The Ideal Sunday Reviews

4.91 Rating 11 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Ideal Sunday
Read The Ideal Sunday Reviews

About The Ideal Sunday:

Th place to find all of your awesome eco-friendly essentials ✌️

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how The Ideal Sunday made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Wide range of good eco-products.
Posted 2 days ago
I'm really pleased I was able to get hold of reusable teabags for a reasonable price and the more ordered the cheaper they get! Thankfully the packaging didnt let you down either, entirely plastic free and no excess.
Posted 4 days ago
Great customer service!! So awesome to order from here knowing that you’re being environmentally friendly and plastic free!πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great website and really quick delivery. Thanks!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Service was very quick.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product. Ideal tea strainer for a large tea pot. Enjoying selection of lovely loose teas I bought recently. Real leaf tea is the best!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery, awsome products, and planting trees is only another plus for this cool store.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really happy with my purchases! The delivery was fast and now my kitchen is sparkling and smells lovely. Can’t wait to try the rest of the ocean saver range!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent product, arrived early, I use it all the time.
Posted 1 month ago
Love the products, super quick delivery and great customer service from Will!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for my rose mist! This is a gorgeous product and I would like to thank you for also highlighting the Calm Balm. Just what I need!
You are an absolutely first class company to deal with. Will most definitely shop with you again.
Posted 1 month ago
The Ideal Sunday is rated 4.91 based on 11 reviews