The Ideal Sunday Reviews

4.93 Rating 81 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Ideal Sunday
Read The Ideal Sunday Reviews

About The Ideal Sunday:

Eco friendly, plastic free and zero waste products from UK brands for those who care for our planet and want to make small changes towards living a greener lifestyle - Welcome to the Ideal Sunday, the eco shop who plant a tree for every order.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how The Ideal Sunday made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Came across this small business whilst looking for some new tea towels. Wow, amazing! Very happy with my products and I can’t wait to buy more sustainable products.
Posted 1 day ago
A lot of eco friendly products that is very reasonably priced and quickly delivered. Have already recommended to several people
Posted 1 day ago
Great eco products at a reasonable price. Lovely packaging too! Thank you, I will be shopping with Ideal Sunday again.
Posted 2 days ago
Great products and really fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
I liked the ethos of Ideal Sunday, and do decided to order some soap/bath salts. I like the whole process from the layout of the website, to product choice, and delivery. The "aches and pain" himalayan bath salts and the soaps are divine, great quality, and good value for money. The delivery service and email communication are also very good. I would recommend Ideal Sunday and will order from them again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
So pleased with my Ocean Bottle. Packing excellent, communication and speed of (free) delivery second to none. Thank you 👍
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery was super fast and love all the stuff that i’ve picked up. Happy with everything and for sure will repurchase in the near future!
Posted 2 weeks ago
excellent service from start to finish
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, great product! Support small businesses!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
All the things I got where fabulous and I love them. They very good quality. And they where delivered quickly. Thank you. Lynn.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great selection of products, super fast service and all done with an eco-smile!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Bought a lovely little soap dish from here. Made of recycled plastic bags. Super cute product, feel-good purchase, quick delivery! Highly recommend
Posted 4 weeks ago
Loved my order! Such great customer services and fast shipping. The packaging was also beautiful! Can't wait to order again, you've got a customer for life! Thanks Will and the ideal Sunday team! xxx
Posted 1 month ago
Great range of products and love the eco packaging for deliveries.
Posted 1 month ago
Highly recommended for quality and fast delivery. Item perfect for loose tea. Used tea then used for composting.
Posted 1 month ago
Came on time, love that it didn't arrive with unnecessary plastic packaging.
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely happy with order and delivery ! Thank you very much
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and great products.
Posted 1 month ago
Swift delivery and nice product that arrived with a lovely personalized message. Will definitely use them again!
Posted 1 month ago
Interesting and quality products. Good website. Great mailings with packaging which is easy to recycle. Personal service if you have any issues!! Happy customer!!
Posted 1 month ago
The Ideal Sunday is rated 4.93 based on 81 reviews