The Ideal Sunday Reviews

4.91 Rating 68 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Ideal Sunday
Read The Ideal Sunday Reviews

About The Ideal Sunday:

Eco friendly, plastic free and zero waste products from UK brands for those who care for our planet and want to make small changes towards living a greener lifestyle - Welcome to the Ideal Sunday, the eco shop who plant a tree for every order.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how The Ideal Sunday made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great range of products and love the eco packaging for deliveries.
Posted 1 day ago
Highly recommended for quality and fast delivery. Item perfect for loose tea. Used tea then used for composting.
Posted 6 days ago
Came on time, love that it didn't arrive with unnecessary plastic packaging.
Posted 1 week ago
Extremely happy with order and delivery ! Thank you very much
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and great products.
Posted 1 week ago
Swift delivery and nice product that arrived with a lovely personalized message. Will definitely use them again!
Posted 1 week ago
Interesting and quality products. Good website. Great mailings with packaging which is easy to recycle. Personal service if you have any issues!! Happy customer!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely products and good service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and prompt delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great items and quick delivery nicely packaged. These are going to seriously help me swap to a plastic free lifestyle. Thanks to The Ideal Sunday, I'm changing my lifestyle one swap at a time to help save the environment. Thanks guys!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy process of ordering and the prices were very reasonable. The exact item I wanted was available and I received it in a speedy fashion!
Posted 1 month ago
Having recently discovered this little gem of a shop, I am thrilled with their products and customer service and will continue to shop with them. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Came promptly and all packaging was recyclable. Very happy overall and will recommend to my friends
Posted 1 month ago
Good eco-friendly products that were delivered very quickly
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to find and order the item I wanted. Very speedy delivery. Will definitely use this company again.
Posted 1 month ago
It's so quick and easy to make those small but significant changes to your lifestyle with The Ideal Sunday
Posted 1 month ago
LOVE LOVE LOVE All your products. Love that you think about the planet, we need more of this in the world. Will defo buy again from you. Thank you :)
Posted 1 month ago
Very cute choices to keep my household clean and tidy. The bags for the fridge are great to store fruits. I wish you had more in stock.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Eri,

Thanks so much for your order and lovely review! We will be getting more of the bags soon and you can now leave your email on the product page to get notified when they are back in stock!

All the best, Will
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful products, amazing service & my favourite eco shop!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much Elinor!! 🙂 💚
Posted 1 month ago
Love this soap with no additives I dislike any perfumed products so this is perfect.
Posted 2 months ago
The Ideal Sunday is rated 4.91 based on 68 reviews