The Ideal Sunday Reviews

4.93 Rating 111 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Ideal Sunday
Read The Ideal Sunday Reviews

About The Ideal Sunday:

Eco friendly, plastic free and zero waste products from UK brands for those who care for our planet and want to make small changes towards living a greener lifestyle - Welcome to the Ideal Sunday, the eco shop who plant a tree for every order.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how The Ideal Sunday made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The ordering was easy and delivery quick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, thanks. No issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am so happy to have received my glass bottle with dispenser and hand soap refills - they are exactly what I wanted and feel and look excellent quality. The soap smells amazing too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I absolutely love my reusable bag. It fits loads of stuff in it, has a lovely design and folds up small into my bag. I now always have it on me. I will definitely be buying it for other people and help convert them from plastic bag usage! Very happy customer 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a beautiful glass water bottle from The Ideal Sunday. Fantastic sustainable product, with rapid fast delivery; and even a hand-written thank you card within the package too to round it off (Which is always a nice touch.) 5/5..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
First time using, quick delivery and looking forward to ordering more items in the future 🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great range of products and really good at getting them to you in the shortest time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery, items that I have ordered seems decent!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very nicely packaged. Quick delivery. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery and exceptionally good quality product!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love the range of eco products and the blog gives me lots of ideas on how to cut down on plastic!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely products. Not heavy fragrances, so suitable for all ages.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely products!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery with plastic free packaging every time and I love the fact I can plant more trees with my order 🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love the website Love the products Love my nephew
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good website, easy ordering and delivery pretty swift. You're kept informed. Good products too! If you do have any issues, it gets resolved quickly and personally. Again, you're kept informed along the way. 5 stars for this regular customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great products, great website!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick and perfect delivering...with a nice little note to make you feel good :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Love The Ideal Sunday - I'll never shop anywhere else for my eco stuff!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I am very pleased with the bars of shampoo.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The Ideal Sunday is rated 4.93 based on 111 reviews