheapest option for replacement screen on iPhone
Very friendly and helpful personnel.
(Test Branch) - Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Sarah, we really do appreciate your comments.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Roger N
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Major problem for me, minor problem for them and handled extremely efficiently and quickly.

(Test Branch) - Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Roger for taking the time to leave a positive review and glad to hear we sorted your problem quickly.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Michele S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service. Fab new iPhone screen ready earlier than advertised. Recommend highly.
(Test Branch) - Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Michele for taking the time to leave such a positive review.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Super efficient service and really helpful friendly staff. Fixed my smashed iPhone screen within a day. Would certainly recommend to others.
(Test Branch) - Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant, thank you.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Christine S
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Brilliant service. Sorted a new iPad transfer of information perfectly would use again and certainly recommend. Thank you guys!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Christine for taking the time to leave a positive review and happy to hear you would recommend us.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Jonathan G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service from start to finish friendly staff
(Test Branch) - Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous Jonathan, that's what we like to hear.
Posted 4 weeks ago
MacMan is rated 4.85 based on 809 reviews